Eniola Badmus puts her cleavage on display in new hot photos | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday, 9 October 2016

Eniola Badmus puts her cleavage on display in new hot photos

As she shared...

30 comments:

Nice boobs

Wink

She should hit de gym mbok

Nawa ooo you go fear posing nah

She's loaded.

Chisos...!

Cleavage huh? Where is the cleave huh?
WHAT AM SEEING HERE IS A heavy PACK OF FAT NOT A CLEAVE PLEASE.
bitch please hit the gym

My sister biko whoever or whatever that put you up to this needs to be shot DEAD! NOW!

GOOD TO SEE

Fierce!! You need extra courage to confront these heavy duty boobs.
-@giftednoble.

Abeg go and shed some weight. Linda take note!

SMELLO ROBISH.....SMALL ALAO SENIYAN

Is she a wrestler??

tofunmi said...

omo see Gbekus... this babe get am oooo

Daisy said...

na eniola cleavage u see, u no see laura ikeji own. yeye dey smell

This is the result of over--FEEDING. What a shame;

Looking good

davidawele said...

Nonsence

davidawele said...

Ness said...

Ok Gurl... Do you boo, Do yoou... :) #VirgoWoman

Big big

Big big

No need for this please, save it for hubby, try and lose some weight, it's healthier for us.

cleavage or fatty acid???

princevinco said...

I wish to ask, does displaying her cleavages make her to be more beautiful than she is? People know what they are doing but what influences them to do those things they don't know. I wish that she know the implication of what she is doing.

hmmmmmm thanks for showing me my favourites xxxx....lol

Great boobs

ALL I SEE IS BABY ELEPHANT

AfroShill.blogspot.com said...

Good bras work magic

Wow! Elegant