Dele Momodu reacts to President Buhari's 'my wife belongs to the kitchen' comment | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 14 October 2016

Dele Momodu reacts to President Buhari's 'my wife belongs to the kitchen' comment

Lol...

73 comments:

Ahahhahahha

Ohiren Erimiakhena said...

Joke?,what stupid joke.....he wasn't joking he meant every word he uttered.

Out of the abundance of the heart the mouth jocularly speaketh. Who doesn't know that practising northern Muslim's prefer their women hide in the kitchen

Mumu bag of rice like u,what is joke here huh? This is why Nigeria will not go forward when we see important things as jamboree.
TERRORIST BUHARI IS NOT FIT TO BE GOVERNOR TALK MORE OF A PRESIDENT.
for una information terrorist buhari is not the ones rulling Nigeria oooo make una open una blind eyes oo
my darling AISHA,FREEBORN I NEED MORE OOOO.
If its Donald trump now u fools will abuse him shame.

Lady kelz said...

Drama everywhere

It's a joke, Nigerians are wired to see the ugly in everything

Lolz but seriously it's not funny,I wonder how the man dey treat the wife sef

OBI LoVe said...

Stupid man.... if it's ur opponents will u tell u it's a joke during an international trip.... u people cant call a sped a sped......

Mrs Sharon said...

Joke indeed

That expensive joke,this people should stop joking with Nigerians Nigeria is not there village meeting,God speak tru people he has spoken tru aisha buhari..so let buhari not cover it with a kitchen joke abeg.

Dey chose to take him seriously

Hmmmm momodu even u?
Signed
LibBadBoy

Then why using hillary Clinton as ur DP?u have already finished work Dele,enjoy ur weekend too!buhari is a junky.

baba said...

I know that this bullhari is a go** b4.
Godtakeover nigeria

That idiot Abokidawarriboy said Buhari never said this. Hope you have watched the video. Now u don't know whether to support Buhari or Aisha. U are just a blind bat that is ready to eat shit in the name of supporting a political party that has failed. The people you are supporting don't even know you exist. They are eating away your future coward.

The fact is, nothing is funny to us anymore!.In this recession, Nigeria n's don't have time for silly jokes..hungry man is always an angry man..no jokes pls..we want food on our tables

UNIKDRUMZ said...

wahala dey......hehehehehr

Auntylinda

Lube-section said...

That is a tasteless joke.

What else do u expect from a sycophant..?? Old unwise man.

This man is a big disgrace to his people that voted for him, see d kind mentality at this modern age,too sad.

Sam said...

Oga Dele Momodu, most Nigerians lack good sense of humour. I tire for them oh

Sam said...

Sam said...

Does Buhari joke? I used to have respect for Dele until now. Typical Yoruba Man . Two faced! Guess u want appointment because you have been quiet on some sensitive issues only to open your mouth and say Buhari was joking. Guess his being in Germany too is a joke. Ewu Gambia!

Buhari wanted to give wailers something to talk about and they fell for his joke

Kiki Africana said...

You want to justify your mistake for voting him.What an ignoramus joke.Americans should accept Trump has been joking with women.

No mind all the men forming holier than thou. When Baba just said what dey all had in mind. Linda take note!

It's a pity

Long Live LIB

There are "places" meant for jokes!!!! He for tell Angela Markell that her place is also in the kitchens and bedroom too naa

empress ojukwu said...

Hahahhahahahahhaah

Anon said...

Linda ur bulky adverts are chasing pple away from ur blog o

Dele you are a big fool

So much stupidity yet you call it joke to hide your all in one deceitfulness to the masses

Sai Baba has kee Aisha

Chuks Bruno said...

Not funny

Joke??? lol, double standard.

LOL

For a modern man, ure very uniformed! It's dat simple.

For a modern man, ure very uninformed! Its dat simple.

Dele mumu.. Joke kwa

Jobless dead stone,alwz commenting Linda no dey see u O.get busy!!!!Be an achiever and you do be recognised!!! So irritating

STUBBORN BOY said...

Dele and his boss Buhari have always been a bastard. Bunch of idiots, this Dele of a man campaigned against GEJ wishing 4 Buhari to enter nd give him minister d nonsense PMB disappointed him and now Buhari has failed Nigerians, he's now laughing at him! #FuckBUHARI #FuckAPC!

Washer which joke???

Yetty k said...

Yeah it s true.he laughed before saying that.he was only joking

Thunder fire Dele momodu and everything he stands for. Nonsense. Whos joking with who?

Dolphin said...

Excuse me sir, what joke are you taking about?! If he was sitting with his mates and he made that comment then it's fine. Some things cannot pass off as jokes when you're a president and on national tv for that matter. So no, Nigerians do not have a problem taking a good joke. We just have a problem with our president making careless and sensitive statements like that.

Joke my foot! Dele that your big tommy no let you get sense. Idiot. Are you not forgetting that he is the president of Nigeria?

Interesting comment

The Easiest Way To Profit Online Is Here
Or text : +2348075617760

Mtchewwwwwwww😻😹😹😹😹😹

Enter your comment...LMAO

Cyrax said...

I agree.If PMB really holds that view, Aisha would not even think about granting BBC an interview, talkless of freely expressing her opinions. Dude was simply kidding.

austinobama said...

I must the president choice of words wasn't the best and most appropriate even though I think he was simply a banter..no harm intended just humor.but not the best of words..let's all be good aa sport And just laugh

The joke was in poor taste...
Did Chancellor Merkel laugh? She glared at him... not a joke to crack in front of the most powerful woman in the world today.. in very poor taste.

Wix kain joke? That man is very serious!

#Somebody must to love me tonyt!!

Ha ha ha ha.....velly velly foni!

Haliburton scandal said...

What is he reacting to? Yorubas are sell out, sorry for the the language that i use, they are my inlaw but i have to say it,Dele mamudu once describe Buhari as Jesus of Nigeria, a woman is about becoming the president of the world (USA) and this stack illiterate called Buhari is telling the whole world that the first lady of Nigeria belongs to the kitchen, i have said before that with Hausa's beeing part Nigeria we can never go foward.

Seriously where is dele momodu from mcheww

hmmm

It was a horrible joke, tasteless, bad timing and insensitive joke. I voted baba, I still believe in him but this was just horrible. I'm disappointed.

No mind wailers

Wht abt #theotherroom#

Longleggedlife said...

I knw u r still looking for contract..so even if he laughs and calls u a fool u will say chai baba is a clown.. u hv turned my president to baba sala.

Mark Aku said...

Dele Momodu!!!!!!!!!!!!! no more an advocate of Good Governance. Nigerians day by day spew their justifiable anger at this your Buhari. He lacks everything required to become a President

sholetoga said...

Dele Momodu face your front . Buhari meant every word he uttered. That's how he view his wife. Maybe many people didn't know, he married her as a 17 years old teenager. So he still see her as that girl always cooking in the kitchen and fulfilling his pleasure. That's the President Nigeria is stuck with for the next 3 years....

Dele Momodu grow up in that ERA ,used to watching his father beat the living-hell out of his mama. He grow up to be a coward and enabler .He now kisses Ass and get pay to tell on people.Bastard.

Are you guys inside his mind? How do you know Buhari was serious?

I used to respect mr dele momodu but this ur comment just killed all the respect. U r part of our problem in Nigeria. U see the truth and u cover it up. What a shame!

For your information, Dele Momodu is not a yoruba man. He is an Edo man. It is his mum that is yoruba

So because she is the First Lady, she is no longer a wife and hence won't act as a wife??? Please are you daft or you are just pretending to be? Did you vote for a First Lady or a President? Balou!!!!!!!