"Fake rumors make you stronger and bigger" - Gifty reacts to photos from her alleged wedding | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Tuesday, 28 February 2017

"Fake rumors make you stronger and bigger" - Gifty reacts to photos from her alleged wedding

Earlier today, a supposed cousin-in-law to former Big Brother Naija housemate, Gifty, shared photos reportedly taken at her wedding. She revealed that Gifty who claims to be single, actually wed a man named David Sorochukwu Akumah in 2014. 

Gifty has however reacted in a post via her Instagram page after the photos hit the internet. She wrote: 
"Love makes you smile...HATE makes you famous..FAKE rumors  makes you stronger and BIGGER... PS: no matter what is said or written i will always be the HEAD in the GAME...... I AM GIFTY POWERS...that's my name! #GODCANBLESSANYBODY #NEVERGIVEUP #ITSJUSTGOD"

79 comments:

Shantelle said...

This girl sabi lei...jeez

Uti said...

How can she say that..just accept u are a born flirt!

VEEKEE FRESH said...

cool... u to talk

yeye pikin

πŸ”« 😎Sterling Archer πŸ˜ŽπŸ’² said...

SmhπŸ˜’πŸ˜πŸ˜

Enter your comment...this Gifty na Wa o.... we no even know who dey lie

Tbabe said...

This gifty,i carry bum bum for you o..

Pls tell Gifty to respond to the allegations against her cus they are weighty enough. The pictures, the date of the wedding ceremonies (trad / white), names of venues where events were held and names of dignitaries in attendance. All these couldn't have been mere fabrication.

This Girl is sick and needs help. So is she trying to tell us the wedding photos were photoshopped or they are from her upcoming movie?

Nawa! Na real wa!

Nne,re u married.those pics re real.why re u so fake.answer straight biko

Are u married or not? Ashawo u can't even defend urself. Fake girl.

Cypher said...

So why are you a lier? Liers don't grow.

In dis Era of photoshop, we no longer know real and fake

Oghenetega said...

Were U the one in the wedding pictures or Not..
Don't come & refute rubbish abeg..

Bloody liar. Gift you are a disgrace to everyone fake girl.

Angela Judy said...

madam fear God small.

uniquechic said...

she sounds dumb..is it true or not. she is rather being evasive..
what is d big deal in being married dat ppl r talking upanddan and she cant remove herself from such..if its a lie my dear by now u shd be laffing over it and show ppl its fake news instead of spewing rubbish

Kemcin said...

Even till now your still lying. Menh you can kill. I reject this type as a daughter in law in jesus name amen.

Hia are you agent of lair's? Is your father lai Mohammed? Must you be celebrity? Must you lia to be famous? Haba...

Lovina said...

Why is she fooling herself na wa ooo some people will just want to b famous even if it means telling an obvious lie is a shame

Yesooooo, my sister. Some people don't mind their business. I believe one part of this too much believe in rumour mill.

All these fake stories. That is why you should let ThinTallTony tell you the truth instead of assuming he's married

This fool is an animal

Tpy said...

Useless fake girl

Gifty is full of lies

So so dumb! This girl makes me wanna puke. Fake ass jobless thing...

A piece of advice to all men! Please all that glitters are not gold. The likes of gifty can kill a man gradually. Sorochukwu should thank God she spared his life, apparently because of his name. I wonder why men still give her attention. She's not even intelligent based on all her interviews. She talks OOP(Out Of Point)

How is it a lie???

Fake lying bitch

She got a superb gift when it comes to lying..
It a pity what this world is turnning to and what people will sacrifice for fame and money...
Yet so stupid,stupidly rich men we celebrate her by paying her for sex...

Useless trashy fake ass bitch.....mscheeew

She has the gift of telling lies.

Gifty so sorry,Simple English you can't speak,at this era that husband is hard to get ,u allowed ur mama to rubbished urs.you better think way forward not this faking life, because in the next ten years this beauty is gone. Think over your life,
dump.

The gift in her is to flirt.See the kind women wey dey this era,liars and those wey sabi give blowjob on national TV.

Endurance said...

Looking at her alone u will. Knw she is lie package together most u. B famous offcourse u think u r now famous bcos pple r talking abt ur fake life. Mewwwwwww! Pls lie small n leave some for tomorrow u sure need total deliverance from d demonic forces of lies na wa oh! Does pix r real

Hmmm mmmmmmmmmm mmmmmmmmmmm! Gifty! Gifty! Gifty ! Ow many times did i call u?! The size of ur slap dey Amadioha left hand.

Meriks antixynophobia said...

