Photos: Abia state residents file out to receive their governor after victory at the Supreme court | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday 4 February 2016

Photos: Abia state residents file out to receive their governor after victory at the Supreme court

Residents of Abia state came out in their numbers this afternoon to receive their governor, Okezie Ikpeazu, who flew in from Abuja after the Supreme court upheld his election as governor of the state in a judgement delivered yesterday February 3rd. Continue to see more photos...

58 comments:

Good for them

Good for him

YOUNGBUHARI said...

Congrats to them

JAYZSBOSS said...

Yay for abia

My governor. Pls try n work

POPULAR LIB READER!

Congrats to him. So happy for him even though am not from there...

that is why there is never progress in that state. always supporting useless leaders who dole out cash to them. That's the only language most people hear: dash me money and everything is fine...nonsense.

Congrats to the people of Abia State. Linda take note!

VERY GOOD!

Seen...Wish u luck

Milez

Congrats,God punish APC With one party state,Now they cant even boast of any oil rich state to themselves hehehee

You made a mistake,okezie supporters from his useless place call ngwa flies out to visit him because we have 4 filing stations in abia so i know the place small.
Okezie you are welcome you are a man is not easy for spending 13 billion on Judiciary as bribe my dear i salut u nigga.
See them suffering and lauging go to that aba u will cry amber every were stealing touts and mad people every were no road our tanker do fall all the time there and this poor ones is there rejoicing another four years of bondage.
May God bless otti he tried as much as he can to reclaim his mandate but that's Nigeria for u okezie say it openly that otti won but this is there ngwa time to rule hmmm another four years of bondage in the hand of t a orji stoorge son okezie.

Celebration continue

PEPSI ADDICT

This people are just confusing us in this country. Let them well done

Wow see how happy they are..babes aint ugly we r just broke

Happy ppl

PDP is gradually taking the lead..
Dis is a gud development

Nawa o
I thought Otti is the eligible winner

baba said...

Enter your comment...NOTED BY DJ BANTI.fellow on IG@djbantiben or like my fbpage@djbanti

Hmmmmmmm isorait

Happy man

Congratulations my governor.
May God give you the wisdom to work better than your your predecessors.

I'm sad

That's gud...

They must really like their governor

Guy, reading this was torturous mehn

Lol. Did u actually saw the walls of any school? Even if it's evening class. If only Linda could put an end to this rubbish.

Linda's daughter aka Nwa Linda said...

Yesssss ikpeazu is the man

Abraham Ndu said...

Abia is horrible...I just can believe or understand how they suffer and smile.

Awwww why so pained. Which means other governors paid so many billions too to the judiciary right. You must be a big moron. Jega conducted a very free and fair election so who are you this idiot to question that. Even GEJ backed down. Only fools chase ghost!!
So gerraher men shiiiiiiii!

Freeborn if not for some reasons I would have called on God to ppurnish that your dirty mouth.. How dare you call a people useless? Igakwara nke bu akwukwo? Seat back and watch as things unfold.

Golda Awosika said...

Exactly

Lol. * it's well*

love said...

Congratulations my beloved Governor may God be with you as you work for your people.

I will be a Governor someday
My people make una no worry ooo we share the "national cake "equally ooo infant my ministry go be "you chop, I chop we work.

I will be a Governor someday
My people make una no worry ooo we share the "national cake "equally ooo infant my ministry go be "you chop, I chop we work.

Dan said...

Wen a governor is performing

Good for Abians

Free born or whatever u cal itself I pray God forgives u for calling the entire Ngwa nation useless one thing is for sure Okezie remains the duly elected governor of Abia state u can't change that bro. God bless you

Ur a senseless bastard..fuck to hell. U insulted ur generation nt ngwa. He is ngwa nd wil fix aba so keep mute. Is it his fault dat govt abandoned d place, is it nt simply cos they past govs din bother cos is nt their place? Abeg go hit ur head for gutter I animal.

Yeah we are happy. My governor is already performing no doubt

dr oma said...

Free born or whtever u call urself.u dnt kn anytin dt has 2 do wit aba or abia state.dt u pple own a filling station dia dz nt give u d right 2 say rubbish wit ur mouth.

Pls Abia state Governor go to Umuahia prison and release some prisoners because some of them are innocent,linda u can help me to boastcast it till it get to Governor.God will continue to bless u

Abeg oh I tink say e get wen dis same okezie ipeazu being dey congratulate otti fo wining his office? Nawa shaa,me now daulte u if u say 13 million dey involved oh.efcc y una no want help us get senator oji oji na? C linda,if u visit dat state nd c every were linda u go CRY big, big cry oh me tell u no any tin fo dat state.no road,infrastructure,no any developments fo dia.

Nice.

Congrats Okezuo Abia...tho wasnt in suport of him

Congratulations my able governor Dr Okezie Victor IKPEAZU

Congrats to them

Shame dey catch me for ur english.

POPULAR LIB READER!

Luciana Chinda said...

Happy for him
Congrats sir

He's my governor and am proud of him. They APC idiots are behind all dis but am glad they submitted because they already know what I will do if his victory was compromised.. Congrats sir 👍

Hey said...

Thunder fire u @ freeborn.

@Godwin Ugee... you that actually 'see' the walls of a school,look at ur shade! Did you actually 'saw' the walls of a school?rotfl Ndi bekee

Thank you o! He better do something not only to rejoice

Let him make abia state better and improve it coz it is very dirty and backwards!!!

The supreme court has decided to punish the people of Abia. This is why evil will continue to thrive, when they always get away with their atrocities. God will liberate us one day.

chyyy said...

My own be see let him work Abia is so bad & all the GovernOrs so far is vary stupid especially frm this same party PDP, personally I could hv Loved Otii from APAGA 2 Win. No problem shall!!