Why is Eku looking so skinny? Is she suffering from malnutrition? This is not good oooo,Linda if you are close to her please ask her to add some flesh.
If someone is skinny U guys will complain if she is chubby damn she is too fat please loose some weight what do U really want and besides how can U say a celebrity of this caliber is malnutritioned?
17 comments:
she needs a burger
Pumpkin
Why is Eku looking so skinny? Is she suffering from malnutrition? This is not good oooo,Linda if you are close to her please ask her to add some flesh.
Osheeee Mammi...
Snap back to smart...
Welcome back beautiful Eku...
pretty ladies
Seen.
Double your money at nairamates.com
Opens today at 9am
lovely
Still skinny after one... dee
Jesuuu!! Pls go Find Food Eat, What a scary Being!! God Abeg ooo...
Pretty
slim is slim ds is anorexic looking
she is beautiful and will look more with extra flesh..
its not nice seeing all ds collar bones all dat time
If someone is skinny U guys will complain if she is chubby damn she is too fat please loose some weight what do U really want and besides how can U say a celebrity of this caliber is malnutritioned?
Anorexic or na?
She looks terrible, like a starving albino.
I like it slim not skinny or thin abeg..she looks malnourished abeg..Who bone epp..Gbogbo body ko flat sha
How dis flat bobby go feed small pikin?