"My departed father, Hon. Justice Oputa, is cringing in his grave because of what the judiciary/Nigeria has turned into" - Charly Boy | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 15 October 2016

"My departed father, Hon. Justice Oputa, is cringing in his grave because of what the judiciary/Nigeria has turned into" - Charly Boy

As the veteran singer shared via his Instagram page. Read below.
A couple of nights ago, I had a seance (talking with the dead) with my two Virgins. I had to talk to the incorruptible, The Lord Denin/Socrates of the Supreme Court, the one who taught me humility, contentment and the fact that wealth does not guarantee happiness for it is impermanent, He said that in every country, people suffer whether rich or poor, but for those who seek to understand the true meaning of life, they can find true happiness. Wow!
 My dear departed father, Hon. Justice Chukwudifu Akune Oputa, whom I know is cringing in his grave because of what the judiciary/Nigeria has finally turned into. I remember some 30years back when we used to have heated arguments about the future of Nigeria, the apparent injustices and inequalities, as he tried to teach me all the code of practice or way of life that leads to true happiness. I told him, but he never believed it could get this bad. This was the 3rd time I was speaking with my late father, friend and teacher through my spiritual guides and virgins.

26 comments:

How about wat u r doing sir?

May his soul continue to Rip

Hmm

Area fada don dey get beer parlor depression o S.O.S pleasešŸ˜¢

~glo rule your world~ cos I do.

This man don kolo o...hahaha which one be 2virgins. Again
Signed
LibBadBoy

Eyahhh

Just imagine wt this idiot is talking, ur father is cringing in his grave because of d Way ur living ,his cursing u in his grave bc ur disgracing him and His family, at ur age u still no get sense,born troway

BROTHER NDUBISI said...

Did he speak to you?... Useless thug of a son

BROTHER NDUBISI said...

Your dad will definitely be crying in his grave for you.. A judge gave birth to a native doctor

HMMMMMM

AUNTY LINDA šŸ‘©

No be small! Linda take note!

him father suppose die again for wat his son has turned to

He will even bring more seeing you dressed like this. Very disgusting man. Mtcheeew.

he is now called Charly Man,na me talk am

Prince lexton said...

Area Father...you are on your own oo

Karma strikes said...

He must be cringing in his grave. Look what u have turned into.

Is he now a guru? #Weirdo

Just imagining how u look,there is no doubt ur actually talking with dead people,i pity u sha,keep talking with them.

Ur papa now collect bribe Na he get money

you mean he is cringing over what you've turned to???

hmmmmm Oputa panel, was a blessing to Nigerians???

cringing in his grave as a result of how you never ceased to disappoint him from your days at CKC Onitsha till date u mean?

kinkybabe said...

I no fit laugh

deenity sealord said...

85%abj akuna still vexing for u sir, u need a soothing article to appease dem like " men are lazy,women brings out d best in dem" lols