Video: Woman who was battered by her husband speaks, calls him a homosexual | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Tuesday, 9 February 2016

Video: Woman who was battered by her husband speaks, calls him a homosexual

Gloria Izuakor, the mother of three, who was battered by her husband, Jude Izuakor, in Festac town in January (read here), spoke recently with Sahara TV where she claimed that her husband of 7 years, was a homosexual who 'marries his fellow men who are mostly under-aged.'
"See, the man is marrying his fellow men in the sense that all he moves about with every now and then is his fellow men, underaged ones for that matter"she said

Gloria said since they got married in 2007, she has not known peace. She said in January 2015 when they went to their village for the holiday, she refused to come back to Lagos with him because of his violent behaviour towards her. She said the elders in their village spoke to him and he promised to stop beating her. When they returned, he started beating her again and told her that it is only when she is alive that she can report him to their elders. She said she is tired and now wants a divorce. 

Watch video below...

106 comments:

Homosexual keh,ohhh.

Dats bad

blaq said...

Nah wah ooo....

Hmmmmmmmmmmmmm well i don't have any thing to say until i hear from her useless husband,women are good in accusing men of homosexual that's there life style.
They useless Nigeria security should hear from her husband am tire of all this yoruba shit.

Enter your comment...nawaooop

Mufliat said...

Its better to be single than been in a marriage where you are abused.

#Hajia Mufliat

Pray very hard and search deeper before you marry
Dazzol

nekkymighty said...

Pls call me to fast forward the divorce papers sharp sharp.......Stay alive for ur kids biko...Rubbish!#Stopdomesticviolence#

Homo taking over

Shame on him and mofos like him!

YOUNGBUHARI said...

Woman you are allowed to divorce. And you should have done that long before now

Hmmm na them sabi! * it's well*

Lol, wah do u expect from such a beast that gave you an opening in between your eyes?

ProudlyDeltan15 said...

Domestic violence not acceptable at all.....run for your life before you get killed.....ProudlyDeltan

@sugarcassie said...

#deep #sigh...

wow

meenah_wakil on instagram

The man don enter

PEPSI ADDICT

Psalmuelle aka Samstone. said...

Haa! That one na serious allegation o. *Smh*

Women batterers should be jailed for life. they are animals.

So many festac men re into that. He sleeps around with his fellow man, his own is under aged ones n his money flows. When ever he sees the wife she irritates him. Someone who has given u 3 children. So bad! Bisexuality/ Homosexuality is really increasing day by day. Madam Gloria should pls run for her life.

Very sad ooo

Wonders they say shall never end. Baba God help us all

Coward of a man!!

Grace Nwankwo said...

"I am Obsessed with Genevieve Nnaji, She Makes Me Wet" - Nollywood Actress Cries Out

OMG! See How Female Nigerian Female Army Cadet Tortured A Young Man For Calling Her ‘Beautiful’- VIDEO

---

What does the homosexual piece have to do with the abuse? She married a bad man. End of story.

Eh ya kpele! Why are the kids there? And they are showing their faces! The man is a beast, damn! But Linda what she said Dosent mean the man is a homosexual.. when she said I can see them taking/rolling things, she was just snitchin! Lol

Homophobic women cnt see two men in a relationship without utter disgust, they feel having other ladies 2 compete wit is not enof but men as well, but wen u ask dem if dey can marry a homosexual dey say God forbid, and I have discovered most homophobic ladies re the single ones.. Cases like this ranging from no affection 2 domestic violence will keep on happening, until ppl re allowed 2 be who dey wnt to be... Now let me say it again homosexuality is not a choice, U can be straight and have gay sex 4 wateva reason it won't change ur attraction about the opposite sex, gay ppl dnt choose this thing, is just somfin dey re born with this attraction, datz why a gay man can try 2 sleep with women 4 years but the pussy won't make him straight, u dnt learn homosexuality, U just born with it, and to those of U, who would come under this post and say dey shuld seek God for cure, U dat believes in such cure, after all the prayers u have bin prayed for have u bin cured of all ur problems, with the faith u have? Have U not bin barren for years and prayed and yet no answer yet? So why do u believe a homosexual once prayed 4 wuld be made 'straight'? U know Y? Becos u wia taught from childhood 2 judge ppl U cannot relate 2, itz not just a nigerian thing, itz a world thing, U have 2 learn hw to unlearn such things we've bin taught... And 2 those of us who happens 2 be friends with homosexual's deep down we knw they make amazing friends, if u hv a gay friend u can attest 2 dis, U knw dey re just human's and make mistakes like everyone elses. And to those who thru bigotry and upbringing wia taught 2 hate gay ppl, I hope u find peace in ur all 'Perfect' live.. I love u guyz.. Peace.

chinoni said...

