Popular Christian actors, Mike & Gloria Bamiloye, share throwback pic | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday 4 February 2016

Popular Christian actors, Mike & Gloria Bamiloye, share throwback pic

Pastor Gloria and Mike Bamigboye, who own the Mount Zion Faith Ministries that produced the popular Christian movie, Ishawuru, shared this throwback photo of themselves as a young couple. It was shared to celebrate Gloria's 52nd birthday which is today. Happy birthday to her. 

The couple today...

112 comments:

HBD Madam......

Milez

They still look good. Was a fan of their movies back then

baba said...

Enter your comment...NOTED BY DJ BANTI.fellow on IG@djbantiben or like my fbpage@djbanti

Happy birthday to her

Biuriful couple

POPULAR LIB READER!

Happy birthday to her.
Mount zion movies that year.

Happy Birthday Ma..... Lindiway it's Bamiloye and not Bamigboye.....

#PEACEOUT

seen

Lind i watch the movie, hapi birthday to her.

Ishawuru in ayamatanga

LMAO! These people amuse the hell out of me

Beautiful couple.I love their movies #MountZion

Psalmuelle aka Samstone. said...

Grace of God is evident in their life.

Yea I remember them and their boring annoying soap opera

www.glowyshoe.com said...

Awww shez one beautiful woman...happy birthday to her

Glowyshoes's blog

My Facebook

Happy birthday to her

Nice picture alot of differents now.
I have seen those movies but i don't like watching because of too much brother and sister in it.
There movie is a blessing to every one without porn or nude decent movie for people of God like me.
Happy birth ma.

Amazing. Growing graciously.

I love this couple. God bless them.

@Linda Ikeji......may the Lord almighty give you your perfect husband to grow with in love and God's blessings.

Ishawuru

Good for them

How time flies... I was so young then

Linda your problem today na to post comment make we read abi ? You no hear say one of una politician wife dey seek divorce.

portable said...

Enter your comment...HBD llnp

nice one

#still that Imo boy

Dey have come a long way. Linda take note!

Happy people

bunmi said...

Enter your comment...HBD mam

Dey go way back men

Happy birthday Mrs Gloria Bamiloye.She was and is still beautiful.

love them.linda see to that

Wow mummy happy birthday to u. God bless u gutz

They are Bamiloye not Bamgboye..

Akinyemi Akinwande said...

Glory to God

To God be the glory, may the Lord bless and preserve you continually.

Hbd ma, may God continue to bless and uphold you.

MicahJnr said...

It's Bamiloye o

I love dis couple! Their movies in my opinion is d best 4 christian families.

Aunty Linda its Ultimate Power not Ishawuru... lolz

Lovely couple. Me likey

Making sense. I watch their films wella

AJ MAIN BOY...

love them so much,hbd ma may u live long to continue to remind us of heaven thru ur film luv u

Moses said...

Linda, please the name is Bamiloye. Thanks

Bamiloye not Bamigboye

Thank God for these worthy examples... God bless and enrich you more*

Wow!

D difference is clear. To me their best movie stil remain "Agbara la" - meaning d Big Power.

I wish her HBD and LLNP. May d Lord bless and enlarge their ministries IJN.

I MUST WIN LINDA GIVEAWAY said...

I used to watch them that year..... wow

Cute couple, they have come a long way.

Born again brethren

Whoahhh!!!!happy bday gloria,I like dis woman,an epitome of beauty and godliness.

Hbd to my to her, I luv dis couple alot.

Nice one...

Wao, she's such a beauty to behold. And their movies have been of great inspiration. Happy birthday her. May God continue to uphold them in their ministry.

That woman is beautiful!!!

She's still beautiful at 52

They are Pastors Mike and Gloria BAMILOYE, not Bamigboye. The movie is AGBARA NLA, not Ishawuru. Ishawuru is the character that Mike acted. The movie was acted both in Yoruba and English languages and it ran 13 (or so) episodes on local TV channels in the late 80's or early 90's. Linda pls take note and get your facts right. Thanks.

I love this couple and what they do.:)

Agbara NLA translates to Ultimate Power in English

Wow! She is lookin so good at that age. That is awesome

HAPpy Bday ma.....u r my role model....love you so much...llnp

Happy birthday ma,May God's oil continue to flow in ur life

Lovely couples, may God continue to keep them and their family. Happy Birthday to her

Linda's daughter aka Nwa Linda said...

God bless them

Aww! I remember when my dad used to force me en my siblings to watch dere movies every time he's watching it..... How time flies

Golda Awosika said...

Wow, i enjoyed al dia movies especially Agbara Nla

Happy birthday to her. They both have been great inspiration.
GOD bless you.
So no be today tiny tiny start.

tollyjems said...

Beautiful couple

Oyenkunzi teacher

abujakenneth said...

I love the couple

Olaide Davies. said...

Happy birthday ma.

Dan said...

See difference

E don tey

Happy belated birthday to this Godly woman. Age with grace Ma'am.

lovely couple

gab2shoes said...

Leave Linda make she dey Zuzu.....Linda u beta pick those movies and watch.....she is a gud actress.....

Hapi Bufday mummy, luv u plenty.....

The gods are wise
Gab2shoessaysso

Your head dey there
Agbara nla is bae!

cute couple, hbd to her

PEPSI ADDICT

Kate ubochi. No mind Linda o. Oshiomoles wife eyes finally cleared and shes leaving him. We want the gist!

God forgive me. But those movies were boring. At least maybe if the acting had been good. And the quality was a bit poor.

Its Agbara Nla u Dumb Fuck.
Which sewer has your Roachy ass been hiding?

linda's bestie said...

I love dem so much.

Happy birthday to her, their movies are d best so far.

Ayaaaaamatanga!!!

People of God like you? U well? Yet, u said u ddnt like d movies cos of too much brother n sister! Receive sense!

Jude Akinwole said...

I love this couple & I've got loads of respect for them! God continue to bless & strengthen them. Happy Birthday ma'am

Hbd ma,love all their movies.was a fan then.

dr oma said...

Hapi birthday ma,ur work has bless generations.

Saddist! Noting ever good in ur face. Horde!

She still looks beautiful...... Happy birthday ma...I love watching your old movies

Happy birthday mama. Chicaly49@gmail.com

That's nice...

uju i said...

if its true i just dat grl wont stay for long..she just want his property.

HBD Ma.
More in advance.

This woman has been so pretty since tipetipe

Gospel icona they truly are...propagating the gospel through acting

Shegzy said...

HBD

Congrats to them esp the celebrant

Z .....I dont really like you because of your arrogance but you made me have a good laugh here @roachy ass.. phew!!!

Luciana Chinda said...

Hbd madam

Was?u don backslide abi?

Lolz it's 'agbara nla'. Lovely couple, may God bless them. HBD pretty woman.

#Linda'spal

This is just to show that there are small beginnings...so you wey de wait for rich man, you go tire! If she had waited for Mr. Rich we for no hear of her today o! na d money I get I give single ladies so!

Tommy said...

Happy Birthday Mummy, May God bless your new age.Amen

Janet said...

HBD ma. I really luv dis couple

Zion daughter said...

Such glorious transformation. They have been a great inspirations & i love their movies. Happy Birthday, Madam. More glorious years ahead!

TLS said...

Happy buffday to my Mums favourite,Gods blessings now n always .

Surulere