"When a woman is blessed eith beauty without brains her private part suffers d most",u can ask Oga Mugabe

This girl is cursed with lies.A friend in abakaliki confirmed attending the wedding and she even sent me pictures of the souvenirs on whatsapp. If it was a movie, why the movie has not been released since 2014? what is the title of the movie? She should tell us.

In Gifty's voice" it's a movie" lol... but fifty dey lie for federal sha

Ivy said...

Gifty's wedding pix are on an old plastic bucket oh my friend snapped and showed me now oh.... hian babe

Useless mama and pikin

Some people can lie for Africa

Amen...

U guys should leave her alone, if u feel she is lieing, prove it by showing us. The girl has said from d onset she isn't married, will u guys force marriage on her. Odikwa oooo

Madam gift is better for you to say the truth than for to Lie but to me u don't have any prof to defend your self with your statement you re calling GOD and your name Gift that will not help u is better for u to change to better to me your head is nt there na another head u dey use.

Feel,,,,;;;,,,,,,,,,,;;;;,,,,,,,,,,, my crush

Choi

Coach Eddy said...

Gifty is too smart for all of you. The post is all a gamE....

I really blame the men that do go n marry girls whom they did not see or hear about dia Father, how can she stay in marriage when de Mother did not stay, every child of a snake must be LONG.

U left sdk to make a post down here too.welldone

Liar

Very funny, she said she is currently single doesn't mean she wasn't ever married in the past

You really are blind . Chai

Gorillabrains said...

She's probably not lying, reason been that if she got married in 2014,that would place it at exactly 13yrs back. Questions arise:how old is gift, how old could she possibly have been 14yrs ago. Is she a vampire whose age doesn't reflect.pls dwell on these a give your response

what an irony. she is not intelligent but graduated with first class.

@Meriks, ur comment wan kill me with laughter.. But sincerely, its sooooo true!

And really, the size of d slap wey fit am dey d left hand of amadioha and even shongo sef..

Gifty, biko no collect 1st position in lieing from satan hand ooooo.

&ipitymenweydeyfucku #giftythedumpassliar

Gifty u just wasted your personality. Money is not everything,make a name first. You are fake inside the house then outside the house u are born fake. May God deliver u.

Useless daughter 4rm a useless mother. Gifty u re a disgrace 2 human

Lie lie fifty!

Waiting for TTT to come and us his own is up coming movie too....can't believe this...am watching all of u in 9D

All the men coming her way are coming to have sex with her seeing her ride a man on national television, chop and clean mouth simple. No reasonable man will wife her. A neighbour who married such a woman ended up dead .

Stupid girl and even if you are not married must u behaved d way u did in dat place

Mercy product/services article writeups said...

@funkeakindele was right Afterall. She knew gifty was lying about not knowing @bankyw.dont know if gifty thinks being married is almost setback towards achieving greatness.a pretty face should go with a beautiful heart.besides @gifty,the truth always comes out Afterall so, always be sincere to ur fans. Else, no one wil know when u speak the truth nd vouch for u.

@funkeakindele was right about gifty being a liar Afterall when she said she doesn't know @bankyw. Don't know whether gifty thinks marriage is a hindrance towards her achieving fame nd wealth. Gifty a pretty face is appreciated when it goes with a pretty heart devoid of deceit nd lies. If u continue with ur lies, no one will believe u even when u speak the truth. Why do u want to be tagged a liar at the mention of ur name. A good name is better than wealth. Pls always be sincere.

Gift May God help you

Sam said...

Abeg they should leave the girl alone. People judging her are not any better. Nigerians are hypocrites!

You people should leave Gifty alone. If she says she is not married then its fine. Its her life. Maybe the marriage gave bad memories that she chooses to forget thereby making her to say she has never been married. Its no body's business but hers. If she says yes, what are you going to do with the information? Will you start a business with it? Chill guys.

fabiz said...

fake to the bone

@Gorillabrain you are olodo oh, huw cbn you say 2014 was 13years ago, please you need to go back to school.

Mo said...

The first class too na lie. Serial liar! Girl, u are a disappointment.

2014 is 13 yrs ago?? So with all these gifty's lies you believe she is in her 20's na wah oooo.

Blesyn said...

Gorilla brain.... Hello?????? Pls read the marriage post again

Maybe she was involved in an accident and had memory loss.Gifty is sufferin from amnesia she can't remember anything.

Dobi Slim said...

Amnesia in motion. She can't remember being married.

If you guys find out my Gifty is married are you gonna write Mr. President or Pope??? She has her life to live not yours... Noise makers allow her to soar in the Lord....The person that posted that on the internet should go hug transformer....