According to a Facebook user, one of the people that collects tickets on
behalf of the government, this morning harassed a woman selling akara (bean cake)
and bread at ring road, Benin City, Edo State, and threw the food she was selling on the ground, all because of tickets.
74 comments:
And you wonder why their lives is useless and not stagnant,but backwards...with such wickedness,you won't move forward in life!
Can you imagine?. Linda BIKO...
Poor woman, Benin and Warri agbero I nor know who crase pass, heartless beings.
Awwww what a wickedness!
WHAT KIND OF USELESS TICKET IS THAT? OSHIOMORON YOU DON SEE WHAT U HAVE CAUSE? SO AFTER THIS WICKED EMBARRASSMENT DID THEY COMPENSATE HER?
I CURSE THE FOOLS THAT DID THIS
Tomorrow because of vote, you will see Oshiomole buying and eating the same Akara.
I don't understand kind of insensitive government.
*********************umu idiots*****working for a govt. Dat gives no fuckin damn about u*****against ur fellow citizens **********and of all*********** A and B seller??????????
Imagine! When our leaders (Dino) are leading by example, it is to be expected nah! Linda take note!
Mehn !! This is total rubbish they must pay for such wicked act... absolutely inhumane
Oh no! This is on fair.
This flat right wrong. The poor can't hustle again without victimization. Too bad
Where re those women who's job is to protest this is the tie oyaaoooh
haba too bad na haba
Which kind life!....so she for take a lean capital rent shop bah?...always Edo...I guess she can go & die huh?
Too bad.
Too bad.
Wickedness
No na. Work chop. Where a man finds himself, so shall God blesses is works of is hands. Wat a pity woman. God shall make ur sorrow joyful again. Engr Emy
This is not good🙅🙅🙅,,n why she slf no pay for ticket to avoid this rubbish..
How cruel... Those are her sore sweet, which proceeds she uses to feed her family. It's really disheartening, it's happens in Lasgidi on a regular basis. #Sic
The akara dey enter my eyes self😁😀😀😀😁😀
Oh my God!!! Wickedness in the highest level
How cruel... Those are her sore sweat, which proceeds she uses to feed her family, it's really disheartening! It happens here in Lasgidi on a regular basis. #Sic
Chei!!! See someone's hard work on d ground... It is well cos of ticket... Odiegwu
(Linda d Kim K's fan)
dat one done bring swear for his head
Wicked people. God will judge them. The way state officials harass the public these days is not funny
Her akara big shaaaaa
This is wickedness, for this hardship? May God punish who ever that did this to this woman.
I swear if is my mother u did that too.is either u kill me or I kill u.he is mad.
Wicked, wicked. Poor struggling woman eking out a living, while people who stole billions are free and happy.
Gov. Oshiomole, that may be the woman's Only capital. These people are callous.
na God go punish u ticket man
no be small thing
Oh oh! Not nice
Oshiomele handwork... shame on him
CHAII, THAT WASTED FOOD NAW MIGHT COST HER MUCH
This is really sad
Choi!
na akara full bucket like this?
Not news worthy though
heyaaaaaaa how cruel
For how much now? Am sure this is her source of livelihood. This is very bad.
That is what Adam Oshomole can do.he has once told a widow to go n die.
apc is undemocratic
we should say no to apc
fast forward to 2019
My dear Linda Akara is Akara and not bean cake. Let's be proud of our food and language. The white man would have called doughnut flower cake following ur formula
Ticket of just #200,and just look at what he has done to the woman ,sonetines the money is not been remitted
Hey see beans o.
... LIB doctor
May God not forgive them for this singular act..ticket of how much compare to de akara
Cruel !
Touts, government don give una work naaa that's why una dey throway person market... idiots!
*Grachi Dynasty*
Yes ooo, dats wat wicked oshiomole can do, wicked party APC.scammers, they have ripped the poor ones of their little money, no pension salary for the past 2 years,APC is gone 4 ever in Edo state.God punnish devil.
This is another case of go and Die. oshomole is working
U see another one after God and die widow, see pple oshiomole is too wicked u won't understant, because he's a tout ehhhn all his workers sre touts also, devillish sets of pple, pple are closing their businesses in Benin at the moment, everything is shutting down. Oh I weep for my state.ogun wa gbe ra, anaybdoy dat will come and mensurate under my comment,wagbe o
Na wa ooo. B city waddup?? Why must you continue to oppress the poor. :(
All dis oredo boys wahala 2 much
You can imagine. And if not for the task collector is working for the govt he wouldn't ve been able to. Pay what he is asking the akara seller to pay
I happens everyday in Anambra state too..
These ticket people are heartless.
Hw do they earn their money if they treat everyone with pity..can u really blame him..he also has family to take care of..#justadifferentopinion
Hw doz he earn his money if he treats everyone with pity..he also has a family to take care of..#justadiferentopinion
But anyway still unfair..
OMG! How could someone be this cruel?
Only one thing can come out of this: the elevation of this woman to a bigger higher level. Trust me. I pray that a rich person somewhere sees this and doles out capital for this woman. Most times the wicked ones bring on their wickedness around you, it turns out for good. Alleluia!
its a normal thing At Onitsha nah!!! just come to Upper iweka by 8AM and you will see lots of it but this Ticket doesn't cost more than 50 Naira why not save yourself some troubles by paying it instead of getting your goods worth more than 50 naira destroyed, beaten up with bruises and at the end you will still pay!!!!
APC shame
It will never be well with the people that did this
It's very painful when some brainless PDP want to always score chip political point from what is wrong. The said incident that happened at kingsquare yesterday. The akara seller at that particular spot has vowed never to spot selling her akara on the road even when the taskforce has warned her on various occasion. Even the police has warned her before. She constantly fight with taskforce at all time. It was not a ticket issue it was a result of don't sell on the road again. She got into a fight with the officials. Is better Nigeria do an investigative journalism before post what ever they see. The government as warn severally that people should not trade on the walkways or the at road at kingsquare. How can a political party encourage street trading and trading on the high way preventing vehicles and road users.
Nigerians are wicked to each other jare and we will be quick to blame an oyinbo that treats us wrongly...#sad
A country where the poor still prey on the poor, and tomorrow they will be jumping upandan in church for blessing.....
bini people ,please vote APC out .
this will help u discover the looting that has been done for the past eight yrs
If the same woman decided to quit the legit hustle of A&B and resort to crime to help feed her family, the same Agberos will be the ones to strip her naked and lynch her when she's caught. May God punish them for this.
Chai! i miss Benin bread and that their special Akara tho!
God will punish those people