News, Events, Entertainment, Lifestyle, Fashion, Beauty, Inspiration and yes... Gossip! *Wink*
WowMeenah_wakil on instagram
Ppl jus use dere hands dey invite cancer ..
Hmmmmmm
Crazy fan
Bia what is this na.....this guy should be featured in the movie "BLINDSPOTAuntylindapickupoh
HE STILL GOT UNFINISHED ONES O! AUNTY LINDA 👩
Loool see how this one turned his body into a billboard
Not a fan of tats, nothing cool about this look.. ~BONARIO~says so via NOKIA LUMIA
It's crazy to go thru pain in d name of tattoo but its quite beautiful.
Cute. Get your amazing soccer prediction tips for Sunday 9th October 2016 @ www.fortunatusblog.com
Die hard fan. The guy no get workLong Live LIB
Good for him.says, Genevieve.
Na him sabi! Linda take note!
People get time
Wow,imagine d pain
Height of madness! #Psycho
obsession-D great anonymous now as Vivian Reginalds
Good for himPost my comment
Awwwwww.Unbelievable dats cool.
Not a fan of tattoos, but this one i like... Your comment will be visible after approval.
Smhhhhh.....me just passing
His body is now a DVD pack. NONSENSE
Kinda nice
never a fan of tattoo, why must i feel pain in my body. I don't even like injection when sick, then you talk of a whole body tattoo, not for me.
This is The Best Movie I Ever seen.Thank You For Nice postclick Here to see First And Furious 8
26 comments:
Wow
Meenah_wakil on instagram
Ppl jus use dere hands dey invite cancer ..
Hmmmmmm
Crazy fan
Bia what is this na.....this guy should be featured in the movie "BLINDSPOT
Auntylindapickupoh
HE STILL GOT UNFINISHED ONES O!
Loool see how this one turned his body into a billboard
Not a fan of tats, nothing cool about this look.
It's crazy to go thru pain in d name of tattoo but its quite beautiful.
Cute. Get your amazing soccer prediction tips for Sunday 9th October 2016 @ www.fortunatusblog.com
Die hard fan. The guy no get work
Long Live LIB
Good for him.
Na him sabi! Linda take note!
People get time
Wow,imagine d pain
Height of madness! #Psycho
obsession
Good for him
Post my comment
Awwwwww.Unbelievable dats cool.
Not a fan of tattoos, but this one i like...
Smhhhhh.....me just passing
His body is now a DVD pack. NONSENSE
Kinda nice
never a fan of tattoo, why must i feel pain in my body. I don't even like injection when sick, then you talk of a whole body tattoo, not for me.
This is The Best Movie I Ever seen.Thank You For Nice postclick Here to see First And Furious 8