Manuel & Silvana showing 5pm weekdays on DSTV channel 118 | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday, 14 October 2016

Manuel & Silvana showing 5pm weekdays on DSTV channel 118

A gorgeous, privileged mother of three, Silvana whose husband disappeared into thin air and left to fend for the children on her own, has to come to terms with her new life in a working class neighbourhood. She falls for her neighbour Manuel, a fisherman who turns out to be a widower and father of four children. With time the unexpected happens and they begin to fall in love with each other against all odds.

Tune into Telemundo, DStv channel 118 as Manuel & Silvana shows weekdays at 5pm to take you on a journey of love.

15 comments:

Noted

vcypher said...

Has it gotten to this Linda??? No news?? Of all stations, telemundo, hian.

A fish seller is not the same as a fisherman Linda. Manuel sells fish he doesn't catch them. Watch it first before posting.

I dey watch am. Not interesting

So very interesting. I'm already hooked. Linda take note!

OKAY!

My new favourite..i never miss it

Ene said...

Me neither

I just love me some Manuel and Silvana...

Linda mkn money snc 2000

YINXS said...

The movie no sweet nah

Yes I have been watching it @linda.... I wanna wait till tomorrow for the crash view of 5 different episodes starting from episode 6 to 11.