Photo: Man publicly disowns his 39-year-old son over misconduct and threat to life
According to a public notice, a man disowned his own son
for allegedly threatening to kill him. He further added that, upon
death, the said son will not participate in his funeral rites nor
inherit any of his properties
Good move man THE PRODIGAL SON SHOULD BE ARRESTED IMMEDIATELY BECAUSE UR LIFE IS NOW IN FULL DANGER I TELL U. GO AND ASK UR WIFE WHO IS THE FATHER OF THE PRODIGAL SON WHO KNOWS IF ITS NOT THIS MUSLIMS MEN OR APC PEOPLE ARREST HIM NOW MAKE HE SIGN BEFORE HE KILL U
This is quite abnormal. He went just too far. While we were yet sinners, Christ died for us and reconciled us to God. Daddy Kindly make a rethink. There is still hope. Don't give up on him too soon. God has reasons planting him in your life. Change is a matter of time, but it will come. You could restrain association with him for some period, and cut off some benefits, but not total disowning him. God did not disown you, you and I know God is not in support of your actions. Deal discretionary. Thank you
Which family problems miss or Mr anonymous. If u r family member then u lol know the problems. Disown or not he still remain d biological son which d whole community is aware of
It's good everyone talk there mined here. But I no d family too well.that disown is the worst of it all. Every family has family issues no one is perfect. I believe the man is an occultism man cos he has tried killing the wife but it didn't work so he believes dis owning the only son ll kill the woman.
Me too I know d boy and have dated him before he is nice n so much love n respect his dad that alone made me to leave him. The man ie the dad is an evil man. We all should remember karma awaits us
I wonder how people reason like monsters,heartless people the boy must be bad,the boy must be dis he will bring disgrace,if u wake up one morning and notice ur father used rod to break ur mothers hand to an extent of attaching iron to her hand wat will u do?that is exactly what this boys father did to his mother and d guy got angry the next he did is to go and disowned him publicly with all this accused,if u people know this man very well u wil not talk,go to that village he mentioned and hear abt the man
Ebere Emeka. Quite unfortunate you don't understand certain underground scenario. Train up a child in the way he should go and when he is old,he will not depart from it. The finished product, which is been rejected now is the handiwork of the Father. It matters how you raise up kids,in words and in actions.Those careless attention during upbringing coupled with the wrong words decreed into his life as insults or curses when he started misbehaving are a total package of the now rejected finished product. A man's life is built by words. The Father needs counselling. He has raised the young man up with wrong words and careless attention. There is need for a reassignment of the young man's life. Prayers, and newer words in decree are the solution. Remember there is no excuse in the presence of God on why you couldn't manage the blessings accorded to you. The Father should seek counsel from a man of God.
46 comments:
Ermmmmmmm..... Okay,who this one epp?dem don baff?
Their family wahala! Psheww!
Ah..
This is the hight
meenah_wakil on Instagram
That's the best way to go about it, before he brings shame to the whole family.
******************Egedege ******
Endtime pickin, hope he's arrested already before he kills his dad!
Why would he threaten his father??? Linda take note!
Good move man
THE PRODIGAL SON SHOULD BE ARRESTED IMMEDIATELY BECAUSE UR LIFE IS NOW IN FULL DANGER I TELL U.
GO AND ASK UR WIFE WHO IS THE FATHER OF THE PRODIGAL SON WHO KNOWS IF ITS NOT THIS MUSLIMS MEN OR APC PEOPLE
ARREST HIM NOW MAKE HE SIGN BEFORE HE KILL U
Why do I smell a Step mother's hand in this?
Lolz😀😁😀😂,,this one is very bad
Ok ooo. Hope he forgives d son
(Linda d Kim K's fan)
Yeah...the useless son must have gone too far for the Father to publicly disown him.Just too bad!!.
Good one pops, you're 39 years late but it's ok.
Biafrans
Na waoh ooo, this is serious. The guy is finished. He better start now to make a name for himself.
So how e take concern me.no matter whatsoever that blood still ruin in his vein.
Can imagine the turmoil he must be passing through. The foundation was faulty is all I can say
So how e take concern me.no matter whatsoever that blood still ruin in his vein.
This is quite abnormal. He went just too far. While we were yet sinners, Christ died for us and reconciled us to God. Daddy Kindly make a rethink. There is still hope. Don't give up on him too soon. God has reasons planting him in your life. Change is a matter of time, but it will come. You could restrain association with him for some period, and cut off some benefits, but not total disowning him. God did not disown you, you and I know God is not in support of your actions. Deal discretionary. Thank you
hhmmm na wa ooo chia disown kwa
Oh oh! Serious issue
NAWA O
That is one of the worst that can happen to a person.
That made me chuckle
The man is fed up of his son making his name dirty!!!!
The man mean business oooooo... dee
The man is finished.
What!!!
Chaii I pity the boy
Apc change. Na so things don change reach
He have had it coming for a long while
wow.Funny how many people pray for sons over daughters, but at the end of the day many of those beloved boys grow up into worthless men.
Is it his step mother that asked him to threaten his father's life?
Action father,,,.lmao.
#Linda'spal
Daddy pls take it easy wt ur son,afterall we sin everyday n christ still forgive us
This guy must really be bad for his dad to disown him like this. It's well oo
he is not serious , after the whole speech of disowning the guy,, he still sighned the speech as HIS FATHER,,, he is not serious
U re right. Bt smtin very serious must hv prompted d man to act dat way. So leave him.
Chai! They finally bring their serious family problem to the public. The man took the right decision.
Their family matter
Which family problems miss or Mr anonymous. If u r family member then u lol know the problems. Disown or not he still remain d biological son which d whole community is aware of
It's good everyone talk there mined here. But I no d family too well.that disown is the worst of it all. Every family has family issues no one is perfect. I believe the man is an occultism man cos he has tried killing the wife but it didn't work so he believes dis owning the only son ll kill the woman.
Me too I know d boy and have dated him before he is nice n so much love n respect his dad that alone made me to leave him. The man ie the dad is an evil man. We all should remember karma awaits us
I wonder how people reason like monsters,heartless people the boy must be bad,the boy must be dis he will bring disgrace,if u wake up one morning and notice ur father used rod to break ur mothers hand to an extent of attaching iron to her hand wat will u do?that is exactly what this boys father did to his mother and d guy got angry the next he did is to go and disowned him publicly with all this accused,if u people know this man very well u wil not talk,go to that village he mentioned and hear abt the man
Very soon the picture of this man wife will be published,a very wicked man,occultic man
Ebere Emeka. Quite unfortunate you don't understand certain underground scenario. Train up a child in the way he should go and when he is old,he will not depart from it. The finished product, which is been rejected now is the handiwork of the Father. It matters how you raise up kids,in words and in actions.Those careless attention during upbringing coupled with the wrong words decreed into his life as insults or curses when he started misbehaving are a total package of the now rejected finished product. A man's life is built by words. The Father needs counselling. He has raised the young man up with wrong words and careless attention. There is need for a reassignment of the young man's life. Prayers, and newer words in decree are the solution. Remember there is no excuse in the presence of God on why you couldn't manage the blessings accorded to you. The Father should seek counsel from a man of God.