News, Events, Entertainment, Lifestyle, Fashion, Beauty, Inspiration and yes... Gossip! *Wink*
Thursday, 11 February 2016
Photos: Meet a Nigerian man who wears suit to hawk tiger nut from a wheelbarrow
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
News, Events, Entertainment, Lifestyle, Fashion, Beauty, Inspiration and yes... Gossip! *Wink*
73 comments:
There was the movie I saw when Frederick leonard always wear Suit and tie to do mechanic job. That was so damn funny
Lmao, he is looking really funny.
PARENTAL ADVISORY
^^^Adult Content^^^
Na wa o, oya TY bello make this one a model too....
Confirm
Very good
Ofio
Wearing suit and hawking under sun not a good idea
PEPSI ADDICT
hehehehehehehehehe! na today? i know one around mile 1 PH, he wears suit to sell Okpa, but now he's no longer wearing suit, after the suit worn out and he was looking dirty wearing it. he was always sweating, kai. suffering and smiling.
Dignity in labour. Go guy God will see u through
Hustle
Awesome! He has created his own white collar job na!!
#commonsense
He wan heat kill am.
Nice one it is his own office why can't he do am.
Every thing na new na waooo.
Terrorist buhari can't wear suit but this poor one did what a shame
Nice one it is his own office why can't he do am.
Every thing na new na waooo.
Terrorist buhari can't wear suit but this poor one did what a shame
Wow,his faith will save him...
Okay. I think I read this somewhere a while back.
There Is No Such Thing As Luck- The Linda Ikeji Story
Upon all the sunshine in the north? Ndi Hausa anechu nmadu iru anyhow na obodoaa..
*Linda's best friend*
Another olajumoke story loading
....HAHAHAHA...LINDA I SEE THIS MAN ON DAILY BASIS OH. THE MARKET HE SALESN ALWAYS & APPEARED THERE-IN IS GARKI INTERNATIONAL MARKET, ABUJA. HE CAN'T WALK-PASS U IN A CORPORATE WAY WITHOUT U BUYING THIS TIGER NUT (AKI HAUSA) FROM HIM. SUCH A NEAT, JOVIAL, DEDICATED HAUSA MAN.
Epic!
Lol okrika suit is one of the cheapest things in abj na.Its as cheap as N200.The guy just deviated from the norm
Suit fr dis kind hot whether
suit for sun,omo heat go finish you o.haaaaaaaaaa, anyway cool for him,it has made him noticed.
Lmao@ always sweating.
Make heat no go kill am ooooh!!! Nice one tho
Suit with all the trekking under dat hot sun...them dey try
See packagin
its all about presentation
ORISAGUNNA HOPE YOU DEY SEE WETIN YOU DEY CAUSE????
That's soo cool...
Lolz anyway it's good shaa,u'r address how u'r dress.
Under the hot sun...im no easy oo
Nice..
Under the hot sun...im no easy oo
No be only dress well in everything u do....u go fit wear suit park s***?
He has added weight
O di ok
Please what is tiger nut? Is it like walnut?
not a good idea...too much sweat....body odor....as dem no dey wash suit evryday. lookn good no b only by suit.
Hmmmmmm. It's not easy to do in a society like ours
POPULAR LIB READER!
That guy need office work. Linda u can make him ur bodyguard, he have the size
That is his office so he is still on point.
Linda mee k'anyi fu anya! @uchemacj
Aki hausa on fleek
Man must wak
I would love to buy from him cos of his Presentable personality
He's keeping it professional
Dignity in labour well done man!
Packaging!
Better sun never beat am
Under hot sun...Hia
classic one...Want To Naturally Reverse Type 2 Diabetes Click Here To Read
More
U must be a big foolfor dat comment
Just keep it up man!
You might bump into a photoshoot too
4 this hot weather na ccrazz....the nuts go just miss with his sweat.....#ataghimnot#
This na suffer o...
I know this man. I've bought aki Hausa from him before in garki market. It is his own way of packaging himself.
In that hot sun abeg guy go remove am ejooor stop seeking for notice
Re branding...things.
When companies no gree employ am......., he employ himsef. Instead of the suit to stay on the hanger @home doing nothing... Good innovation.
Hmmmm!#Lindangwanu#
Hmm, odikwa egwu o
Which one na tiger nut biko??
Hehehh..for this kind heat.....Have a man who wears shit to sell Okpa moi moi
Tiger nut is well known as Ofio selling by especially aboki pple.
TY Bello, you are wanted here.. Plz go and do the needful for this man. Since you're now a street hawking people discoverer.. Abi this guy don't deserve to be featured in CNN?
TY Bello, you are wanted here.. Plz go and do the needful for this man. Since you're now a street hawking people discoverer.. Abi this guy don't deserve to be featured on CNN?
Anything for d money. Hustle is real
AJ MAIN BOY...
Too extra. How he clean that suit and keep smelling right during the day? mtscheww
No brain @nnenne George
Not Brian @Nneenne George
FIN....
hmmmmmm