Photos: Man left to die inside tomb discovered alive by shocked family | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Tuesday, 9 February 2016

Photos: Man left to die inside tomb discovered alive by shocked family

This is the dramatic moment a man who had been thrown down a tomb and left to die was discovered alive by a grieving family.
The man, only known by his initials VSFM, had apparently been attacked and thrown down the tomb in Caju Cemetery in Brazil.

He was discovered when relatives of a person buried close by went to pray beside the grave - and found bloodstains on the edge of the cover.
Firemen who rushed to the scene opened up the tomb to find the 33-year-old alive but severely injured.

The man had visible wounds on his body and he was taken to the nearby Ferreira Machado Hospital where he is said to be in a stable condition.
Local police have confirmed they are carrying out an attempted murder investigation and are searching for suspects.

51 comments:

YOUNGBUHARI said...

God is good..!

Nawa o
So they intentionally buried him alive

Na waoo!

God!!

Psalmuelle aka Samstone. said...

It's not yet his time.

Miracle, serve God the rest of your life. He saved you, praise the Lord.

Bliss n blossom 2016

people can really be wicked oooooo.....they want to give him a painful dead am happy he is found alive and that alone is even a miracle.

BEAUTIFUL9JADELTA said...

BEAUTIFUL9JADELTABABE.. Na wa ohh d's people are wicked in d first place y will dey even throw him down to die anyway God past dem hmm me am Justsayingmaown via ma LATEST TECNO F7.
@lindaikeji d lindus am still waiting ohh

Scaring! * it's well*

God is great. If it ain't ur time .

Sharon said...

Na WA ooooo. This is so hilarious click here

Abi o

It is well

Nna Na wa o! Linda take note!

junia said...

Tnk God 4 his life

Wow, bizarre

Blessed be God!!! More Instagram followers for you

Hmmmm...what did he ever do to deserve such wickedness?Thank God for his life...

IT'S GOD

Luciana Chinda said...

Na waaa ooooooo! Thank God he is alive

Eyahhhhh...so sad!

Nkemy said...

wow!! talk about miracles

God

Mo said...

I need to read the book of Revelations wella. Let me study the signs of end time well. This is getting all too much.

Thank God fr his life o

owakah (A.K.A. Innosometin) said...

Good Lord!

www.247ariya.com said...

LIVING GOD WE SERVE

Thank God he is ok now

~make I go drink one bottle of beer~

Eyes of the gods said...

Tnk God he's okay

Good for him and his family.jumbo

He must be a terrorist, they should allow him o, lest he starts bombing everywhere

Fuck. The ppl dat. Wanna kill him at first

FAUSTA said...

there is God ooo

Hmmmm thank God o

Different story that makes one weak and wonder wht the world is turning into

Mufliat said...

And when Allah says its not your time to die yet the evils that men do won't ever take your life.

#Hajia Mufliat

Déjà Vu said...

See Nollywood Movie la

Glory be to GOD...Want To Naturally Reverse Type 2 Diabetes Click Here To Read
More

nekkymighty said...

Thank God for life

nekkymighty said...

Thank God for life

Evil everywhere God help us all