News, Events, Entertainment, Lifestyle, Fashion, Beauty, Inspiration and yes... Gossip! *Wink*
Nice boobs
Wink
She should hit de gym mbok
Nawa ooo you go fear posing nah
She's loaded. Your comment will be visible after approval.
Seen...merited happiness
Chisos...!
Cleavage huh? Where is the cleave huh?WHAT AM SEEING HERE IS A heavy PACK OF FAT NOT A CLEAVE PLEASE.bitch please hit the gym#sad indeed
My sister biko whoever or whatever that put you up to this needs to be shot DEAD! NOW!
GOOD TO SEEAUNTY LINDA 👩
Fierce!! You need extra courage to confront these heavy duty boobs. -@giftednoble.
Abeg go and shed some weight. Linda take note!
SMELLO ROBISH.....SMALL ALAO SENIYAN
Is she a wrestler??
omo see Gbekus... this babe get am oooo
na eniola cleavage u see, u no see laura ikeji own. yeye dey smell
This is the result of over--FEEDING. What a shame;
Looking good
Nonsence
Ok Gurl... Do you boo, Do yoou... :) #VirgoWoman
Big big
No need for this please, save it for hubby, try and lose some weight, it's healthier for us.
cleavage or fatty acid???-D great anonymous now as Vivian Reginalds
I wish to ask, does displaying her cleavages make her to be more beautiful than she is? People know what they are doing but what influences them to do those things they don't know. I wish that she know the implication of what she is doing.
hmmmmmm thanks for showing me my favourites xxxx....lolGreat boobs
ALL I SEE IS BABY ELEPHANT
Good bras work magic
Wow! Elegant
30 comments:
Nice boobs
Wink
She should hit de gym mbok
Nawa ooo you go fear posing nah
She's loaded.
Chisos...!
Cleavage huh? Where is the cleave huh?
WHAT AM SEEING HERE IS A heavy PACK OF FAT NOT A CLEAVE PLEASE.
bitch please hit the gym
My sister biko whoever or whatever that put you up to this needs to be shot DEAD! NOW!
GOOD TO SEE
Fierce!! You need extra courage to confront these heavy duty boobs.
-@giftednoble.
Abeg go and shed some weight. Linda take note!
SMELLO ROBISH.....SMALL ALAO SENIYAN
Is she a wrestler??
omo see Gbekus... this babe get am oooo
na eniola cleavage u see, u no see laura ikeji own. yeye dey smell
This is the result of over--FEEDING. What a shame;
Looking good
Nonsence
Ok Gurl... Do you boo, Do yoou... :) #VirgoWoman
Big big
Big big
No need for this please, save it for hubby, try and lose some weight, it's healthier for us.
cleavage or fatty acid???
I wish to ask, does displaying her cleavages make her to be more beautiful than she is? People know what they are doing but what influences them to do those things they don't know. I wish that she know the implication of what she is doing.
hmmmmmm thanks for showing me my favourites xxxx....lol
Great boobs
ALL I SEE IS BABY ELEPHANT
Good bras work magic
Wow! Elegant