It is irresponsible for a government to call its own citizens 'wailers' - Ben Murray-Bruce | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday, 14 October 2016

It is irresponsible for a government to call its own citizens 'wailers' - Ben Murray-Bruce

Senator & Businessman, Ben Murray-Bruce took to social media this morning to criticize the present government for labeling those who criticize the present administration as 'wailers'.

36 comments:

Eziokwu

Una never see something

Ohiren Erimiakhena said...

This one na government?,government of doom!.

Well said

Yes I agree with u sir,they should keep insulting it's own citizens, it's only a matter of time.

I agree 100%!!

9ja Parrot said...

ON POINT!

Rightly said Ben

I pity this government

Ben Bruce the common sense wailer!

Good morning to him. Linda take note!

Like we r wailing for no reason

Tosin david said...

True talk Murray Bruce talk sense into their head o

Teeboy say so am back for good

They are wailers. Esp the niger eastern people. Always seeing bad in everything. They carry PDP for head like a religion and celebrating theives as hero's and whatever name they choose to address them.

Yes! Things are hard. Everything on the high side. Even nylon used in wrapping semo and the rest of the swallows is 150. But I hope for the best and my prayer everyday is may God not deny me what to eat and I try to package the little I have for family and friends.

Buhari is making so many mistakes and the problem is he does not want to listen. All those people there are playing trail and errow. He doest trust anyone but himself and life is not always like this. Another thing is he is kinda stingy...

I pray for a better Nigeria.

junia said...

True

BEN BRUCE IS RIGHT

After a year Sen. Ben Bruce jst realized the govt called some pple wailers? Of all the myriads of problems at the moment, it is this very one Twitter Senate President decided to talk about.

very true

Don't mind them; they are so disconnected from the people they claim to be leading, e.g.'Nigeria Police is the best in the world' Vice President, 'what are there for?' Sports Minister, 'Herdsmen are from Mauritius' Information Minister, and so on. Shameless set.

Please anybody here to help me with N10000 to pay up my house rent,please before my landlord rent out my room,please contact me through my number or whatsappp me 08183165717..God bless you as you help me.

is wailers a bad name? Have we forgotten how Mama GEJ cursed and abused Nigerians who venture to critcised his husband's administration, where was this Elenu then? abeg go and sleep

i have no words for this debtors; but to ask him to go and clear his backlog of property taxes on his properties

WORD!

FRESH said...

Have you praised the government for any one single thing? Have you given any form of commendation for any good done or currently being done? All you is come on social media to throw sly darts! What have you contributed to the lives of Nigerians apart from posturing on twitter & other forms of social media. My friend, you are a HYPOCRITE & a WAILER! Wish some people will be brave enough to tell the kind of monster you are.

Thought becomes things said...

Mr. Bruceb aka Mr. Making common scense, I have been following you on this site, and all I do read on your post is Criticism. In your own effort, what is your contribution and how best have you ever tried to put those discoveries.

I dont know u but u made a lot of sense

Justin Case said...

Aboki kilode? Fuel don finish? Quick come and defend your shit for brains president

now this is another problem with Nigeria. Patience insulted we condemned, current government insults lets equally condemn and not juatify based on what patience and Co. did please!

Point of correction: Mr Ben Bruce, wailers are those that wail all the time just because their party lost elections. They wail whether APC govt is doing well or not. So dont educate us about wailing. You that is talking, have you ever commended the APC government? All u do is wail. Stupid hypocrite

Ben Murry Bruce, when APC is doing well, do you commend them? Have you commended Buhari for the release of chibok girls? Practice what you preach and lead by example.

Sam said...

PDP can call the APC government clueless but APC cannot call PDP wailers. Hypocrite!

Akinolu said...

Point of correction: the wailers are PDP and corrupt people. They wail because Buhari has blocked all avenues and loopholes of corruption. Nigerians are no fools

I am sorry for Femi Adesina because he has stigmatized himself for ever. In his neophyte exuberance he labelled Nigerians criticizing the Government as WAILING WAILERS. This his uncharitable characterization has stuck in the people's mind. Many years after Buhari might have left office the only thing to be remembered of his regime would be that Femi Adesina stereotyped Nigerians as WAILERS. What a testimonial for his sojourn in Aso Rock.

@Anonymous 1:50PM but PDP is always justifying their corruption based on what past leaders did.

Point of corruption. He did not stereotype Nigerians. He stereotyped PDP blind followers. Dont get it twisted!