Photos: Man confirms all the WAEC candidate numbers of the 21 released Chibok school girls | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 14 October 2016

Photos: Man confirms all the WAEC candidate numbers of the 21 released Chibok school girls

A man named Manasseh Allen, took to his Facebook page today to reveal that he has confirmed all the candidate numbers and names of the 21 released school girls from the West African Senior School Certificate Examination (WASSCE) Photo Book for the May/June 2014 session. Their center number was 4090501. See the names and numbers below... 

1. Mary Usman Bulama 104
2. Jummai John 235
3. Blessing Abana 002
4. Lugwa Sanda 408

5. Comfort Habila 169
6. Maryam (mairama) Basheer 080
7. Comfort Amos 055
8. Glory Mainta 299
9. Saratu Emannuel 149
10. Deborah Ja’afaru 217
11. Rahab Ibrahim 188
12. Helen Musa 330
13. Maryamu Lawan 278
14. Rebecca Ibrahim 189
15. Asabe Goni 167
16. Deborah Andrawus 065
17. Agnes Gapani 161
18. Saratu Markus 310
19. Glory Dama 116
20. Pindah Nuhu 369
21. Rebecca Mallam 306

32 comments:

It's okay

Its well

Ok can we rest now
Signed
LibBadBoy

JEMBETE(KEY-POINT) said...

SO NO MUSLIM GIRLS D GO SKULL???

U ppl wee not leave me alone with this scam chibok nonsense

what is these all about?

Wht abt the rest

So wat does dis tell us?

It's well

Lube-section said...

Absolute garbage. All these are set up from the Government. The paid this bingo to front these spurious evidence while cunningly detaching themselves from the scene. Government should present the evidence themselves and watch the counter evidences fly out

Allen or whatever u call us self, listen! Anybody

What are doubting Thomases gotta say?

Who is the man?.and whyz d principal of the school not said anything?

chai

Allen or whatever u call ur self listen,anybody can fake this including me,u need to stop this nonsense, stop deceiving people because they have giving u a pocket money idiot,was the school a hausa school?I thought it's was a government school,how come non of them can speak ordinary Nigeria language been a pigin English, how come huh!stop fooling urself pls Nigeria is too big for this,and are u the principal of the school, if I may ask ,who are u pls?

yuppie said...

Trash!!! waec students who can't even understand english....or is physics and chemistry written in Hausa language? Zoo government should continue deceiving their selves

For the Thomases in da houx! Linda take note!

OK.

We thank God....if it's true

Long Live LIB

Ayaaah. It is well. Most of them have christian names. And that stupid Fayose is saying it is a scam. Stmcheew

IT IS A CHRISTIAN CATHOLIC SCHOOL. HAVE YOU NOT BEEN FOLLOWING THE NEWS? BLOCK HEAD!

Nawa ooo even my namesake dey there...thank God dey'r back #thumbupbboggroup

SIMPLYCOCK said...

God! When will the verminous Muslims stop abducting under-aged Christians girls and defiling them?

Thank you LORD JESUS that your daughters are back!

To you Lord be all the glory!

D rest nko?

Mtecwwwwww

Shut up mumu

We thank God for their release, those holding the other girls, hmmm fear God.

What do you expect from a governor without class.

Mtewwwwwww. How come the names are serial or na weac rescue them.

Really. So u finally believe?