Pregnant 12-year-old taken to hospital by her 35-year-old ‘husband’ is victim of child trafficking (photos) | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 15 October 2016

Pregnant 12-year-old taken to hospital by her 35-year-old ‘husband’ is victim of child trafficking (photos)

A 12 year old girl who was forced to marry a 35 year old Chinese man, and was 4 months pregnant when he took her to hospital this week was trafficked from her home in Vietnam.
Disgusted and shocked doctors called police after the girl appeared in hospital with a huge baby bump and stretch marks. Her  'husband'  tried to fake her as his 20 year old wife but the doctors upon seeing her knew she was no where near that age.
The girl who was unable to speak Mandarin (China's language) couldn't reveal her real age when questioned by doctors which prompted the 'husband' to tell the doctors ‘Do your job’ when the questioning by the doctors became to much.

Major General Ho Sy Tien, Director of the Criminal Police Department with Vietnam’s Ministry of Public Security, said they believed the girl was most likely abducted and sold across the Vietnam border sometime between 2010 and 2011 meaning she would have been around six or seven years old at the time she was trafficked.

Tien said:
“So far there have been no results. We have yet to find her family, though initial findings of the case have been published in the media, so anyone who may know her can inform the police.”
The man, who has been arrested, is quoted as saying:
 “I took her here to be examined — just do your job. Stop asking so many questions.”

Source: Sun UK

30 comments:

Wat nonsense

Omg I don't want to even imagine this. This is totally completely crazy👎🏾

This is wickedness. That man should be arrested.

Na waoo

hmm

Did you miss the latest post on Krishi, Silver Lining, King of Hearts, Twist of Fate, Krishi

Chai! Abomination!!!

12 years old ew, Muslims why huh? What kind of rubbish is that huh? What is in a child that will make a normal man erect huh?THAT IDIOT SHOULD BE KILLED HE IS A SATAN LIKE THEIR PEDOPHILE AND TERRORIST MUHAMMAD.so he thing that he will deceive every one huh? Even me freeborn that is not a doctor if i see any one i can dictate him or her age.
WHAT A WICKED DANGEROUS WORLD we are into.

12 years old huh? Muslims why huh? What kind of rubbish is that huh? What is in a child that will make a normal man erect huh?THAT IDIOT SHOULD BE KILLED HE IS A SATAN LIKE THEIR PEDOPHILE AND TERRORIST MUHAMMAD.so he thing that he will deceive every one huh? Even me freeborn that is not a doctor if i see any one i can dictate him or her age.
WHAT A WICKED DANGEROUS WORLD we are into.

baba said...

God were are u
Godtakeover

Jesus! Chinese people are as stupid as their names sound! Hope they jail that chin chin yang man for life!

JESUS, WHAT IS WORLD TURNING INTO?

The heart of man is desperately wicked. Linda take note!

OH MY GOD!!!!!!!!!!!! That man should be castrated.

God will in short God has already punished him cos dis is his last bus stop. Those dat kidnapped and sold her will b caught n dealt wit.

anita said...

how can people be this cruel?
Can they do these to their sisters or daughters?
Women and girls in different parts of the world are treated as means of trade and commodities.
Only God can deliver us.These kind of stories dishearten me.
These kind of men dont deserve to live ,the world is better off without them.

Omg...my heart bleeds for this little child, how cruel cld some people ever be! #Evil

Prince lexton said...

Sad world

Prince lexton said...

Sad world

The world is full of mentally ill people

Hmmmmm. That Chinese man must be an aboki Chinese man.

Rejoice said...

What is wrong with all these Sick men. Like there are not enough mature ladies hustling for men

Nkan bee!

kai how cruel and wicked

God have mercy

Eyes of the gods said...

Chai!! Dis is a clear example of a child nursing a child. Wat does she know abt taking care of herself let alone caring for a baby? Who knows the pains she must be passing through. God please save her.

Islam is evil

kinkybabe said...

Some men are just so unbelievable! Wouldn't he have married someone older enough Tufiakwa

Hmmmmmm

People should learn to be objective when responding to public issues as this. I read the story over and over, I did not see a single sentence that says the man who impregnated the poor girl is a muslim. Am sure OSINANL and freeborn bamislam did read the story before posting their comments.

sholetoga said...

God safe the girl child. Gosh.......so pathetic