Why Most Nigerians will Remain Broke | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 15 October 2016

Why Most Nigerians will Remain Broke

This is a sponsored post...
Hi, My Name is Dan Ewah. I’m the President of WittyGiants; an organization passionately committed to creating awareness for Financial Freedom opportunities. Today, I want to talk with You about Why Most Nigerians are broke and unfortunately why most will remain broke.
Have You considered why someone can work for 35 years and still retire broke?
You may say it’s because they were extravagant or they did not invest but that is only a secondary reason.
The major reason is because they held most of their earnings in Fiat or Paper Money (be it Naira, Dollar, Euro or pounds) and you could be making the same mistake yourself.
The fact is that Paper Money is always depreciating in value because the Government of every nation has the right to print their currency and the more currency they print, the less valuable that currency becomes.
The last time I checked, inflation was at 17.6%, it could be more now; this means your savings has lost value by 17.6%.
So when your Landlord increases your rent, it doesn’t mean his house has appreciated or he has renovated the house, he is just telling you that Naira has lost value and he needs more Naira to get value for his property.
When your children’s school increases their fees, it doesn’t mean that they have hired better teachers; they are just saying your Naira has lost value.
Do you know that when the masses protest for an increase in salary or minimum wage, they are actually doing the rich the favour of making them richer?
Oh Yes, the rich benefits more from the protests than the masses themselves who are on the street protesting.
Let Me explain…
If the Government increases minimum wage to N50,000 from the current N18,000 for example; the Government will have more Money from You since the value of the 10% they get from you as tax would have increased.
You will also have more Money since minimum wage has been increased.
Guess what will happen…
Inflation will set in.
We were taught in basic Economics that when there’s too much Money in circulation the prices of Goods & services will increase.
So house rent will increase…
Let me ask you, who own the houses?
The Rich or the Poor?
School fees will increase…
Who own the schools?
Transport fares will increase…
Who own the buses and the airlines?
So you see that it’s only a matter of time and all the Money would have returned back to the Rich and the masses will yet get on the street again for another round of protests that will yet make the Rich richer.
It’s a rat race, this cycle has continued for far too long.
The way out is an investment in Cryptocurrency… A currency that only appreciates, never depreciates… that is what the rich are investing in right now.
Men like Bill Gates and Richard Branson have not only endorsed it but have acknowledged that they are heavy investors in it.
That’s why I’m inviting you for a Cryptocurrency Webinar (that is, an Online Seminar).

You do not need to travel or commute, right from the comfort of your home from your Smartphone, Tab or Laptop you are on for that 1 hour that can change your Financial Life forever.
This free Webinar is holding this Sunday by 5pm.
And you should plan to attend because what you don’t know, you just don’t know and until you change your approach, the reproach may continue.
I say congratulations to You in advance.
Remember, You are MADE FOR MORE; You are MORE THAN THIS.

13 comments:

K

Your opinion

Not interested

Hmmmmm

So how much am I eventually gonna pay u bcos I know this isn't free.
Signed
LibBadBoy

true.
http://TheJobTasks.com/index.php?ref=178601.view and register now.

I still don't understand how someone will claimed that you can make money online easily,that's how someone was on nija info was saying you can make 42M# in one month,via trading and peeps should come and register for training!
Haba,Internet business is A Most Daring package,more losers than gainers,my advice do visible business.

Lol very true.

#Somebody must to love me tonyt!

Issokay seen! Linda take note!

you aiint as rich as dangote so you my friend is still broke lets pray your points work

Ok seen