Please do not reserve or pledge to make payment if you
are not ready to pay. Make payment fast to get an additional 5% speed
bonus. The maximum number of donations you can reserve is unlimited, so
no need for more than one account. Visit https://www.hyperdonations.com / to register
82 comments:
not interested
Linda mkn money snc 2000
All this MMM people una dey find who una wan catch mugu..
YukHub Forum .
Tried signing up but no invite.
MMM copy cat
I bet the owners of this scam went to Linda Ikeji's office to kneel down and lick her ass for 15 mins each so she will post this.
They also twerked with mankinis and bikinis and danced nude so the feminist blogger won't add the "This is a sponsored post" tag, thus, endorsing it by proxy!
I wonder when the authorities will begin to arrest and prosecute the owners of this scams. Even the Indian govt is smart enough to prosecute them.
This is corruption.
The CBN and EFCC should extend the Whistle Blower largess to this area.
you need a sponsor to register
Am unable to sign up, it says u can't sign up without invite.
You can not sign up without an invitee. So give your username
I am already a member. Correct place to milk money. No dulling pals.
I need an invitation to enable me register for hyperdonations.com
I need an invite to be able to sign up with hyperdonations.com...pls kindly help with an invitation link.
I am unable to sign up. It says I need a sponsor
I need an invite to be able to sign up with hyperdonations.com...pls kindly help with an invitation link.
Leave your email address to receive invite
if you're already a member ....kindly send us an invite link.
Thanks
Who will be my invitee since am a beginner
Can't sign up without invite
What's the appropriate user name to be used
Leave ur email address to receive invite
What's yr user name
The best yet!
drop your email addresses to receive invite and registration link
post your email addresses to get the invite and registration link
My BANK Alert has never been crawling since i joined this great home.
No dulling HD ROCKS
Rehma6k6@yahoo.com
http://www.hyperdonations.com/registration.php?r=emmans4alls
I am unable to sign up. It says I need a sPONSOR
danex3rim_1@yahoo.com
Kindly drop an invite or registration link here for me
Thanks
Good way to make money, people of like minds. Rules in place.
Me too
Hyperdonation is the best!paying like no other
Scam everywhere
All Dis unknown that's saying it pays make Una drop invite link for here for us joor, abi na scamm?
ajirimay@yahoo.com
Kindly drop an invite or registration link here for me
Thanks
Kingskay360@yahoo.com
Pls send me an invite to me. ginamax183@gmail.com, thanks, hope it's genuine, not some dat will go into extinction after a week and some days.
ajirimay@yahoo.com
kindly drop your email addy and expect ur invite link
success4me2020@gmail.com
ajirimay@yahoo.com. kindly send the invitation link
ajirimay@yahoo.com
Pls invite me estherene82@gmail.com
U can all use Xclusivee as A sponsor... It will go through
just post and email and you'll receive a direct invite
ajirimay@yahoo.com
When will Nigerian learn their lessons? Why do people want free lunches despite the fate that befell them with MMM? This is just ROUND-TRIPPING while waiting for the platform to populate. The challenge is that you never know when the owners have reached their target, and shut down the platform, trapping your resources inside. Be warned. Nothing good come easy!
Criminals,scammers.una don close Donation hub then open this one.Guys shine your eyes and dont fall for this cheap scam.Na the same people of Donation Hub.You ll lose ur money for sure.
These guys are bunch of Fraudsters they are looking for who to skim ...be careful folks this same guys have got our money locked up in Donation Hub.
Scam, scammer, scammest....Drop invite oshi wo
Nobody should waste his money on this platform. This are the same people hosting and managing donationhub.com Now, they have diverted to hyperdonations.com. There aim is to make enough money as possible. Anybody who puts his money, even if it is a free or stolen money is this is the highest fool of the century. They discard people's millions on naira in donationhub just to open a new one and this one is solely to milk people. Imagine donations of upto 1500 and more are already filled up in it.
engyesther@gmail.com pls invite me
Hmmmmmmm I'm very sure this are the same owners of donationhub.com them done run oo come go open this one...big thief's kai holy ghost fire will consume everyone involved in this scam in Jesus name..watch and meet you doom!
Wow!!
Wow!
Wow!
valerieabs@yahoo.com
Itwarp@yahoo.com
waysemmy@zoho.com invite me
Linda, must you collect any add? You sure know this is a scam and yet putting it on your platform to deceive innocent and gullible individuals who have trust and believe in you. If I may ask, why did you not tag this evil post as sponsored? There is God oh!!!!!
invite me waysemmy@zoho.com
pls someone should send me an invite maureenokoye71@gmail.com
Guys all dis 1 or 3 days stuffs don't last. Sign up for 'my sure cash'. Its just dsame as Get help worldwide and MMM, atleast its sure to reign till december. Its 50% interest after 28 days. Check it out. www.mysurecash.com. Use greateryou1@gmail.com as sponsor or referral.
I no dey for sharp sharp things again, trust me.
Pls send invite and sponsors name : segxy4cool@yahoo.com
edumelite@gmail.com
chomaobi@yahoo.com
abdulmalik3216@gmail.com
sadiqy216@gmail.com
Folashadeahmed@gmail.com
Pls someone should send me an invite, Shadeagboola01@gmail.com
Hummmm
am already a memeber .it sure pays.Join now.leave your email address
Pls i need an invite link. My email add is osadebemen16@gmail
Com
Use loty4u as sponsor or referral.