'My beloved wife Evelyn belongs by my side, not behind' - Senator Ben Murray-Bruce | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 14 October 2016

'My beloved wife Evelyn belongs by my side, not behind' - Senator Ben Murray-Bruce

As he shared in reaction to President Buhari's comments about his wife Aisha in Berlin, Germany today.

57 comments:

Lol na so

So dis man can put a smile like dis,b4 he wil b putting face like somebody dt is holding shi*t for long

Oh yeah... She's your love, a part of you, not a maid! ��

Pls ppl shld react,what our president said today is not right or funny in any way...I just dey put myself for aisha shoe,if I'm the person now how will I feel...It's really painful joor

Yes oo my senator,hope terrorist buhari is seeing this huh? WHAT A GREAT HUSBAND AND HIS GREAT BITCH.
my own wife belongs by my side oo not kitchen like aisha
DARLING AISHA SORRY FREEBORN WEPT FOR U MAY DECIDE TO DIVORCE NOTING DO U.

Lol!!!

Long Live LIB

Yes oo my senator,hope terrorist buhari is seeing this huh? WHAT A GREAT HUSBAND AND HIS GREAT BITCH.
my own wife belongs by my side oo not kitchen like aisha
DARLING AISHA SORRY FREEBORN WEPT FOR U MAY DECIDE TO DIVORCE NOTING DO U.

But Mr commonsenselessness we didn't see her by your side when dey nearly handcuffed you for your debts,she didn't even come for you for s*x like fani kayode's Caucasian baby mama. Political troll,Irrelevant attention seeker take several seat jorr...petty AF👎🏾

I believe u sir

Africa is full of corrupt first ladies who act as if they are unofficial presidents. At least we can count on PMB not allowing his wife to steal public money.

#AishaBuhariForPresident2019

you guys are easily forgeting what the previous first lady did.

Petti

You wouldn't blame president buhari for his comment about his wife, he's a Fulani man, and by extension an Hausa man, and also a Muslim, that's how they view their wives, as inferiors. They belong to the kitchen and their bed, that's why the gender equality bill hasn't seen the light of the day.
How shameful.

Akuko! Slow poison. Linda take note!

Lolz...this is getting very interesting

Claire said...

O please Ben, spare us. When you ridiculed your wife by impregnating that ugly Quashie Vivor woman nko? And you are a known womanizer, so shut the hell up!

Story.

I dey laugh.
Who be pullin stuntz with side chicks at Eko Hotel's Signature Suites.

undercoverdeen said...

It's easier said than done. Aisha Buhari has been given all the priveleges that comes with being the wife of the president, she became so free she was able to to challenge her husband's stance on national issues. But wailers would not stop masturbating.

Lobatan! I'm sure it's trending on twitter already

The dude Daura this is how a real man should talk not that trash u said

gd 4 them

Shut the hell up!!who gave dis 1 senator when he can't simply understand a reminder of where a wife's loyalty lies

Aww. This is so sweet!

Ohiren Erimiakhena said...

Hahahaha....nice one!....yes,as a guy,when and if i get married,my wife will be my treasure,a lady i will respect,value be proud of till the very end.No Man should see his wife as worthless or see her as a servant,just like what the so-called idiot of a president has done.

Fantastic! Let the progressives lead the way. :)

Wailers must react to Buhari at the slightest given opportunity.

Most Nigerians lack good sense of humour

Hian na wa ooo

Baby girl go and die if you dnt knw hw yu feel

Why are you all hiding from the truth? Do you know what it means like for your wife to criticize you in the public? Common na

BEN Make YOU NOR USE POLITICS OPEN YOUR CAN OF WORMS O....WHICH SIDE HAVE WE SEEN THIS WOMAN

People are taking this statement by PMB out of proportion .
Feminist please calm your tits
It was indeed a crude way of telling his wife to stay in her lane , as this is not a 2 tag team presidency .
Aisha and her antics self . The remaining 2 years shall be interesting . More twitter fights to come and public criticisms of her husband

No D power of woman.....lol

This Ben is such a cunt. anything to trend . Such a fake guy .

Mr padua said...

E dey pepper u abi ducking bastard.

Kiki Africana said...

Shade ,Shader,Shadest

We know that

Stephanie said...

Big fool #Abkeeys#

Ur support for buhari is quite commendable...but ure getting a little bit sentimental abt it dat u see d obvious truth nd turn a blind eye...wake up from ur slumber man...buhari is leading dis country to doom

Who is wailing now? Ntor

Kedike said...

Aboki shut the fuck up! Weda or not Oga has said it all....It should be his problem weda she visited or not! Buharian Idiot!!!

icharity: If you are having doubts on d authenticity of this donation platform.. I urge u to give it a try.. I bet UV got nothing to loose.. All u hav to do is register wit d link below n make ur donation of 6000. Don?t be scared. Just sit back n relax for a maximum of 8 - 18days. D system will bring in 5 downliners to donate 6000 each to your bank account.. If u need your 30,000 before 18 days, you refer 5persons to register wit u and u get your alert direct. Its dt simple remember, the brave are not afraid of taking a step. http://icharity.club/member/register/?ref=ikemadu

LALAcious smallchops said...

Sincerely... let's remove beefing,mr Presido statements is not acceptable nd JOKING about that in the presence of a woman who is like a prime minister is barbaric.

Aboki is wailing seriously today. His papa Buhari house is dividing.

Pascal said...

Buhari made a joke out of the whole issue by saying his wife belongs to his rooms but it is unfortunate that people like Ben Bruce could not grab the joke. I thought he is an intelligent man. PDP is dwelling on the matter and reading different meanings to it because they are losers

U won't kill person here, which one is GREAT BITCH again.

Pretentious Nigerians. People like Ben Bruce may probably be terrible husbands. The President has given his wife freedom to be herself which is commendable considering the part of the country they come from

Carry go sir,enjoy urself.

Good!

http://www.donditech.com/www-gmail-com-gmail-sign-up-google-account-sign-up-gmail-login/ said...

Everybody is now showing her wife pictures..Mr president me and my girl friend are out here to read our favorite blog ..She is not in the kitchen...

Lol stupid freeborn. U called her great bitch buh u no say your bitch belongs to ur side instead u called her wife. Yeye always wepting

Ha ha ha!

But she will still cook for you and grace your bed or not?