Photos: Pres. Buhari meets with German President, Joachim Gauck
After his meeting with German Chancellor, Angela Merkel earlier in the day, President Buhari later met with the President of Germany, Joachim Gauck, in Berlin. More photos after the cut...
Story,Photoshop things. TERRORIST BUHARI UR DOCTORS ARE WAITING FOR U STOP DECEIVING UR SELF GERMAN PRESIDENt AND CHANCELLOR DIDN'T INVITE U IN THE FIRST PLACE. Aisha don disgrace u this is just the beginning.
Please some one should tell this Terrorist!!! Scammer!!! Tyrant!!! Clueless!!! Uneducated Buhari to peacefully resign!!!!!! We are tired ooooo!!!! Nigerians are fed up with your adminstration!!!!!
Am sick and tired of seeing this man call buhari and other world leaders on pictures every now and then!no one would hear about any good news after this place.
22 comments:
Watch and download Suicide Squad on afrilix.com
Add us on Snapchat: afrilix
Good for him,pls dn't say anytin dat will bring shame to this country Nigeria....nah beg I dey beg u ooo
My able president
Good for the misogynistic ever liveth!
Nice.
Good for the Misogyny ever liveth! #Twale
Good to know
Story,Photoshop things.
TERRORIST BUHARI UR DOCTORS ARE WAITING FOR U STOP DECEIVING UR SELF GERMAN PRESIDENt AND CHANCELLOR DIDN'T INVITE U IN THE FIRST PLACE. Aisha don disgrace u this is just the beginning.
seen. Hit millions this weekend! Get your spectacular soccer prediction tips for Saturday & Sunday,15th & 16th October 2016 @ www.fortunatusblog.com
Dats good! Linda take note!
gd 4 him
Pinche estupido! (Respectively though)
U don't know d magnitude of havoc uve caused here...u r there smiling...make I tell u..ur name don go far for here
Please some one should tell this Terrorist!!! Scammer!!! Tyrant!!! Clueless!!! Uneducated Buhari to peacefully resign!!!!!! We are tired ooooo!!!!
Nigerians are fed up with your adminstration!!!!!
Please ooo resign
Please some one should tell this Terrorist!!! Scammer!!! Tyrant!!! Clueless!!! Uneducated Buhari to peacefully resign!!!!!! We are tired ooooo!!!!
Nigerians are fed up with your adminstration!!!!!
Please ooo resign
Calm down jhoor!!! You just wan type this one wey u learn.
What's next...😶
Am sick and tired of seeing this man call buhari and other world leaders on pictures every now and then!no one would hear about any good news after this place.
At least now he knows the difference between a Chancellor & a President. Talk about learning on the job.