Pipeline vandalism: Police parades Civil Defence officer, 11 others in Ebonyi state | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday 4 February 2016

Pipeline vandalism: Police parades Civil Defence officer, 11 others in Ebonyi state

The Ebonyi State Police Command has arrested one Igbokwe Chukwuemaka, a Civil Defence officer and 11 others involved in pipeline vandalization at Amaeze Ishiagu in Ivo Local Government Area of the state.
Speaking while parading the vandals at the command headquarters, Abakaliki, the Commissioner of Police, Peace Abdallah said the police received information that there was vandalization of pipeline going on at Amaeze Ishiagu.

"Police raced to the scene and after exchange of gun fire with the hoodlums, arrested one Igbokwe Chukwuemaka, a Civil Defence officer and 10 other suspects while others escaped," she said.

Mrs Abdallah said that the matter was under investigation and that if found guilty, the suspects would face the full wrath of the law as pipeline vandalism was a high economic sabotage.

54 comments:

That's Good

JAYZSBOSS said...

Mschew

Awon ota Aje!

sanrock said...

Badt guys...

baba said...

NOTED BY DJ BANTI.fellow on IG@djbantiben or like my fbpage@djbanti

Serve them right

Good move, anybody caught in such act must face the full wrath of the law.

Nawaooo

Very good! Linda take note!

Hmmmmmmmm,even an officer? Na wa o

Good for them

Shame on them.

Dis government isn't here to play at all

Igbo dudes be disgracing themselves

#It WiLL oNLy gEt beTTer
#iT MuSt eNd IN pRAisE

Put them in jail. U people should keep destroying the country and building it....everybody on one crime or the other.

Bastards!

YOUNGBUHARI said...

All economic saboteurs must face the law eventually

Hmm, Ishiagu okpu ite

Good 4 them.....

how's this an important news wen we can't see the victims face ...... why hidding their urgly faces

Mufliat said...

Eeya
Oga o

#Hajia Mufliat

chidi akachukwu said...

Serves them right...Believe

Lol.. See dia yansh..
Ndi ori

Hmm!

Luciana Chinda said...

Na. Waaaaa ooooooooooo,

Hustle man must chop

Golda Awosika said...

Lol police sef, wch 1 is if found guilty again, u caught dem tapping smtyn red-handed and u re stl saying long thing

The Nigerian police are working,,,.

#Linda'spal

They are already guilty, what other investigation is needed?

Are we supposed to knw dem by their asses?

Donjazzycrush said...

nd later we will not hear about them again.

Don~ jazzycrush

DBANJ CRUSH said...

Good let em face the law

LINDA NOTIFY DBANJ

Odusbaby

HUMBLE EVE said...

Imagine

Shame on dat Civil defence officier.

Reign said...

Just imagine, people meant to protect community. In their mind, they 'll think they're running things.

Good for them.....bullshit

bunmi said...

Enter your comment...ewo!

VickyLoniaOnAir said...

Well... This whole vandalism will definitely ruin Nigeria I'd car Eisenhower not taken... I wonder what is happening to we humans...

Villager said...

Things are tough... Man was survive.

No Risk, No reward.

civil defence officer that suppose to enforce the laws,is the one breaking the laws.he shld face the music

I-man.com said...

Nawaooooooh, my oga at the top

A criminal will always be a criminal no matter his attires

When the bone is kept on the care of the dog....

Apple Berry said...

Imagine...civil defense. SMH

Gd

Man must survive .

Hmmmmmmm

Morning Aunty linda

Bunch of yo-yos. They are destroying their environment thinking they are fighting. Fools of 21st century!

Igbo people self eehh ?

Civil defence wey supose protect.

AJ MAIN BOY...

WHO U HELP? said...

#OkayNa!VigilanteKe!
#ThankGod4Life!
#GodDey!
#GoYourMirrowGoLookYourSelfWellaMakeYouThankGod4YourLife!
#EkeleDiriJesu!
@LindaOgheneTryAskYoSelfSef...
#WhoGovernmentHelp2016?

Man must survive .

Nice job by the police officer