This is actually her first pregnancy thus the obvious excitement ... She wasn't all over the place While she "faked" Blue's pregnancy....I keep wondering why she had to lie to the world that she was actually pregnant when it was obvious she wasn't. Surrogacy is not bad. Till today, I look at her as a liar and a fake bitch!
Story. Change someone destiny indeed. Same way my aunt who is a wife to a former military administrator will give us money to go get her fake heavy jeweries, she wears them to occasion and people will start hailing her not knowing its pack if panda. People always attach status to cost. People should learn a thing or two from Tonto Dikeh. Celebrities have their own getaway too.
I'm laughing in Chinese. Yeah she kinda lie sometimes. She obviously did an IVF but want the world to think its natural. Who doesn't know she has been trying for ages? Kim won't lie about it
Yeah, I watched her on Oprah's show a couple of years ago and Oprah was hitting her with some sensitive questions and she was fidgeting and getting really uncomfy... She knew Oprah knew she was lieing.
I've noticed that the only people that always find something negative to say about every Beyonce's posts on this blog are all Kim Kardashians fanatics. It's really laughable.
Two hateful fools..anon 22:15 and ngfineface. andngfineface.They say if you keep telling a lie some people will believe it. Fuck you idiots. Beyonce is more natural than kim will ever be. Way 2 go Beyonce!!! So beautiful. May God bless you with two healthy babies.
And ur compound fool anonymous. Wondering why she dint flaunt d first pregnancy lik dis. Even this second pregnancy no b Jay Z work na doctors do the maths-season of multiples, period
Don't mind her! This is her first time carring her pun babies that's y she's up and down! Everywhere . When she was supposedly pregnant for blue we didn't see all these...
39 comments:
OBSESSION!!!
Pele nu
Her neckpiece is everything!
she is so beautiful and adorable
She's full of so much excitement wishing her a safe delivery. How much is the worth of her jewelry....1bn(N). Hmm..
She makes everything look sexy
Na Jesus Christ she carry?
Stop wasting money on data. Get free browsing cheats on all networks @ Entclass.com
How is she goofing? Mstchwww linda the blind woman
she lools snake like
As in ehn the worth can change someone's destiny
Queening
Shez so perfect!
Shut up hater
U go school at all..?
What's the meaning of goofing arnd 2 U...
Oderinde anonymous
You are a compound idiot.
Beyoncé announced on Instagram on Wednesday, February 1, that she's pregnant and expecting twins with her husband, Jay Z. And everyone thought is a lie she showed her pregnance video in Kmaxenews Being pregnant was very much like falling in love," and she's happy with the pregnancy
Story. Change someone destiny indeed. Same way my aunt who is a wife to a former military administrator will give us money to go get her fake heavy jeweries, she wears them to occasion and people will start hailing her not knowing its pack if panda. People always attach status to cost. People should learn a thing or two from Tonto Dikeh. Celebrities have their own getaway too.
I'm laughing in Chinese. Yeah she kinda lie sometimes. She obviously did an IVF but want the world to think its natural. Who doesn't know she has been trying for ages? Kim won't lie about it
My mum looking good
Shush up if you know nothing about a situation. There are video evidence in lemonade that she was pregnant with blue. Stop saying rubbish💅💅
Why take things personal??
Lovely..
You are a blind BAT, Gullible Fool..GOAT!!! @anon 22:27
Yeah, I watched her on Oprah's show a couple of years ago and Oprah was hitting her with some sensitive questions and she was fidgeting and getting really uncomfy... She knew Oprah knew she was lieing.
Beyonce imakatakwa mma eh...
Even you are obsessed Vivian, skip news concerning her, must you comment on all of them.
I've noticed that the only people that always find something negative to say about every Beyonce's posts on this blog are all Kim Kardashians fanatics. It's really laughable.
As is she cannot get a fake belly that looks real. Humans are amazing.
Idiot, continue hating.
Two hateful fools..anon 22:15 and ngfineface. andngfineface.They say if you keep telling a lie some people will believe it. Fuck you idiots. Beyonce is more natural than kim will ever be. Way 2 go Beyonce!!! So beautiful. May God bless you with two healthy babies.
@anon 22:16. Bitch. Bitch. Bitch. She will still slay regardless of what you think of her.
And ur compound fool anonymous. Wondering why she dint flaunt d first pregnancy lik dis. Even this second pregnancy no b Jay Z work na doctors do the maths-season of multiples, period
Don't mind her! This is her first time carring her pun babies that's y she's up and down! Everywhere . When she was supposedly pregnant for blue we didn't see all these...
No anonymous 22/.27 you are the dummy here!
see cursing, hahhahahaha una no dey sleep ni??? Abeg borrow me some sleep bikonu!
Her first pregnancy..congrats B