Lionel Messi scored his 20th goal of the season and his 22nd against Atletico Madrid on Sunday
evening after his late winner for Barcelona at the Vicente Calderon not
only shattered Atletico Madrid's fans hearts, but also knocked Real
Madrid off their perch at the top of the La liga standings.
Rafinha opened the scoring for Barcelona in the 64th minute before Diego Godin equalised for Atletico Madrid.
Godin's
second goal of the season looked like it had come to the end of the
road for Barcelona but Messi's goal at the 86th minute ensured Barcelona
took two points clear of Real Madrid. Barca are now 2 points ahead of
Madrid but the stands could still change as Real Madrid face
Villareal...
More photos after the cut.

20 comments:
Those are my boys...up barca
Niceeeeee
just when you need atletico madrid to be useful
Same day money double at nairamates.com
Launched today and still blazing hot.
nice post www.Techzusng.com
pro
madrid still on top
haha nyc 1 www.crowd24ng.com
TBC BONANZA!Am giving out 100tbc at 1k per TBC.you can buy from me and sell to others at even 50k per TBC. Contact me on 09024360475 whatsapp or call
Late post.Real Madrid are now on top with less match played.thank you.
GOOD TO SEE
PLEASE KINDLY FOLLOW ME ON LIS @OKECHUKWU NNODUECHI
AM happy for them
Finally New Nokia 3310 Out Check Specifications and Price
Barca back to winning ways.
Checkout the photos feature and price of the new Nokia 3310 HERE
They are not above RM but a point behind them
Send money to your loved ones in Nigeria at a higher rate than western union money and the rest. For serious people only. Add me on bbm for more info D621022F
madrid still on top
pls visit femidavid.blogspot.com
yeye