Miss Universe 2015, Pia Alonzo Wurtzbach got a surprise when an ardent fan shared photos of her face tattooed on his body. The tattoo shows Miss Wutzbach wearing her crown.
"I just met you once at the gym and we chatted for a minute or two but you turned my world, my universe rather upside down even before you won the crown. #pianatic #piatified." Mochavaji wrote on Instagram.
In response, Miss Universe said: "Wow. Thank you for your permanent love!"
He obviously doesn't have a girlfriend...wonder how he will explain this when he gets one...
39 comments:
Mumu love.
* it's well*
Pure Obsession
Na imm sabi
Iberibe on point
Idleness tins
Am temporary out of service
Pls try again later
Linda dont take note!
and he is fine. but this people can go too extreme oh
Good for Him!
How old is dis guy abeg.if u re looking for a woman to draw in ur hand wetin do ur mother face e no fine reach ni.in 5yrs time e will hate it I bet u
She's really a queen!
Don Baba dosnt like tattoo, so do i. so we are not a fan.
Don~ jazzycrush
Obsession
Waste of energy and time
His Cup of tea..Linda observe Carefully
Lolll D girl friend would likewise fall in love with the girl on his arm
He shouldve given whatever he paid to get that tatoo to any needy around him. Waste of money if you ask me.
He is Piatified, he dsnt need one
Fanatic!
Okay#Lindangwanu#
GOOD TO SEE
Na really permanent love...
Sheer Stupidity>
Good for him. Linda observe!
Ndi ocha di iberibe too much. Linda take note!
Things people make me wonder..
#Hajia Mufliat
Loyal fan...
Dis oyinbos wit d way dey love, like a blind fool
Very dumb..
Lady with class#
Hmmmmmmmm! Good for him and the girl
I don't just like tattoos.
Onye apari....ara di ya.....
She still won't give u the Pussy ode
She might end up being the gf, so no need for any explanations again
Ohkay! Shey the miss universe don gree to marry now?
His cup of tea
His buzz
Doing for love.
Good for him
Love at first sight