A wild elephant was captured attacking cars packed on
the side of the road in Yunnan Province, China on Friday, February 12.
The animal attacked a total of 15 cars, broke windows and even stomped
on a car roof. See more photos after the cut...
Source: CCTV
85 comments:
Subuhannallah! Hope no one got hurt.?
Wow!!!
Na waoo!
Experienced drivers like me will make a U-TURN sharply!
Super awkward....
Even animals have got to make their feelings about climate change known! Lol
Crazy
Omo see gobe
Enter your comment...
Scary...
I wonda what dose cars are doing dia...if na naija,o boi na Rip tins o for d elephant.
Wow! So scary
Looks like a scene from a movie. Scaring
PEPSI ADDICT
Na hunger abi na vex dey do d elephant?
Last week na 4 india now na china.Asia continent make una consult una oracle...
Lol,d elephant miss road
Let this type of elephant come and bring back our girls
Na waooo the elephant is angry
this elephant get mind ooo..
Wow what a damage
How did it escape?
Haaaaaaa very risky ehn
So much about animals right? If it were in Africa that elephant for know how far
This is a beast in elephants clothe.jumbo
Enter your comment...china don be like zoo? the elephant is in search valentine love.
Nzogbu! nzogbu!enyimba! Enyi!!
Ok seen.
If it's in naija that elephant na pot d thing go end o
Shoot the damn beast.
Seriously?
Odikwa very risky
Chaiya, he doesn't want to share the road with anybody lol
Lol. Dis one no be here oo..... @iam MR_Successful and i believe in destiny
the elephant is like I need one of these cars.
Some Retards pissed the Elephant off.
Linda this is planned by that Elephant
Ooh my God!!
Oh mehn, this elephant is mean shaa.
See gbese..Linda observe carefully
And they allowed the elephant to damaged 15 cars. People standing and taking pictures and videos.
Hahahaha I feel their
scary....
DON ~ jazzycrush
this is dangerous
Na wa ooo,elephant love...
This is nice info, thanks
Verybig1
Thank God no casualty.Happy val to you aunty linda
kjkgffg
Na wa!. Which type of weed the elephant smoke?
Linda if you need some translations, i can help..LOL
choi
E don kolo
Mmmmmmmmm jusy lyk dat....d elephants village ppl is calling
#spritual
Dat elephant nor get joy at all
My view not urs!!!!
Wow. Elephants are usually peaceful and peaceful. Just here wondering what might have triggered that anger.
Hmm.,and some people are still bold enough to stand to take pictures. #issorait
May be he went home and found his bae cheating On him with another baby elephant
Shuo! Elephant, wetin the cars do you kwanu?
End time fins. * it's well*
Hmmmm hazardous
Eight wonder of the world
Hmmm wonders shall never end
Chineke God
This is kind of funny and strange.. Wonder where this elephant came from,
Dix not funny oooo.wat if sum1 die or got injured.oyinbo no go carry d elephant go keep for zoo.
I bet it ate the wrong grass.
I guess it ate the wrong grass.
Na wa o
Valentineboy
aka Lindaikeji's son
second world war
Today is my birthday o
hmmm really wild indeed....
Choi. Nawa o
Dy shud always secure dis animals coz of risk of life
Oh boy
And to you, Linda
The elephant harsh oooo...chai
Whaoooo
Na wa oh. Trouble everyday
Nice one via @uzomedia
Ure very correct u no say we no dey carry last
Gbese le leyi oooo! Choi! And i guess it's kinda a sacred animal in India not to be harmed... Hope no life was lost o!
o na ada api zi igwe na china kill the elephant before it kill somebody
Serious
Hope no one got hurt?
Dangerous Elephant Attack