Photos: Bread seller turned model, Olajumoke, to feature on CNN? | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Wednesday 10 February 2016

Photos: Bread seller turned model, Olajumoke, to feature on CNN?

Now, I'm officially jealous! CNN? Wow, you go Olajumoke! Bread seller turned model, Olajumoke Orisaguna, pictured above during a fitting for designer April By Kunbi today and according to her model management, Few Models, who shared the photos, the fitting was covered by CNN.

238 comments:

«Oldest   ‹Older   201 – 238 of 238

Destiny can never be changed no matter how illiterate you are nice one..Linda observe carefully

Chiisunshine(carolips) said...

Congrat... mine will commence soon..

WOW! CONGRATULOBIA

owakah (A.K.A. Innosometin) said...

SO INSPIRING...

woow,once it's your turn to shine,its definitely your turn to shine..God works in amazing ways.

God always have a way of changing a life for good...praise God almighty

anniesparkling said...

Enter your comment...wow!....perfect description of onye chineke si na ebe nkpofu ahihia bunie elu....congrats!more blessings,nd ai connect!

Chaii...God is Great. Nne enjoy urself oh...chi gi mu anya!

-LIB PIKIN-

oh-G said...

My dear let her have it all. She must have suffered enough in life. Bread seller in nigeria. Walking the streets. Please even if it's the moon, let her go. At least it's bringing hope to people. To me it is at least.

JB said...

When GOD opens your chapter, even haters wil recognise such good works. She is a testimony.

Wow!!! God Bless TY Bello

ogaju said...

CNN??? Even the kunmbi, the tybello, the fewmodels have not been covered by CNN. See how this girls destiny and head will EXPOSE all of them and make them more known. Infact this her story is too much to understanD. God is just too much His ways are not our way at all. Tinie tempa sef has not yet been featured on CNN. I want to cry walahi

ogaju said...

CNN??? Even the kunmbi, the tybello, the fewmodels have not been covered by CNN. See how this girls destiny and head will EXPOSE all of them and make them more known. Infact this her story is too much to understanD. God is just too much His ways are not our way at all. Tinie tempa sef has not yet been featured on CNN. I want to cry walahi

Posh Queen said...

I am happy for her

jasmine said...

Baba God...pick up

GOD bless U Ty Bello

Nice...na one day her story just change o

From grass to grace God hear my prayer too amen

Some times am sure when she looks back she goes emotional.life.

Streetlighter's blogspot said...

And she will be wondering where d are taking her to...

oil_prince said...

This chick na heavy native!!! Thank God for her!!

DashenDuch said...

don't be jealous Linda..wetin don do for ur life pass this one
its her time to shine

Small small, like play like play the former pls put former (o) bread seller is graduating into a mega star na God win sha

Micheal Dwaye said...

Way to go girl ... God has really answered your prayers in an unexpected fashion... See photos of the deceased yabatech final year student that has been making the news

It looks scripted but it just might be true...

Go and die dude

Ritabriggs said...

If u v been to Lagos b4, u will understand that 2am is still too early to go to bed dear. Most times I sleep and once am tired of sleeping, I will just go outside and start gusting with one recharge card seller dear.

Ritabriggs said...

If u v been to Lagos b4, u will understand that 2am is too early to go to bed!

St UNSTOPPABLE said...

I trust Nigerians. Some will soon start selling bread cos of this. hahaha. When its ur time, God can use ANYTHING to announce you. @St. UNSTOPPABLE

Olodo,she has seen her b4 and prepared her for d foto shot.try use Ur brains

When the lord turned the captivity of Zion they were like those that dream.

Sir, you will be more amazed when int firms start signing her up.

D'Senator said...

So you re wiser Dan the whole world ? You dis LIB orubebe. Go get a life morofu*ker!!!

Cable news network

No good luck missed any road, God is no respecter of persons.Before God we all are equal and he says i will bless who I will bless. No one is more special than another just ask God for grace and favour, her own has come ask for yours!

Dude .. The night effect was Edited...the picture was taken during the day but given a nice edit to make it look like an evening shoot... Soo wise up.. ND don't b ignorant

congrats dear

«Oldest ‹Older   201 – 238 of 238   Newer› Newest»