The owner of instagram page @NigerianWomenDiary, real name Adeola Olonilua, was arrested by Big Church Group yesterday for defamatory reports about Churchill Olakunle's company. She was arrested at 3pm at Tantalizers at Lekki Phase 1. The woman is still in police custody at Maroko Police state and according to sources close to the company, they have decided to let her go after she signed an undertaken. More on this later...
74 comments:
please TONTO, dont allow your envious friends to distablelise your marriage please bcos there is nothing you will talk about CHULCHIL that people will believe bcos bcos it a normal thing for women to talk when their husband goes out. i personally have seen CHULCHILL at fuel station in ABUJA, like 3times, so i know that no matter how fake he is, the securities that i saw following him her not fake.
CHULCHILL is a made man, he has everything that will make miss world, even president children leek his shoes if he wants. CHUCHIL is one of the few non politicians that has his PLATE NUMBER COVERED, CHUCHIL moves with heavy securities, so what else will a man want for woman to fluck around him???
please Madam TONTO, i realy love you personaaly bcos of your acting rolls in nigeria movies, even my "wife to be" left me bcos of the way i talk about you in her presents. i always pray for you to get a good and caring husband (which you have gotten)
Please Madam, dont let anybody deceive your marriage bcos no matter how CHUCHIL sleep with other women, he is your own so why worried?? even in the bible, there is a chapter were GOD SAY, INSTEAD OF THE HUSBAND TO MARRY ANOTHER WOMAN TO HAVE BABY FOR HIM, HE SHOULD TAKE HER AS A CONCUBINE ( i dont realy remember the exact chapter). the CHUCHIL i say can not have those STD you claim bcos he is more sound and knows what to do. if he has STD, then it mins he dose not uses condom, meaning that he will have children outside too.
so, please tonto, hold your family well, dont think that what you are facing is worst than other families you think look up to bcos their own might be worst but they just left it the way they sees it and stop complaining, even president's wife nko, is she finding her home easy????
PLEASE NOTE THAT GOD IN HEAVEN KNOWS THAT WE MEN ARE STUPID BEING THAT'S WHY HE GAVE US WOMEN TO COOL OUR MADNESS N NOT WOMEN THAT WILL B AS MAD AS THE MEN.
THANK YOU AND GOD BLESS YOUR FAMILIES AND GIVE YOU WISDOM TO UNDERSTAND HOW TO MANAGE FAMILIES ISSUES.
please TONTO, dont allow your envious friends to distablelise your marriage please bcos there is nothing you will talk about CHULCHIL that people will believe bcos bcos it a normal thing for women to talk when their husband goes out. i personally have seen CHULCHILL at fuel station in ABUJA, like 3times, so i know that no matter how fake he is, the securities that i saw following him her not fake.
CHULCHILL is a made man, he has everything that will make miss world, even president children leek his shoes if he wants. CHUCHIL is one of the few non politicians that has his PLATE NUMBER COVERED, CHUCHIL moves with heavy securities, so what else will a man want for woman to fluck around him???
please Madam TONTO, i realy love you personaaly bcos of your acting rolls in nigeria movies, even my "wife to be" left me bcos of the way i talk about you in her presents. i always pray for you to get a good and caring husband (which you have gotten)
Please Madam, dont let anybody deceive your marriage bcos no matter how CHUCHIL sleep with other women, he is your own so why worried?? even in the bible, there is a chapter were GOD SAY, INSTEAD OF THE HUSBAND TO MARRY ANOTHER WOMAN TO HAVE BABY FOR HIM, HE SHOULD TAKE HER AS A CONCUBINE ( i dont realy remember the exact chapter). the CHUCHIL i say can not have those STD you claim bcos he is more sound and knows what to do. if he has STD, then it mins he dose not uses condom, meaning that he will have children outside too.
so, please tonto, hold your family well, dont think that what you are facing is worst than other families you think look up to bcos their own might be worst but they just left it the way they sees it and stop complaining, even president's wife nko, is she finding her home easy????
PLEASE NOTE THAT GOD IN HEAVEN KNOWS THAT WE MEN ARE STUPID BEING THAT'S WHY HE GAVE US WOMEN TO COOL OUR MADNESS N NOT WOMEN THAT WILL B AS MAD AS THE MEN.
THANK YOU AND GOD BLESS YOUR FAMILIES AND GIVE YOU WISDOM TO UNDERSTAND HOW TO MANAGE FAMILIES ISSUES.
THIS GUY IS REALLY A YORUBA DEMON
People should learn to mind their own business. I hope the Tonto u were defending bails u out
Ok, what do you do for a living?
