"Many people say that once you get married, the romance is over. You do not know the pride I feel in our relationship, because there is no day that passes by without us filling each other with details, words of kindness and love. Thanks for being you, I love you dearly my Angel. I know it's being GOD all the way when I look back and see the bridges we've crossed together. You are the Best Friend and Wife anyone could ask for. Thank you for these Amazing 3 Years of Joy, Peace & LoVe. Happy Anniversary Adesunmbomi". Happy Anniversary to them.
News, Events, Entertainment, Lifestyle, Fashion, Beauty, Inspiration and yes... Gossip! *Wink*
Friday, 22 July 2016
Sunmbo and David Adeoye celebrate their 3rd wedding anniversary
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
21 comments:
HWA to them.
GOOD TO SEE
May i also get married and experience marital bliss,Amen.Very Nice.
Happy anniversary to dem
Happy Anniversary to them
Linda this one you didn't tag 2face baby mama to sunmbo's name😁 you don dey repent small small oooo.... Happy anniversary to them
.......... Liber maniac.......
gd 4 dem
Good for them
HWA
HWA, Pls try nd born beautiful babies 4 ur God given hubby.
Beautiful woman, while the other one in Hamelica won't leave a married man alone!
Wishing dem many more years of bliss. Linda take note!
Happy wedding anniversary to them.
HWA to them...
Again, Congratulations
HWA to them
Happy anniversary to them. But we expect Sumbo to borne him his own children by God's grace
Onyx, your tatafo too much.
And how that one take concern you Aproko? Na you be God wey dey give person pikin abi?
EWU
Thank God Linda did not use Tuface baby mama as subject this time.