Raven-Symoné says she was pushed out of way on the red carpet for Kendall Jenner | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday 11 February 2016

Raven-Symoné says she was pushed out of way on the red carpet for Kendall Jenner

Lol. There are VIPs and there are VVIPs. According to actress and The View co-host Raven-Symoné, she was literally pushed out of the way on the red carpet at the Zoolander premier over the weekend to make way for Kendall Jenner. She told her story on an episode of The View on Tuesday. Using co-host Joy Behar to illustrate her point, she explained...

"I'm doing an interview with someone and the producer of this show - can I touch you Joy? I don't want to hurt you - and she goes like this, "Move! Move! Get Kendall! Get out of the way!"'
"Excuse me, am I tripping?"
"What happened then is I looked at her and said, "I'm sorry, I guess this tall... I guess she's more important than everyone else. That's fine but you don't have to hit me to get somebody else's interview."
"You can ask me kindly, "Excuse me, Kendall Jenner is coming. I need to interview her." And I'll wait. 'But don't slap me upside the chest. I got hit twice because this girl came behind me."

73 comments:

Hian

Who push?

Lolss
Levels...

mtsheew

Oooops!,life

GOOD FOR HER

MEENAH_WAKIL ON INSTAGRAM

GOOD FOR HER

MEENAH_WAKIL ON INSTAGRAM

Anjola said...

Too bad. Have you seen sextape btw 2 ikorodu sec. Schl students on schl premises? click here

Hahahahahahahaha dat's reallyy bad lolz kardash family giving ppl sleepless nyt since 19bc

All tanx to kim's sex tape

PEPSI ADDICT

Lolz...nah so

Hehehe! She come dey vex??? Linda take note!

Nenyechi said...

Rubbish

Kendall didn't shove you. Someone else did so why not call out that persons name and let this family be.

Diamond said...

Good for her, shey she's anti black, serves her right!

Dam said...

If u r looking for cheap affordable and superneat braid wig add me on 5bf9a23f

That's what you get when you don't keep up with the kardashians

I was invited for a show.I took my sit and a few minutes later, I was asked to stand up as an A list nollywood celebrity and crew will take the space.
I didn't argue.This silly lesbian lady should step aside.I'm sure there was a time people were shoved aside for her

SORRY SHA

Hawt Talk With Tosan said...

Better believe it, The Kardashian/Jenners are ROYALTY hunnay. LOL

Now, you know you are BLACK. Na na na na na na!

OMIDAN ABBY said...

Loool
She's sure pained!

Lmao!!! 😂😂😻

Pearlie said...

Na wa oo

Kpele

TIF said...

Dis idiot alwaays advertising sex tapes we are not interested watch it alone.Pervert

Yeah girl, its cos she straight and ur gay!

Oh oh

Talk of market value and popular demand

Smh

'ANONYMOUSLY MOI'

You must be really desperate to make money from Linda.

America is getting dumber by the day

femi said...

Bitch dats all u noo how to say Hian.rubbish expression.stupid bini girlls use dat I guess ur one bitch ass

Infact I tire for this chic she just don't av anything to say other than stupid annoying word were is dis girl from kwara or igbira

Raven should go and take several seats with her lesbian ass!.... Kendall probably did not take to her advances.... LOL!

Sorry!

Lol 😁

chi said...

Dats bad

chi said...

Dats not fair

Wonders

Lol...that's bad sha!

Psalmuelle aka Samstone. said...

Hmmmmm. Issorai.

Na waooo

U-C-J said...

End time interview.
Linda mee k'anyi fu anya! @uchemacj

Dats nonsense

Omo see gobe

Linda's daughter aka Nwa Linda said...

Mschew nzuzu

keke driver said...

Some days are like that dear.

junia said...

Her dad was famous, and she's talented enough as a model. Kim's sex tape is stale, sex tape sex tape we no go hear word.

Olaidex blog said...

Awon kadaoshi, emi onife si OROWON. Olaidex d secret fan

na so

Sorry dear #kruize

Anty dohh...lol.

chommy said...

Seen. Linda observe!

Good for you "white girl"

YOUNGBUHARI said...

Lmao.. 'But don't slap me upside the chest'. Pained

Na wa oo

Rubbish...

Lol gd for her

Lolz you for push your own back now

Who u help symone,when u mentioned Africa as a country instead of continent, u think people won't remember.

chyyy said...

Don't mind them dear. If they reject u don't reject urself. Kardash family is making them mad cos their is always news around them.

You are always talking kim sex tape and yet you dont have a bicycle,a career and or a bank account to show for it.Imma need you to grab an apoti and stfu...mttchew!!

Give way for the new Queen of the new generation of celeb

Posh Queen said...

If they hit you, u hit them back, simple!

Iffa hear...try am for naija red carpet and see if u no go receive the pounding of ur life

Dont mess with d kardashians cos dem get levelz die

AJ MAIN BOY...

Hey hey wat d fuck

#spritual

Chuks Bruno said...

Na her time

lol, Oya sorry. Exclusive Review: M.I - Everything I Have Seen http://tinyurl.com/zyrj9ud

Later pple will b hea saying pple don't lik d kardashians/ Jenner....mstchewww haters of life! you rock boo boo kay Jenner :*

Finally..e get as e be

Miz Naomi said...

Oh... I feel sorry for her

When u hear the kardashians/Jenner coming, bitch better take ur leave😜