Woman puts ex on blast! Says he gave her HIV...shares his photos on FB | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 13 February 2016

Woman puts ex on blast! Says he gave her HIV...shares his photos on FB

A woman who goes by the name Gizzy, took to her Facebook page a few weeks ago to expose her ex boyfriend, who she claims infected her with HIV. She often shares the man's photos whenever she talks about her status and also often tags him in her posts so people know his handle. The lady said the alleged HIV positive man is still dating women and still not disclosing his status. Continue...

Watch her recent video here - here

83 comments:

Hiv is real oo

Davidos wifey said...

Some men tho

Davidos wifey said...

Some men tho

Sigh..isn't this a crime? This is equivalent to attempted murder and murder!

Eyaaaa this beautiful woman,if its true then d man is heartless.

Olumide Abiodun said...

Hmm! What a sad story.

There Is No Such Thing As Luck- The Linda Ikeji Story

Why is he sharing that now??? Na cake? Na wa o... Ppl go just dey...dey do evil

#iT wiLL oNLy geT beTTer
#It MuSt enD iN prAise

O gah!

PEPSI ADDICT

Ehyaaaa..

Hmm... Abstain if u can till marriage or use protection if u can't. Married ones..be faithful but cautious; get tested atleast once a yr.. you never can tell what your partner gets up to nowadays.

Muna said...

Wickedness!

Nawaooo.

michael George (the Fulani Prince) said...

Wicked man

Donjazzycrush said...

nawaa ohhh.

Don~ JAZZYCRUSH

U-C-J said...

Too bad
Linda mee k'anyi fu anya! @uchemacj

Shekeleke said...

She is so beautiful to let her self down -Pst.Chekeleke

Na wah o

Good one. Might save someone

hmm it really saddens me how people bluntly refuse 2 know their HIV status... use condoms, bt plz nt gold circle plz. I've my reasons....

This is so terrible.

That's unfair, d guy is evil

Too bad for him

She can sue! Like here, you can sue your partner if they disclose their status!

Too bad of him

The lady is pretty and the man is handsome. What a waste! That's why the bible says "No sex before marraige". Believe in God and his words and you shall prosper.

Chai

OKORO UPGRADED

The lady is pretty and the man is handsome. What a waste! That's why the bible says "No sex before marraige". Believe in God and his words and you shall prosper.

Wow....many Nigerian lady's are walking about HIV positive and they ain't even know it...ladies don't be shy to go to a pharmacy to get urselfs a pack of condom.. b4 U start having unprotected sex with that boyfriend you love..know each other status b4 embarking on that next level...#fact many transfer this deadly disease back and fourth without knowing they actually got it..check yourselves every 6months..HIV migrates to Aids which kills U.. enuf said!

What a wicked act,if the guy refuse to use condom why did she not disagree she is also a fool to let the guy have sex with her Without a condom..Linda observe carefully

owk..you enjoyed the sex alone so please enjoy your status alone

#XENO-FABIAN

LIB REP (中华人民共和国) said...

People are crazy..lesson learnt

Abstinence is the best....girls should really keep it locked up.

Pearlie said...

Hian!!

truth. hurts said...

Sad but good advice, don't be carried away HIV is real.....many of them are moving around looking for who to destroy......God will protect us all

Heheheheh dat's bad,wickeed man....

Sorry o, be more careful next time

Na waoo!

Nenyechi said...

Nawa o

tosisochukwu said...

So this fine girl now is HIV positive.............................

!brightosman aka fake phyno .#gerarahere

Hmmmmmmmmm na wa ooo...some people are just wicked!

Murphysneh said...

HIV is not written on the positives victims faces, so therefore ,my brothers and sisters, beware and get protected ....... If u neglect ..Shuu n tinx niyien ..

So bad of him. She is still happy and looking good which is good

Noted

Evil man

Mhen one have to be extremely careful. Plz valentine fans a message for u guys, don't be carried away tomorrow by having sex with ur partners unprotected remember even ur boo is got another boo.

Get protected .

Brethren ! get protected .

Get protected .

Awww...really sad to know your have a viral disease without cure inside u...I hope she experiences a miracle

OMIDAN ABBY said...

Wat a pity!
So the guy man don turn distributor..kontunu u hear
Pls let's all stay protected except couple goes for regular test and free from all diseases..

What a good girl... God ll heal her.... IJN

<<100%Nigerian>>

Enter your comment...woh is gooÐ THAT SHE SHARED IT SO THAT OTHERS WILL BE CAREFUL HU CRAZY WORLD! LINAD!! POST MY COMMENTS NAH what is wrong with you

Geeez....we already know that

some pple re wicked sha....thank u for exposing him.

Posh Queen said...

So deceitful! What will make this lady ever fall in love again?

Na wow oh

That's really bad

Why didn't she protect herself. She's posting video's now for protection so she didn't watch others when they posted protect yourself.

valushi said...

This is sheer wickedness, if you can't disclose, whyn't at least protect them?

Don Smith said...

Are you unemployed, a student or need a good source of income. 4Corners Alliance Group is giving everyone great opportunities to make huge income. Come work smartly with us.
For more details whatsapp me on ...
Follow us on Facebook: 4 corners alliance group

For Sports and Technology updates, visit Dsportstech.blogspot.com

So thoughtful of her, Some people ar evil...God protect us from any evil

The bone of contention is a lesson for all

Evil ppl everywhere.some men though

Its wickedness.....d man shaaaa

#spritual

God help us

Nsogbu dikwa.

BUT MAKA WHY said...

HIV is real
The best protection is abstinence but if you must do it use a rubber.

God protect me n my son from cheating husband o! May hiv not near me through him.

Amen o HIV abeg not my portion o lord show mi ur mercy

So help me God that have had unprotected sex with multiple partners this year

Father have mercy pls

U be confirm fool

Peace nwadire said...

Those that made their God their habitation no evil Wil befall them, none of the plague Wil Com near their dwelling because he has given his angel charge over me and my family to ensure that we Wil never fall a victim.

Hehehhehe babes not smiling

waffymercyjohnson said...

Wow
Say no to sex without condom

Kk, tx for d advice