If President Buhari is critically ill, I will give daily bulletin – Lai Mohammed | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Tuesday, 28 February 2017

If President Buhari is critically ill, I will give daily bulletin – Lai Mohammed

Minister of Information and culture, Lai Mohammed, says there is no cause for alarm on President Buhari's health. Speaking at the second town hall meeting for the South East and the launch of national reorientation campaign, “Change Begins With Me’’ in Abia state yesterday, Lai Mohammed said if Preisdent Buhari was indeed critically ill and in a hospital, as a Minister of Information, he would have given Nigerians a daily update.

“I can say here very boldly and confidently that there is absolutely no cause for alarm. Mr president called me at 2.43 p.m. on Saturday and we spoke. If Mr president is in the hospital or is critically ill, as minister of information, I will give daily bulletin on his health. Mr president is neither critically ill nor in the hospital and there is nothing life threatening about the checks he is going through’’ he said

19 comments:

Chinedu said...

Very stupid man

GOSH! ALHAJI MOUTH ODOUR HAS LIED AGAIN

Yeah, PMB is only taking Nigerians for granted and ignoring them since they can't place demand on their leadership. Another angle is that the enormous problem of the Nigerian Nation has overwhelmed PMB and since he has no clue on what to do and the cabal that has him caged will not let him look beyond and outside his nomadic stocks to get governance know how, he decided to leave the saddle to his VP who is proving competent but obviously limited...

We still remember Yaradua episode

Please help me understand....
If the "President" is not critically ill and not in a hospital, then he should be back home in Nigeria playing his role as the President of the Federal Republic of Nigeria. This is a logical submission. The "President" staying away in a foreign country to "rest"makes TOTAL NONSENSE of any effort of the Ministry of Tourism to sell Nigeria as a tourist destination, a place to rest, relax, and relief stress.
Nigeria is the ONLY COUNTRY IN THE WORLD RIGHT NOW that its "President" is resting in another country at excessive tax-payer's funds and "ruling" the country by proxy. The joke is on Nigeria. We have become a ridicule the world over.

This serial liar again, ain't u tired of lying, u stink alot with your odoriferous lies and doesn't deserve any public office. I hope Nigerians can pardon u with all these lies of yours in your 70's.
BTW, which daily bulletin are you talking about, who wants to read your scripted lies or should we get indoor and egg that we can't afford with it

Story for babalawo

Useless old fool. Minister of lies

Just what I wanted to say. This man is so dumb, even after Buhari asked for extension of leave cos he has series of test to do. This man should just commit suicide,thats what he needs now

Oga Lai Mohammed dat can Lie for Africa, how do we know he is not lying again

Maverick said...

Animal, before his indefinite extended leave of absence, the uninformed information minister Lie Mohammed said the presidential aircraft developed fault...

There is nothing life threatening yet...he cannot board a plane back to Nigeria. .they must think we are fools. Anyways..dead or alive PMB IS useless to me

this Ahj. 'Lieing' Mohamed as started again abi? I'm sure he said that with a twisted tongue

DFC anonymous said...

Lmao..

When you have lie in your name, you are automatically permitted to lie. No hard feelings, he is living out his name

ARE YOU AN ENGINEER, A BUSINESS PERSON, YOUTH CORPER AND YOU HAVE SOME FREE TIME ON YOUR HANDS LOOKING TO MAKE EXTRA INCOME????!!!!
BECOME AN EXPERT IN ADVANCED HIGH DEFINITION & IP CCTV SOLUTIONS WHICH INCLUDE LEARNING ALL THE SMART AND SPECIAL FUNCTIONS (LINE CROSSING, INTRUSION DETECTION, E-MAIL ALERT, REMOTE VIEWING, PEOPLE LOITERING SOFTWARE, (HAVING SUPERIOR KNOWLEDGE ABOUT ALL THE PRODUCTS AND HOW THEY WORK)
WE ARE OFFERING TRAINING THREE TIMES A WEEK (TUESDAY, THURSDAY & SATURDAY) ON A VARIETY OF FIELDS WHICH INCLUDES CCTV AND ACCESS CONTROL SYSTEMS. ONCE YOU ARE EQUIPPED WITH THIS KNOWLEDGE, IT BECOMES EASY TO SEAL CCTV DEALS FOR HOMES, OFFICES, WAREHOUSES, and SUPERMARKETS AND SO ON WHERE YOU CAN MAKE INCOME ON EACH DEAL!!!
INTERESTED PEOPLE SHOULD CALL THE FOLLOWING NUMBERS;
09077677709, 09055555495

Aw lia Mohammed
...has come again with his Lie's