U guys should simply get divorced, woman you sort yourself out and pick yourself up. Man you tell yourself the truth and amend your ways... one of the reasons i don't like marriage smh

Oh my goodness ... I'm so sorry for her . Gay men wahala

Homophobic women cnt see two men in a relationship without utter disgust, they feel having other ladies 2 compete wit is not enof but men as well, but wen u ask dem if dey can marry a homosexual dey say God forbid, and I have discovered most homophobic ladies re the single ones.. Cases like this ranging from no affection 2 domestic violence will keep on happening, until ppl re allowed 2 be who dey wnt to be... Now let me say it again homosexuality is not a choice, U can be straight and have gay sex 4 wateva reason it won't change ur attraction about the opposite sex, gay ppl dnt choose this thing, is just somfin dey re born with this attraction, datz why a gay man can try 2 sleep with women 4 years but the pussy won't make him straight, u dnt learn homosexuality, U just born with it, and to those of U, who would come under this post and say dey shuld seek God for cure, U dat believes in such cure, after all the prayers u have bin prayed for have u bin cured of all ur problems, with the faith u have? Have U not bin barren for years and prayed and yet no answer yet? So why do u believe a homosexual once prayed 4 wuld be made 'straight'? U know Y? Becos u wia taught from childhood 2 judge ppl U cannot relate 2, itz not just a nigerian thing, itz a world thing, U have 2 learn hw to unlearn such things we've bin taught... And 2 those of us who happens 2 be friends with homosexual's deep down we knw they make amazing friends, if u hv a gay friend u can attest 2 dis, U knw dey re just human's and make mistakes like everyone elses. And to those who thru bigotry and upbringing wia taught 2 hate gay ppl, I hope u find peace in ur all 'Perfect' live.. I love u guyz.. Peace.

Naj said...

Didn't you know he was a gay pedophile before you married him ehn? I must be a married woman by fire by force. Enjoy Mrs!

The world we live in ehn!
What will make a sane man beat his wife in de presence of his children and even friends?
May God deliver us from evil.

Too many closeted undercover gay men in Nigeria. By their harsh treatment ofwomen ushall know them. Why? Because women are their main competitor for finding male boos. Im looking at u etcetera, olumoofin brothers, gideon okeke, any other man that lowers himself to attack women verbally or physically. Or gossipsand is vindictive like a bitch on her period

NAWA O

Linda's Proof Reader said...

Linda ...check your spelling of Homosexual. You wrongly spelt it 'Homsexual'

Alpacino D said...

Who wouldn't? It's granted, mrs.! Penso catrefa nupoando

This is so bad,he did not even sober,this man will know no gud

Madam, u never talk true.

Ego Igwe said...

ORAUKWU MEN

Since 2007, you're still married to him??? Thank God you now have common sense to leave him for good

Mofokosobonla said...

That man needs deliverance

Femi-nist said...

When they said allow gay people to face themselves, una say na sin. This is what happens! The man is probably frustrated that society won't allow him be free and taking it out on her. Continue to condemn homosexuality and force gays to marry your daughters. Na them go cry.

That man is an animal.

Domestic violence.this isn't right

Run for ur life Biko...don't you dare go back ever... monster husband you have there..

Gayass mofo

Any kind of violence marriage, holy ghost fire!!!!!

God will fight for u in jesus name. Linda see to that case to the end

And she stayed for 7 years until now that he almost killed her.She tried o...

Even the devil wount advice her continuing with the marriage

Bomboclat!

#aboki wey soji#

My God!!! Some women go through hell all in the name of marriage. 10yrs is too long to go through such suffering .

Oya police arrest the gay husband. Ok sorry. No evidence and u cannot test his yansh so no jail term for him- Newyorker ( Linda let's get married )

Tufiakwa! Wicked man

Linda's daughter aka Nwa Linda said...

Homosexual ke after how many children man is stupid

Ok ooooo

Obviously this man just wants kids. So why didn't he go for surrogate, why suffering the woman. Madam take off oh if not na die u dey like this.

-LIB PIKIN-

Enter your comment...Make 5,000 dollar a month Just follow the link and register for cool money http://dollartab.com/?ref=262252

Abi o

U better run for ur life before is too late

Onyx godwin...hahahahhahah wait for your 14years soon and I'm going to establish it.

He most face the law.

