Together since 2006! Nigerian couple who dated for ten years weds | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 15 October 2016

Together since 2006! Nigerian couple who dated for ten years weds

Sadiq and Fatima have been together since 2006 and finally wedded a week ago. Below are some of their pre-wedding photos. More photos after the cut...

32 comments:

Congrats to dem

Ohiren Erimiakhena said...

Hmm...

👌

$exyyy said...

Congrats nd good luck to them

Am sure she simply married him because she didn't see someone else to marry... Abi na she dey keep this guy's salary for him.. She's looking so fresh and he looks so hungry..

Me I can't date for that long

10years? They must have fallen out of love a 100 times. Can't date someone for 6yrs self

Congratulobia and happy married life to them.

Kayode Odusanya said...

I would have loved to see their picture from when they started dating in 2006.

Cure for Quick Ejaculation

Another trend has emerged again.....looking forward to seeing 20 posts like this.......Una wedon.....

Good for them....

I'm happy for dem o

Nice one!!!!wish them the best

I thought Muslims dont date, they just marry.Isn't it Harama? How come these two dated.

Congratulations to them...

Hmmm,that's too much o,thank God they finally do it together.

OK! Congrats to dem.

Good for them

Her hubby thou

Not the modern day ones I guess

Congrats to them

Linda English graduate, learn to put your 's' in the right place.

Yetty k said...

I hope d guy wud add some flesh to his face wen she starts feeding him well
Dey look soo opposite.m sure d guy is rich so d lady had to stick to him

Jessy said...

a story come true
enjoy jare
bestornonecharater@gmail.com

Congratulations to them,but no be small thing ooo....As you can see on the face of the hubby

Pokella said...

Congrats, that's a blessing for both of you because your marriage will last forever if your relationship lasted that long.
Www.pokellaumoren.blogspot.com

Congrats to dem. Linda take note!

lol @ keeping his salary. una for wait another 10yrs nah. Time wasting 101.

10 YEARS OF FORNICATION!!!

Yes I said it.

They need certificate

They deserve a certufucate

HML