“So Donald Trump had to apologize about the woman comments, ” she wrote. “I don’t recall that Bill or Hillary has apologized to me and Juanita Broaddrick or Kathleen Willey yet Bill was getting his wee wee sucked under the Oval Office desk and still won a second term, UNBELIEVABLE! No liberal ever questioned his ability to run our country then, why NOW with Trump..???? Two faced hypercritical liberals!”
News, Events, Entertainment, Lifestyle, Fashion, Beauty, Inspiration and yes... Gossip! *Wink*
Sunday, 9 October 2016
Woman who was involved in Bill Clinton's sex scandal blasts him on Facebook and supports Trump for apologizing to women
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
30 comments:
No friend in politics
After making money from them...
Hmmm dis is getin more interesting..
Today's world needs strong leadership, I think Trump has what it takes.
It doesn't matter who blast who or who apologized to who, what matters now is who win the election
all this women self after they settle u with that such u still want dey make headline news. park well ma am.
PKE
Spot on! Linda take note!
Mtecwwwwww
Post my comment
Dis is serious
Madam were you raped? What ever happened between you and Bill happened between two consenting adults, you wanted to suck the President of United States in the Oval office and by the way bitch you laid and got paid.
which apology re u looking for after 850k. return d 850k and he will send u apology.
See this woman oo, Apology??? from who??
... Stop wasting money on
data. Get free browsing cheats on all
network @ W3HowTo.com
True talk! Trump is the man
A way 2 get in d news. Try harder Paula
I see... How much did he pay you mam?
Seen!
I am not here defending Bill Clinton (it has nothing to do with the wife) Paula Jones & Co are the ones looking out for celebrities and stars to GRAB their Ps. No child properly brought up will find themselves in positions where their Breasts and Ps are available for GRABBING. You cannot blame or ask me to apologise for my husband FOOLISHNESS and the FOOLISHNESS OF THE IRRESPONSIBLE LADIES THAT ARE AVAILABLE FOR GRABS. HILARY STAYED WITH HER HUSBAND BECAUSE SHE SIGNED BEFORE GOD AND MAN FOR BETTER FOR WORSE, IT DOES NOT MEAN SHE WAS HAPPY ABOUT IT. THE MARRIED WOMAN TRUMP PURSUED AND FAILED (SERVES HIM RIGHT) IS ALSO A WOMAN BUT REFUSED TO BE COMPROMISED BY TRUMP WEALTH OR ANYTHING HE MAY BE OFFERING. TRUMP SHOULD GO AND WASH HIS MOUTH IN RIVER JORDAN OR THE RED SEA. GOD HAS EXPOSED HIM. NO WHITE HOUSE SHOULD ACCOMMODATE SUCH A DIRTY OLD MAN.
Spot on. That bitch should take several seats to the back. She has been paid fully for what she did willingly and has the tha audacity to be looking for an apology. Park will jor.
Lol true talk
mtchew
I didn't know someone will speak up o. Stupid woman, did Hillary beg for her help to suck wee wee?!
TRUMP 4 white house........dont waste your vote
Auntylindaplspickupoh
Whateva happened btw the two of dem have got nothing to do with his wife or ha political ambition. #Hillary4President
First this woman should be ashamed of dating another woman's husband when there are millions of single men out there and why Trump now? Because this is 2016 not 1990's.people are wiser now. So madam I wish you remain silent.
Shocked how shameless some people are... She should apologise to you for being her husband's waste disposal. No woman is glad her husband is cheating on her, but for her to still be with her husband takes grace and intelligence, which this woman clearly lacks.
Shameless hoe!
U sucked a man under his office desk, a married man for that matter.
Instead of hiding ya ugly face, here u are boasting about it.
Girls u can boast about trading ur self-esteem and dignity for $850k settlement!
Shameless hoe!
U sucked a man under his office desk, a married man for that matter.
Instead of hiding ya ugly face, here u are boasting about it.
Guess u can boast about trading ur self-esteem and dignity for $850k settlement!
Monkey.
Did anyone force u to it? You knew he was the president and a husband, you knew it was wrong but yet you did it. You my dear are a hypocrite.
Don't mind the bitch
OKAY!