#commonsense

Engee said...

Woman since 2007 and you have been enduring the abuse, na God help you. you for come out in a dead bag. Abusers mostly don't stop till they kill their victim. People be wise,don't stay because of your kids cos dead body no dey get kids

Meanwhile sipping my hennessy

it's sad when couples break up..they're accuse each other of all sorts..am sure the man is NOT GAY...

Uk Tog

Na wa ohhh! WHEN will dey learn?

pHANTOm said...

Summary of the whole ish:
The man is gay and he finds pride in torturing his wife to show his fellow gay squad that he has no Feelings for his wife

You better be fast before you die.jumbo

dansignature said...

orishi rishi inside pot of soup...*just passing by*

dansignature said...

BENJAMIN said...

Maybe she should separated form her husband for a while

See Top 10 Most Expensive Cars In The World

BENJAMIN said...

Maybe she should separated from her husband for a while

See Top 10 Most Expensive Cars In The World

My sister broken marriage is better than broken life.

Muna said...

I don't know y most men derive joy in beating up their wives.

That man is a beast

Soo touching....

I think he is possessed!!

The man needs to be tortured,so as to feel the same pain the woman is subjected to.

Linda na police?

is she just waiting up from a deep sleep or slumber to realize all these? did she befriend this guy or even went thru courtship and still didn't see these trend of attitudes in him; anyway, am glad she is alive to tell the stories; its never too late, if they cant reconciled, they should move on with their lives and stop all these mudslinging for the sake of kids;

He should be investigated and trial... Double your hustle

chinoni said...

That boy that is sleeping with your father is not onyx. nameless lunatic

chinoni said...

That boy that is sleeping with your father is not onyx. nameless lunatic

the problem I have with u women is that when u see a man on your way the first thing u women thinks is money money u women can't even say let me know if this guy is a good guy or not all u people know is how much this guy have and how many cars he drives all those material things can not make happy home or good husband

We all sat here and we already believed that man is gay,oj oh no problem, we haven't even heard from the man sef,we Dont even know the type of woman that the woman involved is, she said that that they have been married for 10 years and still said its 2007,I see liars but what I can say oh...

Nothing I wouldn't hear

Anonymous 11:08, can u pls shut d fuck up and focus on d issue @ hand, no one cares if u are gay or not and stop trying to justify dis abnormal act. If u have nothing meaningful to say u can as well keep mute and let normal pple air dia views! Don't try to force ur sinful acts on us. asshole!

owakah (A.K.A. Innosometin) said...

That's bad

hello,linda
who is that guy talking about the homophobic stuff?
he is really making sense. and i wish every nigerian will reason
like him.
i will love to be around people like him.
personally i hate wife beaters.but at the same time i also hate ppl that
judge people's sexuall orientation.
just leave peple to be themselves
goosh
in all,
my heart goes out to the woman

hello,linda
who is that guy talking about the homophobic stuff?
he is really making sense. and i wish every nigerian will reason
like him.
i will love to be around people like him.
personally i hate wife beaters.but at the same time i also hate ppl that
judge people's sexuall orientation.
just leave peple to be themselves
goosh

Enter your comment...Pls let her divorce!

Okay.

#Did you guys miss me?

I always read your comments and it's always sad to see how you lack empathy for human beings, how you are so shallow minded and how dumb and unschooled you are. You better change . It's possible you are trying to gain popularity by being a terrible person with an acidic tongue and twisted mind.... but I assure you it doesn't pay.

Posh Queen said...

Pls till I hear the husband side of the story first, b4 I judge

Merit said...

Abi o @Anonymous 5:33, pls tell him. Gay is totally wrong so dnt deceive n justify ur sinful self

Merit said...

Abi o @Anonymous 5:33, pls tell him. Gay is totally wrong so dnt deceive n justify ur sinful self

I think she's a woman scorned. End of story.

You can't force a man to love u regardless of the nos of kids. If only she sits him down and they figure a way to settle and go on their ways. Blackmail ain't gonna cut it in naija and the judiciary here isn't gonna award u damages.
Being gay or a weedsmoker is inconsequential as if it'll be better if he were cheating with a girl.

Shut up he is right. If being a homosexual is a choice you think people would choose it? Nobody bought it from the market fool. You are just lucky to be born straight they ain't that lucky. You will never understand it and don't try to. Only a gay man knows what it's like to be gay. The society is filled with great men who are gay and God loves a gay man. He knows. He died for us even when we are still sinners. So shut up. Let God be the judge and not you who isn't even spotless!

Okay.