You kidding lady? Current Miss Bum Bum gets Donald Trump's face tattooed on her back (photos) | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday, 15 January 2017

You kidding lady? Current Miss Bum Bum gets Donald Trump's face tattooed on her back (photos)

Brazilian booty queen Erika Canela, Miss Bumbum 2016, shared photos of herself getting Donald Trump's face tattooed on her back, to the shock of her fans. Explaining why she did it, Erika said;
“I’m a big fan of his. People say ‘you are crazy’, but a lot of people liked it too. I think it’s different, I love it! He is the perfect man, he has built an empire and is pre-destined for greatness. He doesn’t drink, he says what he thinks, and those are qualities I admire. I thought it would be fun to get the tattoo.” See more photos after the cut...

32 comments:

She likes it na

Awwww wise heavenly sent bitch.i love u. MAY THE GOOD GOD OF TRUMP AND FREEBORN BLESS U FOR THIS I LOVE U. trump is the best,a man that speak without fear like me. A man that don't take nonesence like idiot Islamic loser obama. PLEASE HOW WILL I REACH U BITCH I NEED TO GIVE U $5000 for this please how do i get u huh? PAPA TRUMP FACE HAS TAKING OVER ALL MY CARS: HOUSES. Fools and animals allow Linda,social media,bias cnn and nyt to deceive them by lying against trust shame to u all.
GUYS AM STILL IN THE PARTY WILL BE RIGHT BACK THIS AFTERNOON by my guys exclude hungry haters.

Awwww wise heavenly sent bitch.i love u. MAY THE GOOD GOD OF TRUMP AND FREEBORN BLESS U FOR THIS I LOVE U. trump is the best,a man that speak without fear like me. A man that don't take nonesence like idiot Islamic loser obama. PLEASE HOW WILL I REACH U BITCH I NEED TO GIVE U $5000 for this please how do i get u huh? PAPA TRUMP FACE HAS TAKING OVER ALL MY CARS: HOUSES. Fools and animals allow Linda,social media,bias cnn and nyt to deceive them by lying against trust shame to u all.
GUYS AM STILL IN THE PARTY WILL BE RIGHT BACK THIS AFTERNOON by my guys love u exclude my hungry haters.

Kidding as how huh?linda jump into lagoon,keep fooling ur self bitch! Better open ur bias eyes Linda.!Awwww wise heavenly sent bitch.i love u. MAY THE GOOD GOD OF TRUMP AND FREEBORN BLESS U FOR THIS I LOVE U. trump is the best,a man that speak without fear like me. A man that don't take nonesence like idiot Islamic loser obama. PLEASE HOW WILL I REACH U BITCH I NEED TO GIVE U $5000 for this please how do i get u huh? PAPA TRUMP FACE HAS TAKING OVER ALL MY CARS: HOUSES. Fools and animals allow Linda,social media,bias cnn and nyt to deceive them by lying against trust shame to u all.
GUYS AM STILL IN THE PARTY WILL BE RIGHT BACK THIS AFTERNOON by my guys love u exclude my hungry haters.

Kidding as how huh?linda jump into lagoon,keep fooling ur self bitch! Better open ur bias eyes Linda.!Awwww wise heavenly sent bitch.i love u. MAY THE GOOD GOD OF TRUMP AND FREEBORN BLESS U FOR THIS I LOVE U. trump is the best,a man that speak without fear like me. A man that don't take nonesence like idiot Islamic loser obama. PLEASE HOW WILL I REACH U BITCH I NEED TO GIVE U $5000 for this please how do i get u huh? PAPA TRUMP FACE HAS TAKING OVER ALL MY CARS: HOUSES. Fools and animals allow Linda,social media,bias cnn and nyt to deceive them by lying against trust shame to u all.

OBA'S BLOG said...

Dat her cup of tea. Bk was here!!

trumpet will soon move on u lik a bitch

Diamond said...

I like

INTRODUCING A WELL STRUCTURED AND VERY ORGANIZED PEER-TO-PEER DONATION. REGISTER AND ENJOY 30% TO 50% RETURN IN 30 DAYS.

CALL THIS NUMBER(08141395113)IF U HAVE SCRAP ,CONDEMNED ,DAMAGED OR ANYTYPE OF INVERTER BATTERY

looking for an attention

One of his hoe... I guess..

marymsry said...

He has built an empire!! Of cause that's what you are aiming @

No news...nothing to see here folks. Let me know when you tattoo his face on your face

You're so right girl

Oghenetega said...

Attention seeker..
It is allowed ..she's trying to sell her Market to world No1 thot Lover since America 1st Lady is a Thot like her ..
She stand a chance of been noticed by a Multi Millionaire Bizman Like Lousy Uncouth Trump..
Good Luck Hoelosho

Hahaha. Crazy things

Bitch marketing n looking 4 a way to relocate to America! Sorry Trump won't give you green card!

Ada Amawbia said...

She is not kidding u linda. Is her choice U don't like the man at all everyone can't be u abeg

Amawbia ugbo ogiriga

hi guys kindly check this out........
click the link below
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=wdvC5FOfjRo

HER LIFE

PLEASE KINDLY FOLLOW ME ON LIS @OKECHUKWU NNODUECHI

Aww....she's a great fan of DT for sure!

she needs a visa to the USA

same reason i like trump...same reason i like u #missbumbum...

Enter your comment...
Its her body....She May use the measure to achieve fame. The bum bum compétition should be banned as it does not glorify God.

just for citizenship? u don enter ONE CHANCE!

Vivienne B said...

ATTENTION SEEKER! MISS BUMBUM KO, IDI NLA NI!

Her life, not my business

Ellajonnez said...

heheheh, this is seriuos oo

JOELLY MENSTRUAL CUPS said...

She's BOLD! Loving her

You lack sense😕

JOELLY MENSTRUAL CUPS said...

I like Donald too but I'm not that crazy about him. When some people gathered in front of his tower to pray against him for the things he uttered, I declared here that God will help him win and he won against odds.