Check out this fan's Fast & Furious tattoo (photo) | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday, 9 October 2016

Check out this fan's Fast & Furious tattoo (photo)

Erm...TF?

26 comments:

Wow

Meenah_wakil on instagram

Ppl jus use dere hands dey invite cancer ..

Hmmmmmm

Crazy fan

UNIKDRUMZ said...

Bia what is this na.....this guy should be featured in the movie "BLINDSPOT

Auntylindapickupoh

HE STILL GOT UNFINISHED ONES O!

Loool see how this one turned his body into a billboard

Not a fan of tats, nothing cool about this look.

It's crazy to go thru pain in d name of tattoo but its quite beautiful.

Cute. Get your amazing soccer prediction tips for Sunday 9th October  2016 @ www.fortunatusblog.com  

Die hard fan. The guy no get work

Long Live LIB

Genny's Blog said...

Good for him.

Na him sabi! Linda take note!

People get time

Wow,imagine d pain

Height of madness! #Psycho

obsession

Good for him

Post my comment

hustle 2 get married no be here.. said...

Awwwwww.Unbelievable dats cool.

Not a fan of tattoos, but this one i like...

Smhhhhh.....me just passing

His body is now a DVD pack. NONSENSE

Kinda nice

never a fan of tattoo, why must i feel pain in my body. I don't even like injection when sick, then you talk of a whole body tattoo, not for me.

Misu said...

This is The Best Movie I Ever seen.Thank You For Nice postclick Here to see First And Furious 8