Photos: Nigeria Customs hand over seized Indian hemp valued at N3m to NDLEA | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday, 15 January 2017

Photos: Nigeria Customs hand over seized Indian hemp valued at N3m to NDLEA

Nigeria Customs Service, Ogun Area Command has handed over 122 parcels of neatly packaged substance suspected to be Indian hemp to officials of NDLEA. The suspected substance were seized along Ayetoro/Imeko axis of the command, valued at N3,050,000.00, weighing 137.8kg.

16 comments:

Na food? Hian!

gud job

Don said...

And the idiots will jst burn it. They are daft. These can be put to good use. Even the Bible was once made of weed. Go and research

CALL THIS NUMBER(08141395113)IF U HAVE SCRAP ,CONDEMNED ,DAMAGED OR ANYTYPE OF INVERTER BATTERY

Na better sk be ds o.

Oghenetega said...

Why can't they cinfiscate it than giving NDLEA that will sell it out again for N1.8 Million..
Corruption everywhere..

Royalty said...

good,they should trow the weeds away

prettytweetty said...

First time Linda is going to acknowledge my home town.imagine the news coming from there.mr eazi u see ur people (imeko boy)

Chasky_Drill.. said...

Abeg..wetin dem go use am do..? nah auction make i come buy am..shebi nah dem dey smoke am ni..?..If dem seize am finish dem go throway am..?..Never..for this naija wey we dey..?..abeg mak una sell am to me now o..nah burn i wan burn am..i no dey smoke..Drill dey wait o..

Daily diet tv said...

All that weed 😔

GOOD TO SEE

PLEASE KINDLY FOLLOW ME ON LIS @OKECHUKWU NNODUECHI

good

See SK or Abi na Arizona be this ? Black man should take advantage of the good side of weed. It is medicinal but black man will never see it until its late

What is all ds rubbish dat people are posting to celebrate weed for God's sake? Wy don't u hv a beta plan for ur life? Yeye people!