Nollywood actor and producer, Muyiwa Ademola has just been blessed with a Brand New Toyota Corolla whip all the way in Texas, Houston.
According to his latest IG post,
'ORI' a 14 year old film that keeps bringing me fortune. He is Apostle Tope Onileowo. He said he watched. 'ORI' for the first time about 4 months ago, he wept, started asking about me and God said he should give me some amount (in dollars), he started taking the money around with him because I was still in Naija then.
We met when I got here and he gave me the money. Now he said God directed him to bless me with this car. Indeed God knows our inner thoughts. Please join me in thanking him and praying for his ministry Rock of Prayer Christian Centre in Houston TX. Much love sir'.
29 comments:
good for him
Congrats to him
Congratulations to him
God bless
Gudafternoon libers
Plz libers in the house , help ur very own, I just gained admission and needed some little financial support to back up myself.
Shanteltob25@gmail.com
CALL THIS NUMBER(08141395113)IF U HAVE SCRAP ,CONDEMNED ,DAMAGED OR ANYTYPE OF INVERTER BATTERY
Nice one..
Congrats. God is good. I pray someone remembers me with a car gift as well in Jesus name.Amen
Linda this is brand new 2010/2011 tokumbo corolla. Congrats man
Good 4 U..
praise God....Mine is on the way :D
Congrats Sir.
Wow...
Hard work pays...congratulations and thank You sir.God bless your ministry.
GOOD TO SEE
PLEASE KINDLY FOLLOW ME ON LIS @OKECHUKWU NNODUECHI
Yeah!!! "ORI" I watched that movie. A true life story of a mad Man, (Muyiwa is the main actor as a mad man)that curing him, in turns brought fortune and fame to the traditionalist that cure him with ordinary charcoal, ashes and water. Muyiwa my guy, enjoy the fruit of your labour.
nice
Pastor u try o, using our offering money to do sa'ra.well done.
CONGRATULATIONS! And he's a terrific actor too! Well deserved. Never seen the movie but will go search for it now. Hope you enjoy your new automobile! And God bless the giver! AMEN
YES OH! AMEN!
HIHIHI! MADWOMAN! NO WONDER GOOD THINGS ARE FARRR FROM YOU! #SHIOR
You think sey hunger day kill every Pastor?
Amin to that!
Congratulations! I watched the movie and it was well scripted.
More to come, that film was a bang. God bless the giver, God bless you and God bless me too... ORI! a film to watch.
It is a 2013
I have one just like this
N u get still get brand new if u like!!!
I think it's payment for 'services' rendered.
Literally.
Go watch it please. I watched it like 11 years ago, it was educative; full of lessons.
Indeed that movie is the best movie he has ever produced such fantastic story line
for this movie you deserve more than a car.....God bless you