"89% of women in Abuja are nothing but sex workers" - Charly Boy | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 15 October 2016

"89% of women in Abuja are nothing but sex workers" - Charly Boy

Charly Boy made this claim via social media. In his words: "Pussyfication. About 89% of dem. Some dey carry invoice, receipt book, some Na pay as you go, some go send you bills or account details. I lie? ashawo full abuja, Biko."

94 comments:

Exactly

Dey ar evrywher. Is even getin worst now. Dere numbs ar increasing

Ashewonification! Some they even carry POS. Hehehe guys with babes in Abj will find this statement very disturbing o😂

Lol dey won't lik dis ur comment charly man

Experience says it all

Abuja is the most corrupt and perverted city in West Africa where Senators sleep with 3 women at a time

Lol over to Abuja people

Kayode Odusanya said...

Hmm! I have also heard this before. Runs girls that live in duplexes and drive big cars. But, Charly Man, why 89%? That figure just looks odd.

Cure for Quick Ejaculation

%101 correct,both the so called working class.

True talk

it's because u patronize dem na...how won't u know....

I agree with you Charlie Bobo.P.S:i am a woman

U would know now charly boy as that's ur full time job and that ur ashy looking wife of urs is in that 89% of runs women... agbaya...

Area Father, I DONT AGREE with you. Its NOT 89% its 95%, HAba!! naaaa, Please try to always get your FACTS RIGHT!!!

Nkem4ever said...

Nkogheri.com. So who are their customers abi if they don't have patronage won't they shut down their business? How you sef kuku know their modus operandi? Biko STFU Charlie! Women shaming my foot.

It's true but i encourage them to emulate Linda ikeji.
Be self made and men will respect you. ~Nwa_Nsukka

Well, it could be based on wat he has seen.

Long Live LIB

Them what's ur solution for it,this one u'r doing now.it is called GOSSIP....

How did he get that survey. Mtchew

So when you too dey carry them go? God for bit, which woman in her right senses will follow you go fork if not pay as you go as you said

Lol dats whr d money at na
Signed
LibBadBoy

100% ACCURATE.

First time this man sounds really stupid, does he know what 89% means?

Including your wife and daughters are into runs too in abuja

Na wa

Keep quiet yeye maN

Gay man like u

Your daughters na ashawo too na

The 89 percent include ur wife

Talkative man

89%?? Why not label all d women there prostitutes??

If women are rus girls u are runs animal

Oldage dey really worry you

Juju man

Why all this ashowo dey they attack him hiding under anonymous?

deenity sealord said...

D worst part is d ashewos will still critize dis post,instea of keeping quiet or to b proud of der trade, they will deny and pour out insults

deenity sealord said...

U follow join?

And so what????

some mumus think that their sisters are working for oil companies in Abuja. lol.

11%

Ur are rite,hate it or leave it.runs girls everywhere for Abuja, u go think say them dey go work but na runs them dey do ,and they can lie put inside

gbam

diara said...

Doctor Having S*X With Patient In The Hospital Watch Video

Haha 99% nt 89,some now have POS, same as in lekki/ajah surulere lagos

Thats why I went to Dei Dei....The Towns are full of rins girl

BELLARINE said...

That is d more reason y I will not serve in Abuja. If dem post me there I must redeploy.i will not be d girl that will make up d 90%.dey should deport some of these girls if possible biko my innocent cousins re seen like d abj girls. It's sickening.

Aymii said...

Lool............In Hollywood they say there's no BIZ like SHOW BIZ..........in Abuja they say there's no biz like "HOE BIZ"
Area fada no lie...the Number of Hoes in ABJ reach like 6 Billion. .......hahahaha.

All kinda hoes. Fat hoes, busty hoes,skinny hoes,greedy hoes., Packaged hoes(wey dia level dey very upgraded) , even very preety
Hoes(Word!)........Lool.

Atimes person no dey know who the real gurls be again.

Causes include the poverty level, lack of jobs and an abundance of randy doughed up men.

On 2 the next!

Some dey use POS sef

Area Fada Godbless for saying the truth. Oya now all d runs woman start defending urselves lol we all know the truth is bitter.

Aymii said...

Lool............In Hollywood they say there's no BIZ like SHOW BIZ..........in Abuja they say there's no biz like "HOE BIZ"
Area fada no lie...the Number of Hoes in ABJ reach like 6 Billion. .......hahahaha.

All kinda hoes. Fat hoes, busty hoes,skinny hoes,greedy hoes., Packaged hoes(wey dia level dey very upgraded) , even very preety
Hoes(Word!)........Lool.

Atimes person no dey know who the real gurls be again.

Causes include the poverty level, lack of jobs and an abundance of randy doughed up men.

On 2 the next!

Including his wife and children.

OBI LoVe said...

YOU that's a Gay re they not better than u?? What Gud example have u shown to NIGERIAN youths Idiot.... a big disappointment to ur father where is the music u abandoned medical school to study RUBIsH

OBI LoVe said...

Even ur daughter is doing the sae thing re sure ur wife is not ASHAWO

And we've found one..

Yet another one...

My husband left me in abuja and he works in lag. I must do body no be firewood

Yes,agreed.Charly boy na our regular customer.I hope u will come tonit area fada?

Dis thing pain u personal..o. sis u dey among d 89%???

True Talk.
Hoes everywhere.
Bt i think Lagos is far worst.
Participated in about 7 Orgies since hittin town.