Freedom of speech Biko.,.free her jare,she spoke her mind abeg..a scammer is ia scammer ja re..what loving and fighting for a celebrity can cause
Nonsense....is only in nigeria things like this can happen. I don't see anything wrong with her statement. CHURCHILL OLAKUNLE or whatever you call yourself,you are a bastard,a scanner,a gold digger,a thief,a womaniser,a waste etc come after me... born in nigeria,based in Paris with a French passport hahaha
So someone cannot talk again? Lol..... Tonto go n bail ur fan o cus u started the fire.
Don't know y i believe this woman.
Luv me some dose of blackcurrant too.
Mr Churchill God will continue to vindicate you
I'm 1000 percent sure that she was working for Tonto Dikeh
Na wa o. This matter don dey long
That's how it should be! People hide behind virtual social media to defame others,and they think its fun.
Defamation is a civil offence so why the arrest?
Next thing ,tonto would write a book like the other bitch, toke Malawi or makwa, don't know her surname shaa.Tonto the kind of life you lived as a spinster is haunting you,I am sure you know what I mean.Do yourself a favour by keeping your mouth shut.
I heard that Tonto Dikeh paid this woman and others to do all these online job tobspil the husbands name
Mehnnnn...... This guy got some skills... Lol
Keep writing maybe you'll get your woman back.
Only God knows the truth! I pray Tonto Dike and hubby settle their issue. Tonto Dike has blown her marital problems out of proportion by exposing it to the social media. You can invest in ibeju-lekki by buying a plot of land for 550k per plot. City Point Global Properties is selling Kinston Garden located at Ise community close to La Campagne Tropicana for 550k a plot. They have 20 plots left in that Promo. Contact Segun on 08052467442 for details.
Ur Mother is a Dirty Bitvh if Toke Makinwa is a Bitch..
Toke I know is a Badass good Bitvh making her Mula...
U don chop.?
Useless Lowlufe Idiot..
Some People can Mumu Ehh!! U Heard Tonto side of story, ehh! Kini Big Deal? Have u hear Churchill's side of Story? Has he Scanned U?? Am sure by the time that man open his Mouth and tell his own side of story Ears Will tinkle. how do u even see Tonto, Does she look like somebody that will make a good wife to u? Who Marries a Junky!! The only Mistake Churchill Made was to marry such Woman as a Wife...
Tonto Dikeh your second name should be snake
@light Watch.stop threatning about releasing sec tape.its not a big deal afterall na two people dey dey for sextape. No big deal.
Little by little God will vindicate Churchill
INVEST IN SWISS GOLDEN WITH minimum of 140k AND GET 1MILLION or more till infinity in 4WEEKS OR LESS .INTERESTED click on the link and join my team...MEET U ON TOP 👍🏼https://chat.whatsapp.com/3omq0U6d9uCCXlcUQMTlI0
See d guys face sef.. like rogue Tonto sef get mind nawa ooh like criminal,ashawo look.na she sabi.
Without been told,the guy na scam na.everything na wash wash.dat guy gat nuffin b4.all these things started recently.get ur facts right.Churchill na scam n has infection
Daniels,im sure ur name is Daniel and u added 's'bcos obviously u can't speak well.. Can u learn to speak properly before u type here.. The bottles u broke here are plenty
Why u nor put ur name
Who u be?
Ghenghen... osetigo 💃😜😜
All dis celebrity's make una marry person wey e no go break una heart una wan marry i don make am people, u know how e make am?
Na wa for mr churchhill, was she the only blogger that said he is a scam. yeye man.
Stupid woman why u dey take panadol for another person headache. If Tonto Dikeh is truly happy as she claims,why is she so bitter. Karma just bit her sorry ass. How many men want to end up with a razz girl that has been passed around sef..
Daniel, please for God's sake stop quoting the bible that you don't even know anything about. Don't let the wrath of God descend on you for saying what God never said. That's blasphemy. If you want to speak on the issue on ground, just go ahead and don't deceive men or women. God is not a supporter of concubines. SIMPLE.
Deola so you can write a story like this while you are destroying someone else's home. Leave the married man u are dating alone or else u will be disgraced.
Good for her! Stupid girl dat cannot mind her business! I hope she rots in jail!
Funny dude indeed lol!
Why is the bastard called deola writing about Churchill escapades when she's constantly screwing seun Oloketuyi for over two years not minding what the wife would do
Are you sure you wife to-be left you bcoz of Tonto? It's probably bcoz of your grammar ish, I got migraine reading your comment.
the new is rather confusing, they let her go on what grounds and why was she arrested in the first place? so they now let her go as settlement that what she said was right or wrong? someone should tell us what is going on here.
Why Would She Be Lieing Now... Let Hear The Outcome Linda.
http://mp3base.co/
Be sure of what you are saying.
beht why???
Lol are u for real? Never seen people with multiple citizenship before? Eh? Madam scanner? Eh?
