What an expensive joke. Yorubas are clowns he should be arrested this idiot is given information on were thecan get the woman. What a stupid embecilic inlaw.
and linda you are posting it on your page without the person's permission. Thus increasing the possibility of the person being abducted. I dont think it is wise to put information that can potentially endanger the life of someone else on your page
He is a very stupid he-goat, if what was written isn't a joke. The issue should not be taken lightly. All these stupid, arrogant, wicked men should be dealt with.
doyin was obviously joking and i m certain address is wrong..probably an empty plot of land or a building with just one floor. Learn to take a joke linda and dont blow stuffs outta proportion. LOL
you can earn 10$ per hour online for simply posting ads kindly follow this below to signup and get started its real and genuinehttp://dollartab.com/?ref=137099
Lighten up guys!! It's all for the laughs. Doyin is one of the wittiest person I know. he has a very wry sense of humour. If you check his timeline on Facebook, you will notice his posts are always witty and targeted at creating a laugh. That is obviously not a true address.
Does he want her dead or abducted? Cos if he wants he abducted she definitely come n continue whatever she's been doing to prompt him to make such statement #arrestadedoyinaiyedun
120 comments:
Lol..she's giving lots of trouble abi!
And what will the wife says if she sees this?
#Hajia Mufliat
Many are mad few are roaming
This is not funny. Mr man, u need to be arrested first .
Meanwhile, Lin Lin u rock more than a rocket
CRIMINAL!!!! in Buhari's voice
Don~ jazzycrush
* it's well*
Lobatan ooo!!!
she grabs someone else' boyfriend's dick in the club & suck (Video)
Can u imagine
Lobatan ooo!!!
lolz wahala mother in-law
Toni'Fresh West
Hahahahahhahahahaha
He obviously wants his mum abducted.But God don catch you today,lol #Mofo
What an expensive joke.
Yorubas are clowns he should be arrested this idiot is given information on were thecan get the woman.
What a stupid embecilic inlaw.
Lmao.
Lmao.. Choi
This guy don d go wacko
Honestly , he's mad. Wish someone can direct kidnappers to get him.
HahahahahahahahHa now this is a pill for melancholy.It made my morning
Lol #still that Imo boy
Real madness of the highest order
PEPSI ADDICT
Lol ............fool
Hehehe not everyone on suit is sane.
seems he's having issues with his mother-in-law and wants the woman kidnapped.
and linda you are posting it on your page without the person's permission. Thus increasing the possibility of the person being abducted. I dont think it is wise to put information that can potentially endanger the life of someone else on your page
Lol he is sick. He has already given out d info needed na.
Money is everything!!!
Lol he is sick. He has already given out d info needed na.
Money is everything!!!
Bulldog....... Bullshit
Probably the mother in law is giving him he'll of problems. But don't he thinks his own mum needs to be abducted first lol
Lol! Am sure dis guy has something up his sleeve
He is a very stupid he-goat, if what was written isn't a joke. The issue should not be taken lightly. All these stupid, arrogant, wicked men should be dealt with.
Loool
Lol. It must be a joke.
www.ckjacob.com
They will soon abduct her
hahahaha
Fool...
I get the idea.... She should better pack out, cos everyone will come after her now. Exposed already.... Engr Emy
Some people are indeed crazy.
lol..Mother in-law wahala.
#XENO-FABIAN.
LMAO
LOL...
NA WA O
He is funny. He just advertised that his mum should be kidnapped
Maybe his mother inlaw is difficult to live with.
Lols
lol, is a joke and that address is not existing
that is a perfect son-in-law, lol
that is a perfect son-in-law, high on alcoholic and substances, lol
Lmao, that mother in law would have been troublesome
She must b a pain in d ass kinda mother-in-law
Lol...mumu fellow
Lol. How much?
Hehehehe . ..d guy is cray
foolish man
LOL dude obviously hates his mother in law, I am certain his wife does jot follow him on Facebook.
Olodo
~make I go drink one bottle of beer~
She must be a pain in the ass. LMAO.
If you have a crazy mother in law then you wont have a choice than to join him in his fears
Poor arrogant man Linda 5yrs
Invitation to treat, biko
His mum ought to be abducted first lmao
Rotflmfao this one dey mad
Yorubas and their nonsense
See how he just booked jail room space for himself
This Guy is not only crazy, he is seeking attetion.
Is be serious or joking...
doyin was obviously joking and i m certain address is wrong..probably an empty plot of land or a building with just one floor. Learn to take a joke linda and dont blow stuffs outta proportion. LOL
Lwkmd oga no allow dem fine boys to fyn u come first before ur mother-inlaw...lol
-LIB PIKIN-
Big Ladies dances Naked in Public Eye all in the name of tradition
Queen wey dey drop bomb, I hail oo
Stupid son in law.
Laughzz
Laughzz
Lol, she must be a trouble maker
Loool d woman fit be patience ozokwo 😂😂😂
His brain s doing overheating
When your head begins to clap
Dumb Fuck.
Dumb Fuck.
LMAO
Nonsense#Lindangwanu#
lwkmd......some1 should assist him in doing DAT...lol
Haba! Dis is childish na! Linda take note!
What a brainless tribalistic idiot!
Ewu congo!
But what right has linda got to say this man is mad? Just asking?
This guy is high on a cheap substance...
you can earn 10$ per hour online for simply posting ads kindly follow this below to signup and get started its real and genuinehttp://dollartab.com/?ref=137099
Na wah 4 mother inlaw oh
Wonders shall never end!!!
This dude just put money on his mother in-laws head.
Mad people every were
Thi man must be a clown.....see his head
Monkey on suit
Very ridiculous,can't stop laughing
Lol, I wonder o. Linda observe!
Hahahahahhaha...
I saw this coming.
OYIN, marriage is not all about running around with a large posterior. Put your home in order......
Nonsense
Abeg how dem take relate. Please stop tribalism. @maunne
Lighten up guys!! It's all for the laughs. Doyin is one of the wittiest person I know. he has a very wry sense of humour. If you check his timeline on Facebook, you will notice his posts are always witty and targeted at creating a laugh. That is obviously not a true address.
They'd soon arrest him mad man
He's senseless
LOL
Hmm, the man is something else
Lol he don taya for the woman
LOL
obvoiusly to you but evry one else here apparently are not skilled in sarcasm...
good grief...THANK YOU!!!!
see how people misconstrue jokes...
Lmaooo mother in law problem, they are frustrating sometimes.... Please visit my blog http://naijanewsrave.com
Y'all calling him , being high and all , u don't knw wat he is facing MIL sometimes cud u runaway from ur own house
Cos I believe he can't afford the expensive substance abi?
thats bad
So if she gets missing, we know whom to be arrested firstly.
Fool!!!!! Don't you get that the post was a joke!
Does he want her dead or abducted? Cos if he wants he abducted she definitely come n continue whatever she's been doing to prompt him to make such statement #arrestadedoyinaiyedun
Twas a joke people! Lighten up
Jesus Guys...it's a joke...Chill the F out!!!
The mother in law must be very troublesome