Singer and actress, Jennifer Lopez took to Instagram to share a cute cuddling photo with her eight year old son, Max who has a twin sister Emme.
She captioned the photo ‘Me and my Baby.’
linda pls discredit the story of the nigerian customs, lifting a ban on the importation of rice its totally false. just got an information from a reliable source it was fabricated by some unscrupulous indians....
Linda one day your headline will just read 'Beyonce goes to the toilet' lol how is this news. Its normal for a parent to cuddle their child. bring news abeg, dig deeper
34 comments:
Cute! Linda take note!
GOOD TO SEE
So cute
Wow... So lovely #Goal
Beautiful
Is that a Message for Marc? Cute.
Too cute
linda pls discredit the story of the nigerian customs, lifting a ban on the importation of rice its totally false. just got an information from a reliable source it was fabricated by some unscrupulous indians....
Nice one..
Very Nice.
Cute pic
so cute. He looks like his daddy
wow! that's cute! Stop wasting money on data. Get free browsing cheats on all network @ Techgeez.com
So lovely
They one broke e head
Seen!!!
Awwwwww...soo cute
Post my comment
She one scatter the boy neck
Nice. Seen!
Lol Max is too soft compared 2 Emme
So lovely
Cute.
Linda your site is beginning to take forever to load, I hope you'll work on it.
Beautiful!!!
Awww! He's so cute
Wow they look super cute, bt I don't like d fact she dated dat small boy probably cos of sex. Meanwhile,See Hot leaked video of Popular celeb smashing on scene. 18+. So erotic. Watch this
Linda one day your headline will just read 'Beyonce goes to the toilet' lol how is this news. Its normal for a parent to cuddle their child. bring news abeg, dig deeper
Get 20% in 15days and 40% in 30 days bigpurse.net
Nice... dee
Daddy's replica...
Long Live LIB
Nice one jaylo
CUTE!