Photo: River State Police Command arrests 4 suspected criminals, recovers arms and vehicles | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Tuesday 9 February 2016

Photo: River State Police Command arrests 4 suspected criminals, recovers arms and vehicles

The Rivers State Police Command today, February 9, arrested four suspected criminals after a tip-off from a patriotic citizen who reported suspicious movement at Ibadan waterfront, Port Harcourt.

Quick response on the information by combined teams of police led the arrest of 4 suspects namely Francis Anderson 'm' 38, Gift David 'm',18, Richard Toria 'm', 23 and Barikwa Godspower 'f', 32. 
Exhibits recovered from them include five AK-47 rifles with breach numbers as follows(1) 1968 TK 811,(2) 1963 x 37620, (3) 56-2558631, (4) AD 34 4015 and (5) no number, six magazines and 120 rounds of 7.62mm live ammunition.

Two Toyota camry vehicles with registration numbers MUS 583 DF, and SMK 577 BZ were also recovered from them. Investigation into the case is ongoing.

63 comments:

Davoo said...

I don't think dey are armed robbers sometimes police can use innocent citizien to exchange d original armed robbers. Am talking from experience

* it's well*

LOL WHY ARE THEY BEGGING

Good job.jumbo

Good. Look @ d stupid woman. Una never cry self#Lindangwanu#

Death sentence

Nice work guys..

#Did you guys miss me?

police on duty

U-C-J said...

Their cup is now full.
Linda mee k'anyi fu anya! @uchemacj

Those other two guys might just be innocent. Pleas police should investigate this case very well.

Bliss n blossom 2016

gold said...

Serve them right lazy bunch of fools

Oloriawhy

The day of judgement.God don catch una

For window blinds, wallpaper and curtain please call 08160856785.

Day of reckoning is here

Nawa Don Gas.... Off to jail with them

Good job

Even d woman, chi mo oh! #lindaikejibigestfanisback

Pearlie said...

Good..keep them coming

chyyy said...

I dey fear Nigeria police oooo. Are u sure they are arm rubbers??

GOOD!.... We no go work make 'em come chop am.

These don't look like robbers. Armed robbers don't cry when caught. They either look dumbfounded or remorseful. This is a set up. Never trust police. Think outside the box nigerians

Eya, are they pleading or what?

tosisochukwu said...

Both woman is among?

!brightosman aka fake phyno .#gerarahere

This people ain't thieves.. Nigerian police with their drammer, The guns self na police gunz.. I fucking hate NIGERIAN POLICE..

Good job

Nigerian police with their dramer. these people aint theieves.. The tape of the bullet is a prove, only in nigeria will police man put tape round the bullet housing.. FUCKED UP COUNTRY !!

This one's crying may be innocent ooo. They should do proper investigation b4 punishment

Kudos to the police

Genesis said...

Check well there's an innocent amongst. Don't trust police.

Linda's daughter aka Nwa Linda said...

Keep them coming

You could possibly be very right...

franklin said...

Four armed robbers with five guns nawa o......just saying

Exactly my fears...

Na cry dem dey cry so? Lol. #still that Imo boy

I smell setup...all those guns are too well oiled..whoever tipped the police is the prime suspect.

The guns look exactly like what the policeman in picture is carrying. Their expressions doesn't seem like usual armed robbers expression and they don't look like people that can carry those guns and spares catridges e go too heavy for them

baba said...

Hmmm y are they begging and crying.linda huz gal

DOBY DOBY said...

My dear u ar soo ryt. Dat nylon bag of bullet looks soo much like police property evn d old guns too.. dnt mind nig police.. im a witness.. dey wil jus beat u up nd place u in front of weapons den take pictures of you

Supported...nuel

Police you people sure of these people are not innocent citizens.I am talking because of the begging.A criminal n arm robbers can't begged this way.please investigate them well....nuel

Jesus is Lord!

Gud for dem........ @iam MR_Successful and i believe in destiny

am very sure this people are not thieves... they v bn roped

this old woman stealing. onwebedi ihe ifu

See the way they are pleading, when they were hurting and robbing innocent citizens, I guess they didn't care

They look ridiculously pathetic......you should see them in action.

i remember my experience with police... just take a close look at the gun with the police and the one on the ground.... just passing anyway

Awon ole

Proper investigation should be done, they just might be innocent...

Hope. Dis iss true

Wills said...

i doubt if they are robbers. how come the bullet magazine on display have the same masking tape like that of the policeman behind them and the are double magazine? too much of a coincidence. i do not trust Nigerian police

So are they now trying to prove innocent ni? With all this riffles or does it look like fork n spoon?

#Linda'spal

So are they now trying to prove innocent ni? With all this riffles or does it look like fork n spoon?

#Linda'spal

I think this people are being framed by the police. Pls let the state govt look into this case o! Have visited prison and found out some of them have been there for year for not giving police 200 naira bribe. 50% of nigeria police are criminals.

Some commenters are very funny, shey Dem dey write person wey be armed robber for head..... Thumbs up to the Nigeria police