Photos: Nigeria Customs hand over seized Indian hemp valued at N3m to NDLEA
Nigeria Customs Service, Ogun Area Command has handed
over 122 parcels of neatly packaged substance suspected to be Indian
hemp to officials of NDLEA. The suspected substance were seized along Ayetoro/Imeko axis of the command, valued at N3,050,000.00, weighing 137.8kg.
Abeg..wetin dem go use am do..? nah auction make i come buy am..shebi nah dem dey smoke am ni..?..If dem seize am finish dem go throway am..?..Never..for this naija wey we dey..?..abeg mak una sell am to me now o..nah burn i wan burn am..i no dey smoke..Drill dey wait o..
See SK or Abi na Arizona be this ? Black man should take advantage of the good side of weed. It is medicinal but black man will never see it until its late
16 comments:
Na food? Hian!
gud job
And the idiots will jst burn it. They are daft. These can be put to good use. Even the Bible was once made of weed. Go and research
CALL THIS NUMBER(08141395113)IF U HAVE SCRAP ,CONDEMNED ,DAMAGED OR ANYTYPE OF INVERTER BATTERY
Na better sk be ds o.
Why can't they cinfiscate it than giving NDLEA that will sell it out again for N1.8 Million..
Corruption everywhere..
good,they should trow the weeds away
First time Linda is going to acknowledge my home town.imagine the news coming from there.mr eazi u see ur people (imeko boy)
Abeg..wetin dem go use am do..? nah auction make i come buy am..shebi nah dem dey smoke am ni..?..If dem seize am finish dem go throway am..?..Never..for this naija wey we dey..?..abeg mak una sell am to me now o..nah burn i wan burn am..i no dey smoke..Drill dey wait o..
All that weed 😔
GOOD TO SEE
PLEASE KINDLY FOLLOW ME ON LIS @OKECHUKWU NNODUECHI
good
See SK or Abi na Arizona be this ? Black man should take advantage of the good side of weed. It is medicinal but black man will never see it until its late
What is all ds rubbish dat people are posting to celebrate weed for God's sake? Wy don't u hv a beta plan for ur life? Yeye people!