Three year old Oluwasemilore Adebiyi pictured above was kidnapped by her mother's apprentice identified as Grace John from Benue state, at her mother's shop at Alagbado area of Lagos state on Saturday January 28th. She was found in Abia state today February 28th, a month after her kidnap.
She was sold to three different people and had even started school in Umuahia. Thankfully she was found safe and sound.
20 comments:
kool
Wow...
See her beautiful Smile..
May we never see Such apprentice or Househelp from Hell IJN...
Thanks so much Linda...
U are doing a gr8 Job dear...
Thank God
Linda Pls d absence of FREEBORN is becoming somethg to ask questions abt...
Thank God
They for don brainwash d girl
Godtakeover
Thank God for them, but I hope madam dey pay her sales girl..bcos dis evil act is too extreme
Thank God
Thank God she was found hale and healthy. She looks happy. Thank God those that bought her took care of her. May God use that act to open their wombs and make them mother's which they so desired.
Lol, so una don miss freeborn
Thank God for d little girl and her family. God bless our Nigerian police for the weldone job
Thank you Jesus, but what about the 12 year old.
Linda where is freeborn if I don't see his comments I will delete your app.
One commenter said he was shot and she was happy dat he has been killed. Linda pls do d maths and get d truth abt freeborn. Not dat I lik him dat much buh he's comments and mindset abt things shows dat guy is into sometin and cud b an object of target, period.
Govt should make adoption process easier so that people can adopt rather than buy kids.Also young gals with unwanted pregnancies should be encouraged to have the babies and give them up for adoption rather than abortion.
Thank God for his goodness in d baby's life. Let d apprentice face d law n pay for d damage he she has caused d little firm.
NA WAOH!
THANK GOD SHE IS FOUND
Enter your comment...Thank God She Is Alive