This is a misuse of the Nigerian Police force. Since when did it become a criminal crime to defame someone? If he is not happy with what she said, then he should head to court and sue her. I think the acting president should weigh into this issue. If he is really a scammer like she says, then it is a joke that he is using his money to buy our military to do his dirty work. How about all the horrible things people said about Buhari, his wife, Goodluck and his wife? None of them went to jail so who is this Churchill that we only got to know b/c of Tonto that he is going to arrest the lady?
I say it is a serious abuse of power and instead of just reporting it, Linda you should be raising awareness of the abuse of power. I have to say you disappoint me, you talk about empowerment and how you are self-made. You are self-made from featuring the half-naked Kardashians and from posting gory photos.
Ok seen
I'm sure Tonto paid her. Adeola, karma is real. You are destroying someone else's home and writing story about another man treating his wife badly. Ammend your way,leave the married man u are dating alone. Olosho.
Churchill must be a fool. I hear he blocked every person dat told him to handle his family matters better. He prefers comments of ppl begging for money or telling him he is doing a good job or insulting tonto. He cant handle critism which tells so much about his personality. He has anger issues n wants to be seen as a perfect rich dude. What do u even do exactly for a living? This ur sudden charity work is questionable. No Nigerian female will leave her "rich" husband bcos of infidelity alone. There must be more to it. Go n deal with ur personal demons first before presenting ur perfect rich guy image to the world. Ppl doin real charity dont even broadcast their generosity the way he does.smh. as u you Tonto lick ur wounds quietly. Why wld u lie for such long just bcos u wanted to present a perfect marriage image on instagram n to the world. Pls deal with ur reward alone. Nobody cares.
ahh..oga annoymous u for show ur name name naa
Adeola so you of all ppl that go about destroying other people's marriage can be doing advocate on SM all because of money and i must belong!SMH for you! I know a man that beats his wife cause of this evil girl o. See what your liw life have cost you! Fake girl with fake life
Perfect come back for these unlicensed bloggers who sit behind gadgets feeling like journalists and writing false stories they get paid for putting out not minding if it tanishes another person's image! This better serve as a lesson to others... I never believed the dramatic Tonto Dikeh and her false stories anyways... this man seems like a good man just going about his business! Stop lying to make yourself look/feel better... hian!!!
No sir your wife to be left you because of your spoken and written English
Lol @ toke Malawi...choi..SMH
My dear, Nigerians are so nosy and inquisitive. How can you carry somebody's problem on your head like a heavy bundle of firewood? I guess it's lack of JOB in Nigeria. People wake every morning, going from ig to ig looking for who to fight and who to troll. Good for her, I hope Churchill teaches her a lesson.
Nawa ooo! So this girl that lives in an uncompleted building in a village near unilag estate sef dey call hersef blogger? Nothing this cheap internet no go cos.
Omg! I know the biography of this bitch, she has once dated my sisters husband when she was in Unad. This girl na cheap runs girl then, boys use to sleep with her with N500, later she join the gang of girls using pigeon for men. It was God that delivered my uncle from her those days. the guy turn born again at the end ni cChurchill am sure she wants your attention ni😃😃😃😃 better run for your life cos where this one does her juju is in 1 pit of hell in a village in Ado
This is Mobola's friend na, dirty mobola that is sharing contaminated pussy upndan. so runs girls sef can call Churchill names anyways tonto is her mentor so anything can hapun,issokey
The headline should have been"Colleague arrested for calling Tontoh dikeh husband a scammer by the police"Linda take note. Let this estranged family stop displaying their dirty fabric to the public.
I just blame Tonto. She just upgraded dis devilish man 4 all dose oloshos n snatchers dat look up to her to chase after her hubby n destroy her marriage
Adeola u brave o. Tonto's current situ wil hopefully make u realise wot ur doing. U r currently sleeping wit a married man dat beats his wife cos of u. We will read about ur comeuppance very soon
Which Seun Oloketuyi, is it that guy that organises Best of Nollywood Award? Useless man instead of him to take care of his beautiful wife he's busy following this olosho that has been fuck ed by everyone
Adeola u wil continue to experience more of this, homewrecker
SMH!for this little dirty bitch that sleeps around with married men !
No be only scanner, na printer
This publicity is uncalled for,some one that is not an inventor wants to gain rubbish fame,I dnt knw this guys in queation,both the husband and wife what does they do for the living?
How many pple he wan arrest on social media... dee
Even if Daniels broke many bottles, he is well understood and made a lot of senses. @Anonymous, your comments are senseless and nothing to write home about
A olosho, marrying a scammer. two of them are bird of a....... u know the rest.
Get Permanent solution for premature ejaculation. Call 08101866047
Last longer in bed and satisfy your Wife. No drugs, No Side effects
Call 08101866047. Nationwide delivery.
This is seunoloketuyi second wife ashewo girl calling pple names