Jennifer Lopez and son cuddle up on the couch | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday, 9 October 2016

Jennifer Lopez and son cuddle up on the couch

Singer and actress, Jennifer Lopez took to Instagram to share a cute cuddling photo with her eight year old son, Max who has a twin sister Emme. She captioned the photo ‘Me and my Baby.’

34 comments:

Cute! Linda take note!

GOOD TO SEE

So cute

Wow... So lovely #Goal

Beautiful

Is that a Message for Marc? Cute.

Too cute

Jide efcc said...

linda pls discredit the story of the nigerian customs, lifting a ban on the importation of rice its totally false. just got an information from a reliable source it was fabricated by some unscrupulous indians....

hustle 2 get married no be here.. said...

Nice one..

Ohiren Erimiakhena said...

Very Nice.

Cute pic

so cute. He looks like his daddy

Yahaya bagudu said...

wow! that's cute! Stop wasting money on data. Get free browsing cheats on all network @ Techgeez.com

So lovely

baba said...

They one broke e head

Seen!!!

Awwwwww...soo cute

Post my comment

baba said...

She one scatter the boy neck

Nice. Seen!

junia said...

Lol Max is too soft compared 2 Emme

So lovely

Cute.
Linda your site is beginning to take forever to load, I hope you'll work on it.

Beautiful!!!

Awww! He's so cute

Wow they look super cute, bt I don't like d fact she dated dat small boy probably cos of sex. Meanwhile,See Hot leaked video of Popular celeb smashing on scene. 18+. So erotic. Watch this

Linda one day your headline will just read 'Beyonce goes to the toilet' lol how is this news. Its normal for a parent to cuddle their child. bring news abeg, dig deeper

Get 20% in 15days and 40% in 30 days bigpurse.net

Nice... dee

Daddy's replica...

Long Live LIB

empress ojukwu said...

Nice one jaylo

CUTE!