Bola Tinubu says he cannot rule out the possibility of ruling Nigeria | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday, 27 February 2017

Bola Tinubu says he cannot rule out the possibility of ruling Nigeria

In an exclusive chat with Sahara Reporters, National Leader of APC, Bola Tinubu, says he cannot rule out the possibility of him ruling Nigeria. Speaking at the inauguration ceremony of Ondo state governor, Rotimi Akeredolu last Friday, Tinubu said:

“You see there is nothing wrong with such ambition. It depends on the timing and the environment and what political leadership dictates. I will not brush aside such an aspiration. It has been historical even that Buhari tried first, second, third, and forth before he got it. Resilience, determination, and clarity of purpose. Maybe as a senator, maybe as a president, you cannot rule it out. How can I rule such a thing out, the opportunity to service my country but you only do that when there is a vacancy”.

29 comments:

Tufiakwa!!!!

DANNY said...

Agbaya! Do you fink that Nigeria is Lagos that you pocketed under your armpit. When we get to that bridge, we cross that. Idiot

God forbid! Chukwu biko, haven't we suffered enough in this country? I know we Nigerians aren't the easiest people to love but don't punish us with this drug dealer as a president. How will our prayers reach you, when the person who we are praying you bless us through is an unapologetic criminal? I will quit being Nigerian the day this ..."man" becomes president.

Bunch of thiefs that wouldnt let go.tufiakwa apc people

Oghenetega said...

These one right here will just ruin it all...
God forbid it for Nigeria that he should Rule this country..
Look at these criminal oo..
U wasted 8yrs in Lagos doing nothing b4 Fashola cleaned up ur mess for 4yeqrs and also stopped..
All these recycled criminals sef..
May Almighty God deliver us from their grip..Evil MEN

Nigeria is a joke.. why won't clown like u rule this zoo of a country. Thiefnubu.. oleburuku oshiii!!!

Unless he will rule goats and sheep.

Akile 1 said...

Haha!!! Baba eyes kongba, u 're d joke of d century.
Try 2 execute this dream of urs na den u go knw say na only u waka come.
Stupid,selfish & greedy old man.
The highest landlord in Nigeria after Fed Govt. After pocketing d whole of SW in ur pocket u wan put d whole of Nigeria in ur pocket.
U one tym senator & governor of Lagos state. Ur wife, a serving senator & Ur daughter d Iya Oloja General.
Haba Baba jagajaga,enikan kin je ki ile fe.
Pack for one side, make I see beta pple Oloshi somebody.

Never ever Jagaban...Do not waste ur time and resources rather content urself with ur dominion over the SW

Asiwaju. Please get yourself ready any day anytime. If not why not. You are much qualified than those so call whatever.

Hahaha @opportunity to service my country. This man is not tired of raping us from every position o. Nigeria in a deeper mass
Signed
LibBadBoy

God forbid! we reject I in Jesus Name. amen.

If you are a serious lady and you need my hot services in the other room,don't worry don't be shy feel free to contact and whatsapp me 08183165717. I am so hot strong and very sweet that you have ever been dreaming of all this while.

The great jagaban respect

MAD MAN

I dnt even no d exact sentence to use for u. U old politicians make me sick in dis country. So Buhari tried many times then won means dat same tin cn happen to u. These pple dnt care to no d feelings of d masses dey r jst interested in fulfilling their greedy ambition. Buhari don kukuma teach us lesson. Period.

MTCHEWWWWWWWWWWW
WHO GO VOTE FOR YOU? MAYBE THOSE YOUR YORUBA SLAVES

are all this old fools not ashame of them selves?well after all this there is no old ppl that will rule our country any more we want young and vaibrant younth to RULE nigeria
AGE 49-57

@iamnoble_d said...

Wehdone sir👋👋👋 but we don't want you sir... We don't want any further old hag...

Odi egwu,chai

It has always been your intention, but no thanks

Meriks antixynophobia said...

We dont need u to service Niageria,u have all failed Nigeria & Nigerians

how can you rule it out Sir? you don't have the right instruments to do that, do you? for as many times as you contest be it 10th 11th 12th....we'll help you to rule it out. we have a red pen and a steel rule now we are ruling things

Emy said...

By then Biafra would have been on her own, the you can rule your Oduduwa & Arewa Nigeria.

Asiwaju Ahmed Tinubu,

This has been your @DREAM@ from the day you tasted power but point of correction, Nigeria is not "LAGOS STATE" where you still rule even after a decade of handing over power.

It will never happen in this world or in your life time. Not even after this VERY STUPID STUNT you pulled on Nigerians by forcing a very sick man on Nigerians and even trying to force your way into Aso Rock immediately (with bags and packages fully packed to resume inside Aso Rock) not until PMB called you to order.

Yeye man, you quickly forgot you are a BORN BASTARD thrown away by your biological mother who obviously knew you would end up an AFONJA who used his political power to virtually buy Lagos State while the owners of the land looked on helplessly. Only Heaven knows the kind Indian juju you idd that gave you the kind of power that made you even insist a former sitting Governor go bring his mother to beg you and warn her son if he wanted to go for the second-term in office, to live by your dictates; the same power you wielded to force Ambode your right hand CRIMINAL while you were in power on Lagosians, after which you felt Nigeria is your footstool. Instead of you to RULE Nigeria, we shall DIVIDE, leaving you to rule your fellow IMBECILES!!!

You front Asians as the owners of Oriental Hotel and think Nigerians are foolish and can never know you are the owner 100%, just like so many other businesses you own. You are free to OWN and POSSESS Lagos State, but Nigeria, you no fit.

Your mother died and you forced your daughter as the next Iya Oloja of Lagos State and even advertised your mother's banner all over Lagos State as the "Mother of..." (please remind me again) and you were not even a Governor then, you refused that Area Boys would leave the roads because you get kick-backs on a daily basis.

Do not even think you will escape the judgement of APC to become Nigeria's next President. If PMB dies, you will be the next to follow.

Tinubu, E NO FIT HAPPEN FOR THIS WORLD OR YOUR LIFE TIME!!!

You may have used that your IGBO SMOKING SICK SON (always at Shitta, Surulere) for ritual to come this far, but that is all you will get.

Abeg, see me see monkey oooh!!! Abeg, who dey deceive you? If you like, clean all your DRUG TRAFFICKING RECORDS abroad, but you will never SMELL ASOKORO, the day you do, it shall be unto you as you did to others to come this far. People may forget but KARMA is a very "SEXY BITCH" and a PATIENT BIRD!

You are a big fool, show your face

I been know..

Keep dreaming thiefnubu.