Graphic photo: Ikotun residents discover the corpse of a newborn baby in a gutter | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 15 October 2016

Graphic photo: Ikotun residents discover the corpse of a newborn baby in a gutter

A lady who was among the people at the scene of the discovery in Ikotun, Lagos, shared this graphic photo via social media and wrote:
"Saw dis at Ikotun yesterday and decided to share with you. This is devastating, cruel, unthoughtful, sad. sigh!"
See the photo after the cut.

15 comments:

Get started winning from fixed sports betting this week!! message me on WhatsApp on 07052977125 for your fixed games or call me now to start winning!!! high stakers only

God punish the mother

How cruel...!whatever happened to humanity, hurrah for thunder! #Inhumane

Can you take the innocent child to orphanage home if you don't want it Why kill?💔 Some human are totally completely heartless sad! For me those going for abortion are one of the worst being on earth,they are murders,To God I hate this evil act😡

Jesu

D idiot dat did dis wil never see gud in dis life

REALLY BAD

Women should fear God small nah! What's all this wickedness for! #poor kid

Chaiii smhh...ihe chukwu ga ekpe n'ikpe

Nawa oo,when some people are struggling to get pregnant.

nawa

De person dat drop de baby thee wil die a very very painful death befor 2016 end IJA I pray Amem and Amem

I can't believe that after carrying the baby for 9months, going through pains of delivery, one would still do this to the child. Devil is a liar

kinkybabe said...

It pains me soooooo much when I see or hear such things,because I have been married for 5 years without an issue and those that have are not even grateful. May God have mercy on this victim sha.

Some pple sha... dee