'I will be your worst nightmare' - New Democrats chairman replies Donald Trump's congratulatory message
The newly elected leader of the US Democratic party, Tom Perez has replied President Donald Trump's congratulatory message, which seemed shady. Perez said he and Democrats united across the country will be
Trump's worst nightmare.
f you are a serious lady and you need my hot sex service in the other room,don‘t worry,don,t be shy feel free to contact and whatsapp me 08183165717, i am a very sweet,strong and active
Your boast is laughable Mr. Perez. Take notice that the liberal media around the world plus the whole of cuckoo hollywood could not make a dent in Donald Trump's ambition, so neither will you.
See fool! Who becomes a good leader with this kind of stupid, combatant attitude? You think Trump will run? Just accept the congratulations and do what you have been elected to do. Mumu, you haven't started yet. The Democrats have lost so many seats to the Republicans and this attitude will make you continue to lose more seats across the country. Mumu raised to power 1 million.
Udolisa, you're on a destructive path. Go and look for work, there's HIV and many other deadly diseases flying around in Nigeria now, Nigeria has a lot of HIV cases. Don't kill your destiny for nothing, better go and look for work. Don't let your lazy bones destroy you.
13 comments:
*SIGH*
Sometimes silence speaks louder....
Long live LIB
f you are a serious lady and you need my hot sex service in the other room,don‘t worry,don,t be shy feel free to contact and whatsapp me 08183165717, i am a very sweet,strong and active
Na wa o.
Choi! No chill whatsoever.
This Ela can pain sha.
For how long will Trump and his people fight this dirty
No one will forget Donald Trump in a hurry; get your body and emotional armor together Tom Perez 'cause the Donald WILL get you.
Your boast is laughable Mr. Perez. Take notice that the liberal media around the world plus the whole of cuckoo hollywood could not make a dent in Donald Trump's ambition, so neither will you.
LOL. Trump on Trump!
See fool! Who becomes a good leader with this kind of stupid, combatant attitude? You think Trump will run? Just accept the congratulations and do what you have been elected to do. Mumu, you haven't started yet. The Democrats have lost so many seats to the Republicans and this attitude will make you continue to lose more seats across the country. Mumu raised to power 1 million.
LOL
You seem to be the fool. Do you know what made him say so? Please read previous post regarding Donald Trump's congratulatory message....Ode.
Udolisa, you're on a destructive path. Go and look for work, there's HIV and many other deadly diseases flying around in Nigeria now, Nigeria has a lot of HIV cases. Don't kill your destiny for nothing, better go and look for work. Don't let your lazy bones destroy you.