Abi ooo, there a lot of descent ladies here, guess he rolls with prostitutes anyways with his weird looks 89% of ladies around him have to be prostitutes. Mtschew

Mtschew. Wonder why they label Abuja ladies as runs girls. Please go to your village and carry out virginity test and please come back to tell us how many of those young village girls are virgins. There a lot of Legit hardworking ladies in Abuja and some weird creatures will be saying gibberish about Abuja ladies giving them bad names. Very annoying

But na true now. Why body they pepper una now?

Hahhahahahahhah,charly my guy there is no doubt about this,u are on point.

luv bam said...

Confirm talk charly baba

HAS ANYBODY STOPPED TO ASK WHY THIS IS SO? BECAUSE 89% OF NIGERIAN MEN ARE COWARDS. THEY ARE NOT MAN ENOUGH TO CONFRONT A FEW MEN IN GOVERNMENT WHO HAVE STOLEN THIS COUNTRY BLIND, FORCING POOR WOMEN TO ENGAGE IN IMMORAL SEX TRADE FOR SURVIVAL. IN ABUJA AND OTHER ZOO CITIES, MALE PROSTITUTION IS NOW RAMPANT, SO-CALLED MEN PUMPING THEIR BUM AND GETTING FUCKED FOR A FEE.MEN WHO CAN CONFRONT THEIR OPPRESSORS LIKE NNAMDI KANU THE BIAFRAN WORRIOR ARE IN SHORT SUPPLY AND SO YOUR DAUGHTERS AND MOTHERS WILL REMAIN SEX SLAVES TO THOSE WHO RULE OVER YOU FOR EVER. COWARDS. (SORRY AM A BIAFRAN MALE)

Esther said...

I'm extremely offended by his comment. There are still a lot of highly educated, disciplined, women in Abuja. Less than 40% are prostitutes. Just that life in Abuja can be very expensive at times, pushing girls to do things they would never consider doing, but 89% full blown prostitutes, I highly disagree. My name is Esther, a PhD Candidate, earn a six figure salary, I live in Abuja, and I am not a prostitute.
Thankyou

Charlie Charlie. Pussyficator.oniranu.....

I'm glad your wife and daughters are part of the 89%. Ignorant talk!

True talk bros. Linda take note!

The oldest profession in the world. Lol

ONYI P.K. said...

They are pained by the reality of his comments but you are also guilty of the same thing you accused them of given your identity is hidden. Be bold to identify with any cause you believe in otherwise you are worse than the so-called 'ashawos' who are bold to issue both pro-forma invoices and receipts.

And u are their patronizer...IHERE MEGBUO GI!

All the runs girls in the house look in comfortable,

is his wife in Abuja?

GossipMetro Naija said...

True talk

E dey pain u ,Ashawo like u.I live here in abuja and I can testify its true.

Tell them my brother, at times complex will make them change their names to western names,Ask them to go back to their states and help to develop it the will call you tribalist.There are no industries in Abuja, What are you all doing there?

Lmao... Abuja Women fear God small! #Perverse

I disagree

It is true. Most of them are at home waiting for calls. It is no longer en vogue to stand by the road side. It is better to err on the side of caution by assuming that 100% of them are prostitutes until proven otherwise. Even the gainfully employed do part-time ashewo on the side.

Thats why 70% of the women in the Pentecostal Churches are not married because they prefare prostitution than settling down.

Hahahahahaha. This Charly Boy no go kill me with laugh. Pussyfication, invoice, POS, receipt. Lmao

Eyaa. Pele.

and u are?

afekhade said...

Whenever you hear something really stupid from an unknown person...why do people always say the person must be an igbo man? Once upon a time orji uzor kalu said lagos is no man's land....hmmm. Shey that igboland wey im dey claim,shey im forefathers grow comot for ground ni abi dem fall like orange from tree ni....abi no be waka dem waka reach there. if na waka ni, definitely everywhere is no man's land no be only lagos. The only major tribe in nigeria that has no cultural link anywhere else in this world. Hausa is spoken in many countries in africa and the yoruba's ifa is also followed in countries like cuba,brazil and australia. U guys need to think ooo! And just imagine..when you had the best chance under jonathan to secede from nigeria peacefully,your leaders were busy looting treasures. Now wey hausa man kan take over,una kan dey shout Biafra up and down like mugusulums. Now wey e go tough, wey go even bring war wey plenty people go die.........those your leaders go kan run like dem dey always do kan leave una life for hausa man hand. Una be fools ooo...proper ones! Na the few ones wey wise no go follow una shout Biafra...what an ugly name for a country to bear. Biafra...beer-fra...beer fraternity...LMAO! I have good igbo friends but no be like fools wey full this Nna forum. Linda page na pure Nna forum.

Then Esther count urself as those not seen as a prostitute.

U are a messed up bastard! Both u and all these Foolish men commenting Thrash! U obviously patronise them datz why so u're no different from d ashawos! Ur mothers, wives, sisters and daughters in Abuja are all f**king prostitutes! #Kween

U guys are all bastards! Both u and the Charly Boy! Meaning ur MOTHERS, WIVES, SISTERS and DAUGHTERS in Abuja are all prostitutes! Clap for urselves. I work 100% for my money, a decent job! Unlike u rogues!

#Girl

Area fada has a point there!

Esther if its true... lets hook up!!!