Barcode lounge remains the #1 & only club in Kaduna State to have hosted Top Celebrities from the likes of 2Face & wife Annie Idibia, M.I Abaga, Ice Prince, Reminisce, Morell , MTV Base VJ ‘Ehiz’ , Joe El ,K-Switch, Orezi, General Pype, Idris Abdulakareem, DJ Humility, Terry tha Rapman, Pherowshuz, Video Director Slam T , Ketchup & many more others. CEO Barcode Lounge Mr Idris also promises to make this year 2016 Valentine’s day very special with sweethearts Package as we all know it’s the best place for Fun, Entertainment & reconnection and also there will be a pool party on the 28th of this month February (last Sunday of the month) . Follow Instagram : @BarcodeLoungeKd Twitter : @BarcodeLoungeKd Facebook : @BarcodeLoungeKd N/B: Barcode is located at Plot B4 Uganda Street, Barnawa Kaduna State.
More photos...
42 comments:
Kul pix
See odusbaby and Linda together, the 5th pics
i like what you do with your blog.it constantly stays updated. Goodluck in all endeavours linda
K
Okay ooo...money people
We don see dem
The mouth and armpit odour involved there would resurrect a dead man
Kaduma fe gbe first
Alarming photos
Ok seen..Linda observe carefully
Local
Cool#Lindangwanu#
Issokay seen, thanks for sharing. Linda take note!
Is not a small somethings
!brightosman aka fake phyno .#gerarahere
Thats nice
Awwwww love parties ..
Awwwww I love parties...
Happy people... celebrate no time . life is too short
We don see dem
Alarming photos
#Hajia Mufliat
na so I'm suppose be now.tobenna
Alright seen
Pls don't do notice me behind me pls, not behind me biko kwa
Its a lie bro, this is bright lights house, u haven't been there or with such people, unless ur armpits smells too bad,
Its a lie, this is bright lights house, where u meet people wearing Gucci, d&g, lv and all sort of perfume designers, u haven't been there or with such people, unless ur armpits smells so bad
seen
5mics....hmm
Ok 👌
shout outs to the man homself
Nice1, I see you bruv @sunny.. Keep repping barcode lounge !
Idris my man I see you
The sounds emanating from their speakers, almost made me a deaf. I was literally screaming while talking. The club is Dope sha.
Busy Finers.
Seen.......
Milez
SEEN
#Did you guys miss me?
Too much enjoyment